Reading Reviews for Things Aren't What They Seem
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Suzanne My Chat With The Dark Lord

11th July 2013:
I wish this hasn't been abandoned I'm so upset I just want to read more and more!!! This is by far the best fic I've read in a while!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Suzanne The Beginning Of A Grangers End

11th July 2013:
Wow this is amazing! I'm about to go read the second chapter right now. 1st person fics don't usually work but you write it really well!! Love love love this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramionelover4ever The Beginning Of A Grangers End

10th January 2012:
oooh cool idea! i love it! please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kacy The Beginning Of A Grangers End

9th January 2012:
I cannot wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusPadfootBlack The Beginning Of A Grangers End

9th January 2012:
You told me too review it and I don't really know what too say apart from I loved it:D!
Get the next chapter up shortly broe..
~poofbunchyy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm94 The Beginning Of A Grangers End

8th January 2012:
I love this twist! This idea is so original and clever! I really can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mar The Beginning Of A Grangers End

2nd January 2012:
This is a great beginning to a really fantastic story! Keep writing! Please! I have a good feeling about this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mids The Beginning Of A Grangers End

5th November 2011:
Interesting idea, keep it coming :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, you don't know how much they mean to me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CraftyK13 The Beginning Of A Grangers End

2nd November 2011:
I like it a lot! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story, I hope you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kittenshift17 The Beginning Of A Grangers End

2nd November 2011:
Arrgghhh!!! I really like this idea. How very clever of you to think it. You should work on making your chapters longer tho. Long ones are more fun to read =)

Author's Response: Thanks, my second is chapter is a lot longer but not as long as I would of liked. I'm still shocked at th response to my story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tacker23 The Beginning Of A Grangers End

2nd November 2011:
Interesting start to a new story. I cant wait to read more. Also it is a great idea

Author's Response: Thanks for revieing and reading my story. The next chapter is in waiting, I hope you'll read that too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login