110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 So Yesterday

12th November 2007:
Aww I wanted them together. But oh well. Great job any way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Come Clean

12th November 2007:
That was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Love Just Is

12th November 2007:
I absolutely love Draco!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Metamorphosis

12th November 2007:
That was even better than Why Not

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Why Not???

12th November 2007:
The song fit ver well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen of Lions So Yesterday

4th August 2006:
is that the end? It's great! Weird, but great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by **~K~** Metamorphosis

6th February 2006:
Love Hilary Duff!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madelynn Malfoy So Yesterday

25th December 2005:
Wow kinda depressing I wanted them together but I knew it could not last great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma_Rules So Yesterday

3rd December 2005:
Awesome. Do another one with Harry and Ginny, but keep them together. I would like that only a different singer(Ashlee Simpson!?). :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Genji_Potter Metamorphosis

10th October 2005:
It was really good, alot better than mine ofcourse my first chapters like an intro. But good job, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #11, by laura!!!! So Yesterday

14th July 2005:
that was so flippin' good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermy_13 So Yesterday

10th July 2005:
I think it was really cool how you made the lyrics fit in to the story! Great job! Could you read my story? It's called Harry Potter and Voldemorts Revenge! Please reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nichole So Yesterday

4th June 2005:
That was the dumbest ending I've ever read. I wish it was a happy ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But otherwise a good story. I was quite emotional.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Andrea Why Not???

30th May 2005:
you messed up on a lyric you'll never get to heaven or even to a lane it's not "a lane" its LA

 Report Review

Review #15, by missindependent Why Not???

4th May 2005:
love love love. love hilary, love the story line. good job. ot of a possible 10, you get a 9. :D 10 is reserved for J.K. Rowling. hehe. :) ~MI

 Report Review

Review #16, by AJ So Yesterday

28th April 2005:
all i have to say is ? ..... i dont get it does it end? wtf? idk i just hoped it would have been diferent...

 Report Review

Review #17, by laura So Yesterday

13th April 2005:
it was given a 100 and a honour of a story that could be true! yea right but it was given and honour by me make sure u have me as a judge on ure story I am fair on judjing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by laura Come Clean

12th April 2005:
100 once again and beautiful matching with the songs and the chapters and the timing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by laura Love Just Is

12th April 2005:
a 98 because at the end that was a bit creepy so i took off 2 points!! still good job though!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by laura Metamorphosis

12th April 2005:
u got an A!! or a 100!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by laura Why Not???

12th April 2005:
yes i will give this chapter a grade like school.......a 100 great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragons_Heart So Yesterday

11th April 2005:
Awww that's so sad. oh well what will happen will happen. You should do a 2nd addition like with er second CD or jsut more songs.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragons_Heart Come Clean

11th April 2005:
Ok that's just scary. How can you incouperate everything so perfectly? it's like you phsycic. Ahhhhh run from the phsucic no j/k

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragons_Heart Love Just Is

11th April 2005:
It works better this way. I got my sister's Metanorphosis CD and I was listaning to it while I was reading. Really cool!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragons_Heart Metamorphosis

11th April 2005:
hehehehehehe. that was better than the first. do you have any other stories? humm let me check , after I read the rest of this one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>