Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Family He Deserves
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emili bones 5. No Rest for the Tired

15th September 2014:
from what i remember this story is of Lady Elizabeth of New York on fan fiction. net. so if you are posting that story please post faster as i can't find this story(complete) on fan fiction. net page..Please post faster..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Elizabeth of New York Wake up please

22nd November 2013:
Who are you and why did you steal my story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frankie Potter 5. No Rest for the Tired

8th April 2012:
This story is EPIC !! I was looking for an AU story where James and Lily survived and i found one ! Please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lemon_Drops 5. No Rest for the Tired

12th January 2012:
As Ron will later grow up to say: THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauder_Weasley 5. No Rest for the Tired

5th January 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON I'M DYING NTO READ THE REAT IT'S SOO INTRESTING

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley 5. No Rest for the Tired

17th December 2011:
LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE SOON IT'S SUCH A GOOD STORY

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sasha Hawthorne 5. No Rest for the Tired

12th December 2011:
gosh i am so lovin this but you kinda need to update so i can read the rest. now

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneNerd203 5. No Rest for the Tired

12th December 2011:
Yay the Weasleys!!! Is Lily preggers? Can't wait for your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneNerd203 Sisters again

12th December 2011:
aww she still loves her sister. too sweet! Awesome chapter again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneNerd203 3. Captured

12th December 2011:
Wow not expected!! Awesome plot twist.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneNerd203 Threats and Meetings

11th December 2011:
Hey awesome chapter! Its so true to the books. good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneNerd203 Wake up please

11th December 2011:
Wow awesome story!! Love the story. only thing I didnt like was how harsh James and Remus were to eachother. Other than that cool story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexi_Black 3. Captured

29th November 2011:
Hehehehe soo good! Can't wait to hear what happens with Lily. And Sirius' trial!! Godric Sirius better be set free! I love Sirius, he's like the coolest character ever!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 3. Captured

28th November 2011:
NO! Don't leave us hanging!!! :-0

 Report Review

Review #15, by author566 Threats and Meetings

25th November 2011:
please write more! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lightningninja Threats and Meetings

20th November 2011:
interesting interpretation of what could've happened. can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisabeth May Wake up please

15th November 2011:
great story idea, looing forward to the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms4aisa Wake up please

13th November 2011:
OMG really good. it's destroying me inside reading this because I really wanted that to happen, but it's still really good! :) I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IndigoLove Wake up please

13th November 2011:
Very good so far, please do keep writing~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login