22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Varda Back To Safety

6th July 2005:
It's good apart from a few spelling errors. Hermione - not Hermionee Grimmauld - not Grimmauled Weasley - not Weasly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Golden Gryffin Questions Unanswered

16th May 2004:
Really good!!! Please continue the story!!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LogicalRaven Questions Unanswered

3rd May 2004:
I'm sorry for my late discovery of your story. It was actually lilyevanspotter that led me to your story, and imagine my suprise when in the first chapter it was noted that my sixth year HP story inspired your to write this wonderful piece. I think this piece is moving along brilliantly, and I can only guess what or who Professor Potter is. I also see you agree with me that Ginny is a strong stratgic leader in Quidditch and that Snape is probably going to admit Harry into potions, although it is unlkely that he'll make the grade to get accepted under normal circumstances. Please add me to your e-mail notification list. LogicalRaven@insightbb.com I look forward to updates!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melissa Questions Unanswered

23rd April 2004:
Not a bad chapter at all, and yeah, the suspense is slowly killing me, but I shall live to see tomorrow, don't worry! lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melissa Secrets Revealed

19th April 2004:
Yes, another disapointing cliffy, but I'll live, as long as you update soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HpFan01 On The Hogwarts Express

16th April 2004:
I loved it! But I will not continue to read unless you somehow make Harry quiddich captian! ! ! :-(

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat On The Hogwarts Express

16th April 2004:
why does ginny have to be quiddich captian?!?! :-( I WANTED HARRY TO BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-( I'M NOT READING ANYMORE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by martha On The Hogwarts Express

16th April 2004:
MOOOOORRRRRREEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melissa On The Hogwarts Express

15th April 2004:
Ok, then! The thing with the fireworks was classic, it made me laugh SO HARD, as did Mrs. Weasly's inability to realize that Harry CAN do wrong (so like her!). I am a little confused about what happened on the train, but I expect that will be explained later... All in all, great chapter, HORRIBLE CLIFFY! LOL

Author's Response: Oh then! You'll have to be at the cliffy for a few (4-5) days. Can't update soon Boo-hoo-hoo :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Melissa The Weasley Joke Shop

13th April 2004:
Not the most exciting of chapters, but I'll take it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melissa O.W.L. results!

10th April 2004:
So sad! Why did you kill off Shacklebolt? Unless the Prophet's wrong? It wouldn't be the first time!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melissa Ups and Downs

10th April 2004:
Well, it seems to me that it would have been a bit out of character for Lupin to kill Krecher. Not that that little jerk didn't deserve it or anything!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Melissa Back To Safety

10th April 2004:
You know, it would be nice if you spelled "Hermione" right! The story's ok so far, though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melissa Unexpected Magic

10th April 2004:
It's ok so far. I'll keep reading for sure. I'm sure it was just a spell check accident or something, but "Private" does not equal "Privet". And the street's called "Privet" Drive. Sorry for ragging on you like that, but it annoys the crap outta me when spelling errors are so obvious.

Author's Response: Are you so sure it was only an accident ?!!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Oops! I'm sorry. I misunderstood. Yes, It might've been spell check accident or may be it WAS CLEARLY MY MISTAKE. Sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nat Ups and Downs

9th April 2004:
Thanks for te story please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katherine Ups and Downs

8th April 2004:
The writing is really good, sometimes it scatters but i cant stop reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HpFan01 The Lost Prophecy

6th April 2004:
MORE!MORE!!MORE!!!MORE!!!!MORE!!!!!MORE!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!MORE!!!!!!!!NOOOOOOWWWW!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I REALLY like the review. It is the kind of review that COMPELS you to write. The fourth chapter is on. I'll try my best to be as quick in submission as possible. THANKS! --GoldenPotter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Minerva Behind the veil

6th April 2004:
This really great - keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #19, by MeMyselfandI Behind the veil

5th April 2004:
Interesting plot! I really like your writing style, and I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily evans potter Behind the veil

5th April 2004:
um..... i think this is a bit better though there can be improve ment. now now i don't want to sound like a teacher but there are no other reviews! well i will be putting my story on tommorow. please... please read it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily evans potter Unexpected Magic

5th April 2004:
i read it! it tooooo......fast! slow it down keep it cool. langauge is like J.K but not at the same pace as hers. hope you read this

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily evans potter Unexpected Magic

5th April 2004:
hi! prathmesh. i am not able to read any of ur stories. what can i do. rewa

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login