11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HorseMad99 The Quest Comes With A Catch...

21st December 2011:
haha xx love the pre-quest ball! and rose is so like Hermione xx
love you MrsBowen x
HorseMad99 loves your story xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sure to read your stories soon, and review! Thanks so much for leaving a review- it's always so nice when people actually bother to leave one- even on a rubbish story like mine!

Signed (ish),

MrsBowen x :banana:


 Report Review

Review #2, by HorseMad99 Hogwarts For The First Time...

21st December 2011:
Great Chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleWelshGirl99 The Ball...

29th November 2011:
Hey little furry one!
Love the chapter and the sentence about Professor Strat particularly!
WHoo! I got a mention in the authors not! *does a little victory dance*

Oh I've requested a banner for your coffee story and please review it! You still haven't D:

Love you anyway, as always forever and ever,
Rhiannon xx

Author's Response: blgh... luv ya.. thnxs for the review... etc.. etc..etc... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ... etc.. etc..etc ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livi_777 The Quest Comes With A Catch...

20th November 2011:
Aaah, young love! A little younger than you and Arthur, and the other way round, but still sweet. You said that Albus sat in a boat during defense against the dark arts, our Annon will like that (it's dingy, not dinghy!)!!! You repeat yourself in this sentence; ' Breakfast was no exception, with all types of cereals, and bacon, eggs, sausage, toast- everything you could think of to eat for breakfast.'
I will tell you that I dropped in to review on Monday, and will come with you to wherever you go to answer them because there's something I need to show you. Anyways, have to go and write another 3,000 words before tea, bye!!!
Love you (not as much as Ronnniiie)xxx
(BTW, remind me to tell Annon about someone I met at hockey today. If Zane Felton existed, this guy would be him!)
Livi, Olivia, The Strange Girl , Your Crazy Best Friend, Her Most Phantasmagorical Magesty, whatever you want! xxx
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: thnxs 4 pointing out the typo's. luv ya loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads xxx yeah u get the general idea x (times a billion, million, trillion for Arthur!!!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by applepie The Quest Comes With A Catch...

19th November 2011:
This is a cute story, I like it. I love Arthur Bowen too, and Albus Potter. I luv ur username! (I want to be Mrs Bowen someday too!)
Can't wait to find out what happens
UPDATE SOON!
applepie :)

Author's Response: thank you very much for your response, i always love to hear from readers. I'm glad that i'm not the only arthur bowen fan around! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleWelshGirl99 The Quest Comes With A Catch...

19th November 2011:
Once again I see that this chapter is up before you have even realised it is, dear...aw ti amo bambeina...

I think this story has such potential. For the most part, your characters are well done, its just the flow of the story seems a little disrupted sometimes. Oh and a particular typo that came to light (being a sailor and all that) was 'They sat in a dinghy classroom' This means they sat in a boat. xD I think the word you want is 'dingy.' x

Lovey lovey dovey buvvey loved it though! You are so awesome. I want neavey to put another chap up so I can review again!!

How's your banner coming along btw? Want some help from us?

Love you, R xx

Author's Response: i am regularly 'bumping' my banner, but so far i have had no such luck with somebody actually doing anything about it!!! aw... bambeina is completely differt from what u r trying to say , Rhiannon dear, bambeina is the type of coffee-ish thing you have at Pizza express, apart that has a chocca or something on the end. bambeina means nothing in italian- and if you r using google translate then it's probably giving u soem weird infinitive of something!!! dearry me . ti amo - to! luv ya and neavy and of course ARTHUR!!... ahh, going of to dream about him now so BYE!! or should i say.. ciao!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livi_777 Hogwarts For The First Time...

13th November 2011:
Aah, you're just so adorable! I love you and this crazy story to bits!

Author's Response: *Really helpful!* but true i am crazy and u do luv me!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleWelshGirl99 Hogwarts For The First Time...

13th November 2011:
Bongiourno signora! Parle anglaise?
See I have been practising :)

You probably don't even realise your nex chapter is up which I will laugh about tomorrow at school because I am so awesome! Anyway back to the review.

Yay! I'm so happy we meet April! I can't wait to read more about her, she seems like an interesting person from everything you've told me.

I love the combined houses and quests idea. It's really strange and different but I think it'll be exciting to read (and write!). Wow I just got a massive deja vu there for some reason...

I think the only thing about the mixed houses thing is that it could become a bit confusing. Also you may have missed out a house combination or two; what about Gryffinpuff?!

Love you as always
Rhiannon x

Author's Response: i've explained the gyriffipuff thing to u at skl, and well doen about the itialian at the start!!! All spelt correctly as well although the case is addimitable wrong- because u have to do it according to the object- it is brillianto!!! (not a reall word in eng. or italian!!)

luv u my cheesy signora! xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleWelshGirl99 Albus Severus Potter

7th November 2011:
Hey!! yay it's finally up :D

Wow, that was really good! You've got a great personality going for Albus; he's quite reflective, serious and shy. You've also got James right aswell. Saffron seems interesting--when do we meet April??!!
I also like how you explain briefly who everyone is, as if it was original fiction and not fanfic.
The first few paragraphs were extremely well written!
Keep it up!! Rhiannon xxx

Author's Response: I never knew you could write such nice things aboutn me rhiannon, well i deserve it! (that was me joking!) anyway thankyou, i hope youn rated me 10/10 (or i will hunt you like you hunt orange cheese on mondays!) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livi_777 Albus Severus Potter

6th November 2011:
Woweee! This is very very good! I am liking Saffron and James's relationship already, it's exactly as I imagined it when you told me! There's one little mishap with the spacing where you've pressed enter in the middle of a word but I won't ramble on forever about every little typo and everything because I know you won't read it! Well done my little orthopaedic friend!

Author's Response: honestly, in all my greatness you blame me 4 a typo- oh...
i'll get you back typoing me!

x x x x x x x x x x x x


 Report Review

Review #11, by princess052099 Albus Severus Potter

6th November 2011:
This is a great start! I like how he has a room in the attic and how he is so nervous about the sorting. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thankyou i will try to upload the next chap. a.s.a.p , since i have already done it- hopefully it won't take too long! Thankyou for your respond- happy reading!

Love, MrsBowen x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login