Reading Reviews for The Resurrection Stone
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_Sirius93 Peeping Tom and Lyra

23rd August 2012:
T-t-t-t-teacher?? Dear Lord...

Anyway, I have a question: Are you ever going to update Hitting The Fan? It's one of my fave stories on here :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosieQueen In Bed With a Madman

26th July 2012:
This is a great idea, and the plot is very interesting. But I think Tom Riddle seems a bit out of character. Maybe you should make him a bit creepier, because right now he doesn't seem very menacing. However I really liked the grammar and the general flow of the story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and advice. Right now Tom is flying very much under the radar in terms of bad behavior. I think he might be up to something, actually ;) Let's just say that Lyra doesn't know everything that our friend has been up to!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily R. Peeping Tom and Lyra

25th July 2012:
Geez. Way to leave us hanging! If feeling guilty is what motivates you to write.feel guilty feel very guilty! Lol. Loved it though! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll see what I can do about those updates :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by alice To Kiss, or Not to Kiss?

13th May 2012:
love this :) Team Tom atm but it'll probably change - please update soon!

Author's Response: Done :) Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by H4NA To Kiss, or Not to Kiss?

16th February 2012:
Team Tom!!! Woot *waves flag with Voldies face on it*
10/10 :)

Author's Response: New chapter is up! Thank you for your support :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Team Tom! To Kiss, or Not to Kiss?

7th February 2012:
Lulu's sudden change in personality seems a bit unlikely, but other than that I thought this chapter was pretty good! Definitely rooting for team Tom!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! I will try to make Lulu a more realistic character from now on! Sam: 1, Tom: 1. All tied up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily R. To Kiss, or Not to Kiss?

6th February 2012:
Team Sam! I love me some Potter :) Hot chapter, can't wait for the next one! 10/10

Author's Response: Sam: 1, Tom:0 so far! Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MelloYellow One Memory

28th December 2011:
Definitely a different side of Tom Riddle but I love it anyways. I hope you keep updating it :)

Author's Response: Thank you; I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lisa One Memory

24th November 2011:
Amazing chapter again! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! A new chapter is up! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bellatrixlestrange123 One Memory

20th November 2011:
Even though you only hav three chapters so far I kind of find myself getting addicted to this story. Tom is always protrayed as such a dark and merciless character that this change is amazing :)

well done Hun, keep writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love exploring different sides to characters. I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ninamalfoy In Bed With a Madman

17th November 2011:
You have to update as soon as possible! I'm normally used to Reading more angst time of Tom riddle stories so this is such a nice change!
Can't wait for more! :)

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! The next chapter is almost done, so expect it in the next few days! And keep reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenn In Bed With a Madman

14th November 2011:
That was great!!! I honestly loved it, I mean I had no idea how such a story could work out, but I must say that it was absolutely brilliant! please continue it.

Author's Response: It is a very different story line, but I have big plans for it! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lisa In Bed With a Madman

14th November 2011:
Hi there! This story is amazing so far, I love the idea of bringing Tom back! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ezzi In Bed With a Madman

13th November 2011:
I love this story so much! It's soo good! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot that you took the time to review, and I'm very glad you like it so far! Stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bellatrixlestrange123 Lost and Found

5th November 2011:
Sooo...if you must know, I'm a sucker for tom riddle. Gahhh I just love the guts off the guy ;)

ANYWAY. This was such a good first chapter, the humour mixed with discription and flow was perfect :)

Looking forward to more, bella x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter now, and it will definitely involve lots of Tom! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seriously_Sirius93 Lost and Found

1st November 2011:
Oops, I meant Max. Sorry, Max is not a laxative!

Author's Response: Hahaha that's okay, I didn't even notice that it said 'Lax' until you pointed it out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seriously_Sirius93 Lost and Found

1st November 2011:
Ooh yay! Another s_g story! Oh, and you're writing more to Perfect Cut? Yay, I live Lax! And Moni too, so I beg of you to write more into her life! You left us at a cliff hanger!

Author's Response: YAY! I feel so guilty every time I think of TPC, because it reminds me of how much of a failure I am at finishing things -_- I will eventually, though, I swear! Thanks for sticking by me!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amy Lost and Found

30th October 2011:
I'm oddly fascinated by this! it's an original concept and I've never seen anything like it before. I'd love to read more!! haha(: just make sure you proof read, there were some spelling/grammar errors here and there.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I went through the chapter again after you mentioned the spelling/grammar errors, and found at least four, so thank you so much for bringing it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login