Reading Reviews for The Mark of Draco
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miley My Little Trophy

16th September 2017:
this was awesome it was suspenseful it was wow

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by L Chapter 14 - Epilogue

19th February 2017:
Amazing! You really have talent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dottie Hogle Chapter 14 - Epilogue

31st January 2013:
A TRULY WONDERFUL STORY I REALLY LIKED IT ESPECIALLY AS HAPPY ENDINGS ARE ALWAYS BEST PLEASE KEEP WRITING STORIES YOU DO A WONDERFUL JOB THANK YOU FOR A GOOD STORY

Author's Response: Aww... thank you so much. This made me smile :) I really appreciate your comment! I'm currentyl writing a novel but I have other fanfiction on this site, if you prefer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AeroFerrarro The Mark

11th August 2012:
You spelled Hermione's name wrong. There's just an e on the end not an ie

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out :) I think I changed it but it takes a while to edit and change all of them so I just hope most of them are ok. Hope you enjoyed it anyway! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by keri111 Chapter 14 - Epilogue

10th April 2012:
Ok, AWESOME!!! Your story is great, and I love every part of it, I like how Ginny has a baby and it ends sort of like J.K. Rowling,s books! Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! I was planning to do it similarly and used the same ending. Glad you like it and thank you so much for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by keri111 Chapter 10 - The Library

10th April 2012:
So... Draco is lonely and wants Ginny? Which just confused me cause he's killing Ginny... ? Good story though! :)

Author's Response: He doesn't want Ginny, he is jealous of her family's 'perfect' life. She is the only one he could lure into his trap. Thank you for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterhead42 Chapter 14 - Epilogue

23rd February 2012:
the ending was wonderful. and i love how u finesh it how j.k fineshed. put y did draco call scorpious "scorpious weasley". but this story has been absolutely brilliant. u r also a brilliant writer.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hoped people would notice the ending. Scorpius Weasley is a typo, I will change it now. Thank you so much I love writing and this has been a great story to write and I really appreciate all your reviews. It means so much! I have started a new fanfic which I will post soon. Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterhead42 Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

21st February 2012:
thank u so muchfor the shout ouy. i cant believe the last chapter is so close to coming up. i have loved this story from start 2 finesh. i hope that u continue writing after this and i will lookout 4 more of ur fics.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: It's ok, and I know! I have enhoyed it so much! I am going to miss writing it! I have started another story so will upload soon! Thanks so mich for your support and reviews it means a lot! Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #9, by homerHarris Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

21st February 2012:
why haven't the boys dragged malfoy round and threatend to kill him if he doesn't cure them

Author's Response: Because if Malfoy dies, so do Ginny and Gabrielle so it's pointless. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bea Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

21st February 2012:
what happened to harry and draco did they get better???

Author's Response: If you read chapter 14 you will find out, thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterhead42 Chapter 12 - What You Deserve

18th February 2012:
im glad gabby has got better and i hopr that ginny will. but with them getting better the story will end sadly, or will it? i hope u update soon.

-Potterhead42

Author's Response: I couldn't make Gabby die she is too nice :P The next chapter is validating and whether Ginny lives or dies is next! ANd the ending is a surprise, it could be happy or sad XD Thanks so much for the review and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dottie Hogle Chapter 11 - The Family's Love

13th February 2012:
PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY SOON IT IS A VERY GOOD STORY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS TO GINNY AND GABRIELLE I WANT TO KNOW IF DRACO TAKES THE MALFOY MARK OFF THEM PLEASE FINISH PLEASE
DOTTIE

Author's Response: Haha, Thanks :) The next chapter is validating and I will update as soon as possible after that. You will find out what happens with them in a couple of chapters. Thanks for the review they mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterhead42 Chapter 10 - The Library

8th February 2012:
i understand why he is doing this. from his pov it seems right but from the weasleys it isnt.i still loved it. i hope the next 1 comes up soon
- potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, I shall try and work on everything, thanks for the review they mean a lot! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

