Reading Reviews for Wicked
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HedwigAlways The man he becomes

24th September 2014:
I beg you please update. one of the best story i have read in a while. please please please update. love your writing way..!

Author's Response: Really ? Wow. I did not expect that. Well, I do have some ideas, I can try and see what comes out of them. You're really lovely, thank you for making my day :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshleyElizabethxXx Brother dearest

31st July 2012:
:) you have to write more! I love this story:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mia Brother dearest

1st July 2012:
I kind of love this story. So good!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Once my exams are over, I'll update more often :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AshleyElizabethxXx You want a revelation

26th April 2012:
More! I love it!:) can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Ah, you made my day ^^ Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshleyElizabethxXx On a highway to Hell

14th April 2012:
Omg you need to write more! Amazing story:)

Author's Response: Thank you ^^
And chapted 10 is in the queue ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by AshleyElizabethxXx A ball

31st March 2012:
Amazing story! Please continue when possible:)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try to post a new chapter this weekend :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lanniejo Rumour has it

16th March 2012:
I hope to see more humor from them. I wonder what the artifact is and why it's so important to everybody. I also would like to know what is going on between 'White' and tessa, but I suppose I'll find out.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, it means a lot of me :)
So, it is obscure, because Tessa is utterly confused and we're seeing things from her point of view. She's a teenage girl, after all, she still doesn't deal well with life.
About the humor thing - I'll do my best, I promise :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by lanniejo The beginning of the end

16th March 2012:
Well your plot line is a bit obscured, but I like it so far. Wonder where its heading. Hope to see more characterization. I adore how 'White' is a shamless flirt. It keeps things interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login