Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Mark of Draco
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miley My Little Trophy

16th September 2017:
this was awesome it was suspenseful it was wow

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by L Chapter 14 - Epilogue

19th February 2017:
Amazing! You really have talent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dottie Hogle Chapter 14 - Epilogue

31st January 2013:
A TRULY WONDERFUL STORY I REALLY LIKED IT ESPECIALLY AS HAPPY ENDINGS ARE ALWAYS BEST PLEASE KEEP WRITING STORIES YOU DO A WONDERFUL JOB THANK YOU FOR A GOOD STORY

Author's Response: Aww... thank you so much. This made me smile :) I really appreciate your comment! I'm currentyl writing a novel but I have other fanfiction on this site, if you prefer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AeroFerrarro The Mark

11th August 2012:
You spelled Hermione's name wrong. There's just an e on the end not an ie

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out :) I think I changed it but it takes a while to edit and change all of them so I just hope most of them are ok. Hope you enjoyed it anyway! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by keri111 Chapter 14 - Epilogue

10th April 2012:
Ok, AWESOME!!! Your story is great, and I love every part of it, I like how Ginny has a baby and it ends sort of like J.K. Rowling,s books! Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! I was planning to do it similarly and used the same ending. Glad you like it and thank you so much for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by keri111 Chapter 10 - The Library

10th April 2012:
So... Draco is lonely and wants Ginny? Which just confused me cause he's killing Ginny... ? Good story though! :)

Author's Response: He doesn't want Ginny, he is jealous of her family's 'perfect' life. She is the only one he could lure into his trap. Thank you for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CassiePotter Chapter 14 - Epilogue

6th March 2012:
I absolutely loved this chapter! You write Rose and Hermione perfectly! Also, I love the name Loire, it's so pretty! This was a really good story, and I really enjoyed your character development. I can't wait to see what you have in store for us! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for reviewing all they way through I loved it so much! I tried to make the characrers realistic and I have no idea where Loire came from just sounded right! I have started a new story The Doe and The Dog, chappy 1 is posted and 2 validating! THANKs AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CassiePotter Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

3rd March 2012:
This was a good chapter! One question though, are Harry and Draco alright? That was a little unclear. I liked Draco's change of heart though. Especially towards Harry and Ginny. And that was so sweet of you to thank me for the reviews! I liked this story from the beginning, and then I also saw that you liked mine, so I definitely wanted to keep up the mutual support! I try and read the stories of authors who read mine, and I really like this one! Keep up the good work, and thank you for your support and thanks! 9/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it's unclear but it is explained in the next chapter. I couldn;t have him mean the whole story I didn't like it. Your story is amazing and I was so pleased that you read mine and left so many amazing reviews. Thanks for all the support too, it made writing it so much better. Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CassiePotter Chapter 12 - What You Deserve

2nd March 2012:
Draco is finally becoming a good person. I like how it took Astoria and his child to do that, because now he can identify with Harry and Ginny and George. This was a really powerful chapter, and I really enjoyed it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I was hoping people would start to sympathise and understand Draco more. I am so glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CassiePotter Chapter 11 - The Family's Love

1st March 2012:
Whoa, go Fleur! Draco better not mess with her! I really liked the part with Astoria, I thought it was good that you introduced her into the story. Also, I like that the cure is something hard, and that even Draco has to think about it. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I needed Draco to realise how love feels so in comes Astoria XD And, it needed to be something that is physically and emotionally hard for Draco so that you know he really wants to do it! Thanks for the review so much, It means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter Chapter 10 - The Library

29th February 2012:
I like the Draco POV. How did you come up with the spell for the Malfoy mark? And there were a few little grammar things, but not much. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I just used avada kadavra, and played around with the sound of it, I don't really know exactly :P Thanks, for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CassiePotter Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

27th February 2012:
Yay, Fleur's back! My favorite part is Ron's line "Why does it always happen to us?" that's so true! Some people just have bad luck! I hope everything turns out well between George and Gabby! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I love that line. It is so true, they are so unlucky! Thanks for the review, you will find out about Gabby and George soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CassiePotter Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

27th February 2012:
I really liked this chapter! The Beaulour Cross was such a creative idea! I loved it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I have no idea where it came from, I just came up with it :P Thanks for the review, glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassiePotter Chapter 7 - Letter's