27th January 2012:
I cant believe you said that you said this was a not a great chapter! It's one of the best. I just love the George/Gabrielle pairing its so cute :) please update more
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Aw.. thanks, it just doesn't have much action but I loved writing it all the same, I have always liked George and Gabrielle I will update soon. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterhead42 Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

26th January 2012:
i like this chapter. it may not of been full of actoin but it made me happy 2 c that it was updated. i also like how george and gabrille r together. i hope the next 1 comes soon.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, you don't know how much that means to me :) It is an odd pair but I love it anyway :) I will update really soon! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 8 - Beaulour Cross

22nd January 2012:
That's so sad. I hope they both get better soon. But if George went to Draco, wouldn't he get the mark too? Or is it only for the girls. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS-thanks for the shout out. That was very nice of you. :)

Author's Response: In the later chapters, everything about the mark is explained. I really hate writing sad stuff like them ill but it will all get better soon (hopefully). And it's ok I really appreciate your reviews, they mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterhead42 Chapter 7 - Letter's

17th January 2012:
i really like the gabrille/gorge idea. i cant wait until the next instalment. i hope it is as good as this one. because this one was brilliant.i hope the next one comes soon

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! The next chapter is validating so should be up soon :) The Gabrielle/George idea was very out of the blue for me, I just suddenly thought it up. I am glad you like it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by todea Chapter 7 - Letter's

16th January 2012:
very very very very sweet .

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 7 - Letter's

16th January 2012:
A nice long chapter. I think the Gabrielle/George ship is adorable. I hope to see more of them later. I wonder what will happen to Gabrielle and I hope that Ginny gets better. Please update the next chapter soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: You will see more of them later in the story don't worry :) It is all a secret you will find out soon, I love non obvious ships hence the Gabrielle/George, Thanks for reviewing it means a lot and reading all the way through :) I will update now so hopefully only a few days till the next chapter is published for you to read :) Thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hiana Chapter 6 - St Mungo's

9th January 2012:
This is the first time i'm writing a review for this story.You have a lovely concept about The Malfoy mark.This chapter is nice and it's building up the suspense of the mark.It is a short chapter but I felt that maybe it was a little rushed, maybe you could have expressed Ginny's and Harry's emotions more in this chapter.I'm not an author so i don't have the right to criticize but this was just my small opinion.Can't wait for the next chapter and good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will work on the emotions thing. I have worked on the emotions more in the folowing chapters and I like critisim because it is something I can work on and everyone's opinion is good thanks for reading and reviewing I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 6 - St Mungo's

9th January 2012:
And thus James Sirius Potter was born :) I love it. I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks, I will I am waiting for the next one to validate. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dramionedrunadrinny Blood and Thud

20th December 2011:
Woah this chapter blew me away! Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you, you don't know how much that means :) I have written up to chapter 12, so chapter 6 is validating now :) Thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you like it. I was thinking about ending it here for a while but changed my mind because i'm enjoying writing it so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss Slytherin Have you seen her?

14th December 2011:
I cant wait for the next chapter! Its sounds really good!

Author's Response: I have written it so I will put it up tonight, the bnacklog is 4 days I think, thanks for reading and reviewing :D Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramionedrunadrinny Have you seen her?

13th December 2011:
Oh goodness what a cliffhanger! Please update the next chapter soon because I really badly want to know what's going to happen next. This story is excellent
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: The next chapter will be posted tonight, so hopefully wont take too long to validate :) Thanks for reading it again and reviewing. The next chapter is quite small, but chapter 7 is longer. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionedrunadrinny Punishment

3rd December 2011:
What a great chapter. It was very well described. I don't get why Draco is being so mean to her for.
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I will probably explain that later in the book, I am still writing it so I will explain everything later on :) Thank you for reading and reviewing glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>