Reading Reviews for An Unusual Agreement
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silver Cat 777 Epilogue

15th April 2012:
This was really quite wonderful, although I fail too see the point of this AU. There was also very little conflict in this fic, and that confused me a lot. This was quite original, however, despite how OOC some characters, namely James, were.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Drummergirlred Epilogue

21st March 2012:
An interesting ending. With how this story stated out I was trying to figure out eh whole time how Lily and Cassandra ended up dead and not James. I think you brought it together rather nicely. Until your next tale.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw_Charm Third Chapter

24th February 2012:
Oh my Merlin! I want to hate you for making James such an ass, but this story is so good I can't. Hahaha

Author's Response: Mission accomplished! >:) Hahaha my goal is to make characters the reader has mixed feelings about. I don't want anything to be black and white, whatsoever. I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw_Charm Preface

24th February 2012:
Wow. Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. You have a talent here; you're an amazing writer. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsEsmeBlack Preface

27th December 2011:
:( I feel so bad for him and I dont even know what happened.Poor Sev...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sitjee Seventh Chapter

7th December 2011:
I really love your story and I can't wait to read another chapter of yours !! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by UncleSara Preface

4th December 2011:
Very clever beginning! It really captivates me and I really really want to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_gurl Sixth Chapter

29th November 2011:
I'm definitely intrigued :) Can't wait to read more, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassia Preface

1st November 2011:
Wow! You write very well! I love the rich descriptions and sophisticated language you use - besides a few minor errors (for example, corpse instead of corpseS) and I mean not many. Keep writing, this prologue's got me hooked :)
~CAsSiA~

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnapeForever Preface

31st October 2011:
Loving all your stories right now :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login