Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for An Unusual Agreement
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by King Cole Epilogue

5th September 2015:
Brilliant story telling, with very real emotional depth and well constructed. Really enjoyed reading this and my only dissatisfaction is that I wanted more, but well, as they say.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Josie Preface

6th January 2015:
This writing makes be think of Marcus Zusak which is very much a good thing. Beautiful beginning.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver Cat 777 Epilogue

15th April 2012:
This was really quite wonderful, although I fail too see the point of this AU. There was also very little conflict in this fic, and that confused me a lot. This was quite original, however, despite how OOC some characters, namely James, were.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drummergirlred Epilogue

21st March 2012:
An interesting ending. With how this story stated out I was trying to figure out eh whole time how Lily and Cassandra ended up dead and not James. I think you brought it together rather nicely. Until your next tale.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaw_Charm Third Chapter

24th February 2012:
Oh my Merlin! I want to hate you for making James such an ass, but this story is so good I can't. Hahaha

Author's Response: Mission accomplished! >:) Hahaha my goal is to make characters the reader has mixed feelings about. I don't want anything to be black and white, whatsoever. I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw_Charm Preface

24th February 2012:
Wow. Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. You have a talent here; you're an amazing writer. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsEsmeBlack Preface

27th December 2011:
:( I feel so bad for him and I dont even know what happened.Poor Sev...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sitjee Seventh Chapter

7th December 2011:
I really love your story and I can't wait to read another chapter of yours !! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by UncleSara Preface

4th December 2011:
Very clever beginning! It really captivates me and I really really want to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius_gurl Sixth Chapter

29th November 2011:
I'm definitely intrigued :) Can't wait to read more, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassia Preface

1st November 2011:
Wow! You write very well! I love the rich descriptions and sophisticated language you use - besides a few minor errors (for example, corpse instead of corpseS) and I mean not many. Keep writing, this prologue's got me hooked :)
~CAsSiA~

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnapeForever Preface

31st October 2011:
Loving all your stories right now :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login