Reading Reviews for The Aftermath
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily One.

6th March 2013:
I didn't see the sequel :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 One.

23rd January 2013:
Can't wait for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jacqie One.

24th March 2012:
PLEASE! Im hooked so please bring out the prequel and sequel.
when i read this the first time( i have read it over and over) i almost burst out in tears.
i love it so much and cant wait for the rest to come out!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hola One.

14th March 2012:
OMG! I loved it! Can't wait for the sequel and the prequel? Any idea on what they're going to be called? So i can keep an eye out for them :)

Author's Response: No idea what they're going to be called at the moment, I'm still planning them really, I've got a lot of coursework and exams coming up. I'll probably update this with links/names when it's up/waiting to be approved. & thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shelli One.

15th January 2012:
this is really good! what are the titles of the prequel ad sequal going to be? when u post them ill try 2 find them! good job:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariana Storm One.

10th January 2012:
Oh my gosh sooo good but soo sad! I was tearing up! I would love to read a story set after this ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I always wanted to write a sad Dramione fic. I'm glad you enjoyed it! And the prequel and sequel are in progress!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cobaltgum18 One.

22nd December 2011:
I definately think you should write more, it could be interesting. I think it would be a good story to continue with, but the decision is up to you.

Author's Response: Thank you! Prequel and sequel are in progress, the demand was to high to ignore. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings One.

17th December 2011:
I really like this as a one-shot. It means I can pretend he gets miraculously cured, and he and Hermione get back together, and fall in love all over again, and get married, and- I'm going to stop now, but you get me point, yeah?

Anyways, love it! 10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah I getcha. :-) Thank you for the 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ilovecookies One.

17th December 2011:
I would so like for you to continue this in a novella or novel, whichever you prefer. I would really like to know what happens next, maybe something would happen to help Draco restore his memories. Clear 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your wish is my command, prequel and sequel in progress!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheesyzebras One.

16th December 2011:
good fanfic but way too like 50 first dates the movie

Author's Response: Thanks, but I've never actually seen that film..

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel_Princess87 One.

16th December 2011:
I would greatly much like this to be a story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by stella15 One.

3rd December 2011:
oh my. i'm in tears! this is a beautiful story!!!
i think this would be an amazing novel! excellent writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4eva One.

25th November 2011:
This is an really sweet story. It was so sad though. I really think you should continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lg One.

21st November 2011:
You make me cry! I love the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harmonia One.

19th November 2011:
Oh my gosh that is so sad!! You did a really great job.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sophie_elle_malfoy One.

19th November 2011:
Oh, that was a terrible fate for Hermione :( But, you did a great job, though :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lilli One.

18th November 2011:
That is so freaking sad . . . and a beautiful story. I absolutly love it. Amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by megthechef43 One.

18th November 2011:
I really like the story line already. I think this going to a very interesting story. I hope you post again soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cougar17 One.

18th November 2011:
OMG write more please !! i wanna know more !!!
LUV THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #20, by bella One.

18th November 2011:
This is so sad please tell me this is not the end!!!...btw great story

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs felton One.

17th November 2011:
loved it so much! it's so sad to though :( but beautifully written

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess One.

17th November 2011:
This is a very good story! Very relateable and i was tearing up by the end! Very nice plot and the storytelling itself was very good as well. Kudos to you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild One.

17th November 2011:
An interesting one-shot.

Completely believable.

Good Detail

Overall, nicely done

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login