Reading Reviews for A Ghost of a Chance
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana Time and Chance

25th December 2013:
I loved this story. Peeves is such a character. He's funny as a human but he had to go back to his spirit life. Will the world outside of Hogwarts be able to deal with Peeves and his pranks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Wayward Spirit

24th December 2013:
I can't wait for Severus to catch Peeves. I think it's a good idea for Harry to sweat a bit over what he's done. Someday Harry is going to be really smart because of all of his experiences but until then Severus will have to keep a close eye on him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Harry's Haunting

23rd December 2013:
There were some very funny parts in this chapter. I think the funniest part was the pranking of Draco Malfoy. I hope that story goes all over the castle. Harry is being so naughty.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana The Agreement

23rd December 2013:
There you go again, writing about food and making me hungry. Why would Harry trust Peeves? I know why--Harry has a kind heart. Pranking people for a while could be fun though. I hope Harry has fun and Peeves comes back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Simi The Agreement

26th April 2013:
intersting chapter... i dont think that harry should hv been so innocent 2 get turned into a ghost n that 2 by peeves... i luv the relationship between harry n severus tho... its so sweet:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riya Potter Time and Chance

25th February 2012:
This was really awesome story. I loved it. I love Snape-Harry stories and this one was perfect. Perfect plot, perfect story, perfect characters... just good.

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Have you read the prequel to this called Harry Potter and the Unspeakable?

 Report Review

Review #7, by micking Time and Chance

5th December 2011:
this chapter is ''priceless''. Severus can really put the 'fear' in a person when he wants to. Very clever way of getting Peeves to give Harry back his body. The graveyard scene brought tears to my eyes and tickled my heart. Since it is a holiday season this chapter fits right in. Thank you for the update. this has been a joy to read.

Author's Response: Thank you! i wasn't sure at first where I was going to go with this chapter, but then it sorted itself out. I'm pleased with the end result.

I've just posted a new chapter of Return to Prince Manor!


 Report Review

Review #8, by micking Wayward Spirit

4th December 2011:
I am so glad that Severus is going after Peeves. I just hope he can get him back to Hogwarts and change Harry back to himself. thank you for all the writing you do. It is a very busy time with the holidays and I can understand you working overtime or late. Continuing after the holidays is fine with me. take care.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just posted the last chapter to this story. Hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 65ashben Harry's Haunting

30th November 2011:
Poor Harry. What is Severus going to do when he finds out? The chapter was amazing. I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Ah, you'll see. I'm posting the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by micking Harry's Haunting

29th November 2011:
well, harry seems to be making the most of his night. i hope that Peeves comes back when he suppose to. I don't know what can be done, if he doesn't. Harry sure can find things to get into that cause him harm. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, he does. It's sort of bred in him. Look for the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by micking The Agreement

7th November 2011:
sometimes, I don't think Harry really thinks things all the way around. Peeves is such an untrusting soul that I worry he won't live up to his bargain.
Are you alright? You have not updated in over a week on anything that I can find. Hope things are going alright for you. take care.

 Report Review

Review #12, by snapmagess The Agreement

1st November 2011:
THIS IS AMAZING! LOL. hopefully harry doesnt get into too much trouble! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by 65ashben The Agreement

31st October 2011:
Ah. That was really awesome. What are people going to do when they find out that Harry is a ghost? The chapter was amazing. I was wondering if you had thought about making a sequel to Season of Warmth? I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancer The Agreement

31st October 2011:
well, it ought to be up to your usual standards...it is so far. Looking forward to the rest of it. thanks Can you make Harry prank Umbridge? That would be so cool.

Author's Response: I would if Umbridge were around back then. But Harry's only a first year in this story, so Umbridge isn't at the school. I could, however, have Peeves prank her since he can go whereever he chooses.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login