Reading Reviews for Just A Bite
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella House Elf to the Rescue

2nd February 2012:
Your grammar is getting better! (The story is of course, as fabulous as ever!) One last thing though, whenever there's a quotation, you need to remember to put punctuation at the end. E.g. “I just want to know that you are alright”
becomes "I just want to know that you are alright."
It makes it much easier for people to read.
Hope I haven't put you off, it really is a great story idea. :)

Author's Response: oh gosh no, you haven't put me off. I'm just having a little break from writing i'll be getting back to the story soon x

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella Red isn't just a colour

18th January 2012:
Woah, such a cool story! I love the plot line.
One piece of advice though; grammar, grammar, grammar! Fullstops and commas are really important. You've gotten better, though!
Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Glad you like the plot, and i know, my friend is forever picking up on my grammar. I'll learn someday :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by foolfolk Truce?

8th January 2012:
When Helly turned their hair colours back she didn't have her wand, did she. Because if she didn't then why not just hex them wandlessy?

Author's Response: thanks i didn't realise i had done that, you are right i need to correct that.
I'll correct it as soon as possible, so once the next chapter has be validated i'll do that.
Thanks again for pointing that out :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah It's not easy thanking an Elf

6th January 2012:
I LOVE this story! Please, please, please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Moonette

20th November 2011:
Good chapter!! I cant wait to see how their relationship progresses. Update again soon!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by 19 whitehorse Sorting Hat

19th November 2011:
I quite like the sorting hat song actually:D and I love the start to your story, and I'm curious to know what happens next so I'm on to the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thank you i'm glad you like it, i hope you enjoy the next chapter too x

YellowLava


 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 A new Companion

14th November 2011:
good chapter! i like that she and remus talked and stuff. i cant wait to see the first full moon! update again soon! =] ~

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 The Meeting

12th November 2011:
good chapter! i wonder what remus is going to tell her. update again soon!! =] ~

 Report Review

Review #9, by naflower05 Sorting Hat

1st November 2011:
good story so far! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes, update again soon! =] ~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login