Reading Reviews for The Weasley Girl
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NextGenna14 Just a Dream

28th December 2011:
This is such a good story! :) I'm glad I logged back on and saw your review from a while ago or I would not have found it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! It means a lot! And, I mean to work on it more, and hopefully become a trusted author. :)

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #2, by lawl Just a Dream

13th December 2011:
I love your story! Please, please write more! Will Jake want Rose back or what???

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. ;) I'm not going to give up on this story as long as I know people will still read it! And we shall see won't we? Rose is as Rose does.

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #3, by liz Just a Dream

11th December 2011:
Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: No, thank you for reading and reviewing again! It motivates me when people say they like my story. Even if they're anonymous reviews, it makes no difference to me! I really, really hope you keep reading!

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #4, by liz Rude Awakenings

5th December 2011:
haha, good for rose. i hope she teaches that prat a lesson.

Author's Response: She might and she might not! :D Tune in for more! ;) Poor Rosie... I'd be really, really angry if I found out my boyfriend was seeing another! We'll see how this goes, right? Thanks for the sweet reviews!

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #5, by liz Friendly Meetings With my Best Enemy

5th December 2011:
i hate jake, he's obviously a liar and a cheat. rose should just dump him and let lily have him. rose can do so much better.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I know! Poor Rosie, but in the next chapter she's on the move! ;) I love how you reviewed so much!

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #6, by liz The Hard Truth About Me

5th December 2011:
great intro! i love the quote you used by bob marley, it's so true!

Author's Response: :D I originally had a different quote, but I thought that the Bob Marley one fit a bit more! Thanks for taking your time to review! It seems your my best reviewer! ;)

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #7, by ms4aisa Rude Awakenings

5th December 2011:
haha good chapter! like, really good :) and I also really like the story :) great work! I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! It means a lot to me when people take the time to review! I'm currently writing the next chapter! Hope you come and read it!

-Dee


 Report Review

Review #8, by NextGenna14 The Hard Truth About Me

24th November 2011:
This is a really good story! :) I just put my first story up a little while ago, and this is really good compared to it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! And my next chapter is up for validation. I think I might just have to take a look at yours. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login