Reading Reviews for Flavor of the Day
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VV Pandemonium

19th December 2013:
write moreE. PLS PLS PLS

 Report Review

Review #2, by WitchOfOne Pandemonium

6th August 2013:
AH I cant wait to find out what the prank looks like! This chapter was really really funny!!! The part with Moaning Myrtle was the best yet. UPDATE SON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Wonky Compartment Doors

7th April 2013:
UPDATE! ASAP!!! Love the story!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you're liking this story so far:) Thank you for reviewing! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Colleyney Wonky Compartment Doors

3rd April 2013:
Fav Quote:
“…Nothing around Hogwarts it cheap!” Al was ranting when I plopped back down next to him.



“Except for Weasley.” Scorp added in, a witty smirk on his face.



“I am not cheap!” Rose seethed, sitting up with a violent stare.



“Or Free—whatever.”

I sat and read that laughing for a good three minutes! This chapter was great! I didn't like James though. He's mean. Shiloh is funny, I can't even imagine her rain coat...

Author's Response: The rain coat is from somewhere in the weird section of my mind--I don't know why I thought that one up. I've never seen a cheetah fur rain coat before...but anyways, I'm glad you found Rose and Scorpius entertaining! Thank you for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Holly_Mist Wonky Compartment Doors

3rd April 2013:
Ah. I absolutely love Shiloh. Her dramatic attitude makes her ten times more fun to read! :D
Naw - James was so mean! But at least there was some Scarlett-James interaction which made me very happy :D Rose and Scorpius - they are the highlight of this chapter! i love love love them!

Okay i'm going to stop ranting now - UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Shiloh is quite the drama queen! I'm glad that you find her entertaining:) She's a fun character to write. As for James and Scarlett, their interactions won't always be so nasty! Somtimes (well, okay, a lot of times...) they will be, but not forever I promise. Rose and Scorp will keep up the useless bantering for a while, I can promise that!

Thank you so, so much for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by aciddrops Multiple Catastrophes

29th March 2013:
I've read a couple of your stories and I really love them PLEASE update!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm happy you like my stories...and reviewing is the real reason I do update! So thanks:) It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly_Mist Multiple Catastrophes

21st March 2013:
i absolutely love scarlett! i also think it's a really pretty name :)

ahh this chapter was really good! i especially loved rose and scorpius! they were just adorable

Author's Response: Thank you! I think it's a pretty name myself:) It's not overly common, but it's not weirdly uncommon. It's...in the middle I guess? As for Rose and Scorp, they're a trip. I really enjoy writing the purposless arguing. It's strangley entertaining:)

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Guest Multiple Catastrophes

21st March 2013:
So I just started reading this and I can't wait for an update!! In the future will there be any James pov? I love Scarlett, Rose and Shi!! James seems a bit mysterious, but I can't wait to learn more about him! :D

Author's Response: Yes, James is a bit mysterious...which is why I'll never take it from his POV! I like having suprise on my side, I'm sorry:( I try to stick to only one point of view generally if I can help it. I feel like that gives a story more of a suspensful edge. That way you can only see into the narrator's head. I know, I'm a meanie!

I'm happy that you like Rose, Scarlett, and Shiloh! They're a fun bunch to write about:) I'm going to update soon, I've already written over half of the next chapter. So stay in touch for an update! Thanks so much for reviewing, you're the best!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mallificent101 Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

19th March 2013:
HOLY CRAP THIS WAS AMAZING! Scarlet is such a funny drunk, I was cracking up the whole time. This is the first story in a while where I don't hate James Potter, well done!

Author's Response: Really? I feel like you will hate James soon then...but thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Multiple Catastrophes

17th March 2013:
So my friends was talking to me about twister and I said it wasn't that bad, but she asked what if it turned into strip twister. Until now, I didn't honestly think it was a thing! XD that was an interesting party.

Author's Response: Haha yes, it is a thing, although normally it's not played unless you're under the influence of something;)

Thanks for reviewinggg!


 Report Review

Review #11, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Coffee, Family, and The Ginger

17th March 2013:
...what is her life? Seriously. That's just SO messed up... I can tell I'm going to like it. XD

Author's Response: You gotta love the messed up family life! Such a clishe part of fanfiction, but so addicting to write. I'm glad you're a fan so far, and thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous Multiple Catastrophes

2nd June 2012:
I like it so far. The only reason I started reading this was because I loved your story about Kiersten McCabe. So far this story is pretty good, I just don't love it as much as that one. But I've got to let this story develop. Great job so far, keep it up and update soon.

Author's Response: Read Getting there, I feel like Bridget and Kiersten are a lot a like. I know it's Marauders instead of next gen but I bed you'd like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Multiple Catastrophes

24th May 2012:
This was great!! I am a fan of your writing style. Poor scar though. Seeing james would not be fun. Please update soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And you're right that stinks:(

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Coffee, Family, and The Ginger

5th March 2012:
Great story. Please update 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I'm not really feeling an update right now:( Sorry! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

5th March 2012:
Great chapter!! Interesting start 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms4aisa Coffee, Family, and The Ginger

1st February 2012:
oooh how I wished you didn't abandon this story :( pick it up again? ;)
no, I really liked it so far, and I wished I could read on, but maybe someday.:)

Author's Response: Maybe:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PearlsDream Coffee, Family, and The Ginger

18th January 2012:
I like this story :) I think it has a lot of potential. Love the crazy uncle and love-struck Lavender btw :D hilarious! :D

I hope you update soon!
x
Bo

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by maddyxxx Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

18th December 2011:
loved it. please update again soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by coolness Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

1st December 2011:
great chapter, i really like the story so far and can't wait to read more of your wonderful work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by countrymusicfanatic Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

27th November 2011:
I really, really liked this. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks:) I just edited this one a bit and put it back in the que, but I promise a new chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

24th November 2011:
OHMYGODRIC THAT WAS AWESOME! I cannot WAIT to see what happens, so please update fast!!! I love drunk people in stories, they're always so much better than sober people.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing!! I'll update as soon as I can:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by losers_lurgy Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

23rd November 2011:
OH MY MERLIN! You've got a new next gen story! I loved someone's gotta give and i just know that this one's going to be amazing too! Great start, I already love the characters and Scarlett's a great narrator. Update soon!

Author's Response: BUH-BAYUM yes I do! I'm glad that you like this, but just to tell you now this story is a lot different than Someones Gotta Give. Scarlett isn't Kiersten, and James Potter is a very different person as well. I'll try to update soon, thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wonderstruck13 Broomsticks and Aimless Snogging

23rd November 2011:
Okay, so I have been looking for something good to read on here for at least a month. Guess what? I FOUND IT! Haha, this is so good! I found myself laughing out loud at some parts, especially at the part where Scarlett is talking about how intense her gaze was, and then she (or you, actually, haha) randomly said "word." My. Favourite. Part. Right. There. So, this is amazing, and pleeaaseee update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad that you like it:) I should be updating soonish, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login