26th February 2012:
I liked this chapter a lot! I also thought it was cool how you brought Gabrielle back into the story. People forget about her after Goblet of Fire and Bill and Fleur's wedding. One little grammar thing- "You see I kidnapped her for a week until Harry rescued her and that mark on her cheek is how I am killing her I can control her pain through that and after a while she will be so weak well, you know." is a run-on sentence. If you split it into two, it would be easier to read.
Also, I saw that you favorited Love Me Tender, and you also left a really sweet review. Thank you so, so much! The reviews and favorites I get astound me, because I never expected that people would actually enjoy my writing! This was a really nice chapter! 9/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Ok, thanks I am not to good at grammer so thanks for pointing that out I will correct it soon. Thank you so much for reading it makes me so happy when I get lovely reviews like this. I know how you feel with the reviews, it is a great story your writing and I adore it. Thank you so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterhead42 Chapter 14 - Epilogue

23rd February 2012:
the ending was wonderful. and i love how u finesh it how j.k fineshed. put y did draco call scorpious "scorpious weasley". but this story has been absolutely brilliant. u r also a brilliant writer.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hoped people would notice the ending. Scorpius Weasley is a typo, I will change it now. Thank you so much I love writing and this has been a great story to write and I really appreciate all your reviews. It means so much! I have started a new fanfic which I will post soon. Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterhead42 Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

21st February 2012:
thank u so muchfor the shout ouy. i cant believe the last chapter is so close to coming up. i have loved this story from start 2 finesh. i hope that u continue writing after this and i will lookout 4 more of ur fics.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: It's ok, and I know! I have enhoyed it so much! I am going to miss writing it! I have started another story so will upload soon! Thanks so mich for your support and reviews it means a lot! Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #17, by homerHarris Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

21st February 2012:
why haven't the boys dragged malfoy round and threatend to kill him if he doesn't cure them

Author's Response: Because if Malfoy dies, so do Ginny and Gabrielle so it's pointless. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bea Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

21st February 2012:
what happened to harry and draco did they get better???

Author's Response: If you read chapter 14 you will find out, thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CassiePotter My Little Trophy

18th February 2012:
I really like this story so far, and the chapter image is awesome! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Awww... thanks I will update soon and all the credit for the chapter images goes to the wonderful people and The Dark Arts. Thank you so much for the review and for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterhead42 Chapter 12 - What You Deserve

18th February 2012:
im glad gabby has got better and i hopr that ginny will. but with them getting better the story will end sadly, or will it? i hope u update soon.

-Potterhead42

Author's Response: I couldn't make Gabby die she is too nice :P The next chapter is validating and whether Ginny lives or dies is next! ANd the ending is a surprise, it could be happy or sad XD Thanks so much for the review and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dottie Hogle Chapter 11 - The Family's Love

13th February 2012:
PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY SOON IT IS A VERY GOOD STORY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS TO GINNY AND GABRIELLE I WANT TO KNOW IF DRACO TAKES THE MALFOY MARK OFF THEM PLEASE FINISH PLEASE
DOTTIE

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks :) The next chapter is validating and I will update as soon as possible after that. You will find out what happens with them in a couple of chapters. Thanks for the review they mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterhead42 Chapter 10 - The Library

8th February 2012:
i understand why he is doing this. from his pov it seems right but from the weasleys it isnt.i still loved it. i hope the next 1 comes up soon
- potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, I shall try and work on everything, thanks for the review they mean a lot! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

27th January 2012:
I cant believe you said that you said this was a not a great chapter! It's one of the best. I just love the George/Gabrielle pairing its so cute :) please update more
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Aw.. thanks, it just doesn't have much action but I loved writing it all the same, I have always liked George and Gabrielle I will update soon. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterhead42 Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

26th January 2012:
i like this chapter. it may not of been full of actoin but it made me happy 2 c that it was updated. i also like how george and gabrille r together. i hope the next 1 comes soon.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, you don't know how much that means to me :) It is an odd pair but I love it anyway :) I will update really soon! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

22nd January 2012:
That's so sad. I hope they both get better soon. But if George went to Draco, wouldn't he get the mark too? Or is it only for the girls. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS-thanks for the shout out. That was very nice of you. :)

Author's Response: In the later chapters, everything about the mark is explained. I really hate writing sad stuff like them ill but it will all get better soon (hopefully). And it's ok I really appreciate your reviews, they mean a lot to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>