Reading Reviews for Someone Like You
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasly wizard weases Kissing in (flying) cars

18th August 2013:
Next chapter pleases wanting to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by majamariamaja Kissing in (flying) cars

6th June 2012:
Aw, very sweet :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunaweasley How Bittersweet.

31st December 2011:
That was pretty nice for a first songfic. There were a few kinks here and there, but it was very nice. I shall now go out and read Chapter 2! *Holds up two fingers and struts of into the distance*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah i'm fumbling my way around some things.
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicalInk How Bittersweet.

28th December 2011:
Well this was clearly wonderful. I love the song, Hermione, George and well since today, the pairing! I think you should write more one-shots, because they're simple and refreshing! Keep the great work! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Thanks Thanks! That means alot to me!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 Kissing in (flying) cars

21st December 2011:
Aw and they lived happily ever after! X3

Author's Response: Yuppers of course they live happily ever after.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Owl_Lover Kissing in (flying) cars

21st December 2011:
Awesome! Though the spacing was a bit distracting. Still can't overshine your writing.

Author's Response: Gee thanks Alee. Anyways thanks forreal.


 Report Review

Review #7, by majamariamaja How Bittersweet.

12th December 2011:
Hi there, hon:)

I think you should do more songfics, yeah ^^

Loved this:

"I do believe I'm in love with you Mr. Weasley." He pulled away shocked for a minute and she feared the worst. She began to step away, but he gripped her closer and kissed her sweetly. "Good, so our wedding's next right?" He grinned at her with that prankster smile she hadn't seen in a long time.

This thing was so sweet it almost gave me a toothache.

*Maria

Author's Response: Oh My Goodness you have no idea how much that means to me. I Love everyone of your stories and totally admire all of your writings. I freaked when i saw who had reviewed me. Thanks so much, I have a Dramione in the making by the way.
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry potter fan girl Kissing in (flying) cars

11th December 2011:
I loved this chapter a lot thanks for posting

Author's Response: Definently, I've never had such an enthusiastic review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shannedo Kissing in (flying) cars

11th December 2011:
Again, lovely. I'd never actually heard the song before so I went and listened to it on youtube and instantly fell in love with it. Lovely song choice, beautifully written and I'm starting to warm to the pairing! 10/10

Author's Response: Maybe there'll be more of this pairing. THis song is my all time favourite!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shannedo How Bittersweet.

11th December 2011:
If I'm going to be perfectly honest, I always thought this pairing was an odd one but nonetheless, you produced a stunning piece of writing! I love how what's happening fits the lyrics perfectly. Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much. The title was actually the inspiration for a songfic. i don't usually like them, but I though for this pairing, since Ron's brother is someone like him. Hahah
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry potter fan girl How Bittersweet.

28th November 2011:
Please write a new chapter I really wanna read it I will check everyday to see if you have posted please hurry thank you I really wanna read it

Author's Response: Wow okay I'm gonna work on it, it'll be up within the next 2 weeks!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #12, by Snow_Crest How Bittersweet.

26th November 2011:
It was very good. I normally don't like the Hermione/Fred pairing or the song 'Someone Like You', but you wrote it very well. I like your writing style and I will be looking for other stories that you write!

Author's Response: That means so much to me. Seriously I'm almost crying. I dunno if you like the Draco/Hermione pairing but I'm gonna post a story about them. Also if you like my writing style check out Rilee Amylia Dementia's stuff. i love hers!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura. How Bittersweet.

23rd November 2011:
this was a really good story, i liked they way you tied the song in :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #14, by cheesyzebras How Bittersweet.

17th November 2011:
i have never tried this pairing before really liked it. Songfic was good really liked it and i !"$%^* hate sonfics.

Author's Response: Honestly I don't know what that word was but Imma assume that that was a compliment! Thanks so much for your support. maybe I'll post a sequel if I get enough requests!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #15, by SalazaarSlytherin How Bittersweet.

15th November 2011:
I really enjoyed it, especially the pairing. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You have no idea how much getting a review or read means to me. I'm currently working on a sequel to this! Thanks again!
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #16, by sbmcneil How Bittersweet.

15th November 2011:
I like the story, the timing just seems off. Two months after the battle Ron has had time to date Hermione, cheat on her twice, propose to Lavender and plan a wedding? That seems an awful lot for a basically rather lazy person.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for that. I obviously need to go back and check my facts. I don't remember where I put it's been only 2 months...maybe the summary... The thing about the wedding is that Lavender was sceeming before Ron even proposed. And I was kind of going with the fact that in the 7th book/movie they kind of put Ron and Hermione together as a given, no questions asked. I'm also considering a sequel.
~FOBL


 Report Review

Review #17, by Georgie X How Bittersweet.

15th November 2011:
Love this song andthis pairing so much! I love Fred and George too! I think it was really well written and I so needed a good story after a long day of hard slog at the mercy of an evil laminator (I'm not kidding) So, thanks! Much love and cyber hugs, Georgie X

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I will try to continue with this pairing as long as demand is high. I'm considering a sequel for this...
~FOBL


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login