Reading Reviews for Almost Impossible Maybe
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redrose97 You know why you're here.

16th June 2014:
Um is the first part supposed to be a dream... like she fell asleep at work or something and then woke up and had the real meeting? I started figuring it out when he declared his love for her and she was like yeah kiss me go ahead. I was like... um what? anyway, then the part where she wipes the sleep out of her eyes I was like oh. Okay that makes way more sense now. Cool idea i liked the fic

Author's Response: Thanks, thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoy You know why you're here.

15th March 2014:
It was very good. I liked that you got a bit of the hatred and hostility and also showed a sweet sensitive side to Draco.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover You know why you're here.

13th April 2012:
very lovely.

well.i must admit, this was certainly a very different ending than i expected but i enjoyed it very much! i was surprised, and i love that in a story!! this was interesting and well-written. great job on this, and have a wonderful day! keep on writing!! (:

Author's Response: Awww Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by javct You know why you're here.

13th April 2012:
Review swap!

Okay, I haven't read a Dramione in awhile but i have started to ship them again. This is the first Dramione I've read in awhile :D

This was funny! I loved Draco's sudden declaration of love, it was really fun. Though, I was a little confused at some bits :/

Thank you for making me re-think Dramione though,
Jas

Author's Response: Woot!
Yay! Glad you liked it, if it was confusing then that's good because it was meant to be like that. ;) For reals though, and bonus points if you figured out what was actually happening! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ewsoucf7 You know why you're here.

16th February 2012:
I said I was going to read the sequel...thought it would be best to read this first. I must say I am really confused...uber confused...though not in a bad way. It makes me want to read more. Fantastic job of this I must say! About to read the sequel...so look out for a review. =]

Author's Response: Hehe, no worries on the confusion, it was written to be confusing, and make you wonder what on earth you just read. Lolz. Glad you liked it! So very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EverMalfoy You know why you're here.

3rd January 2012:
Dramione:D How I love them:D Again,this story was wonderful!I particularly liked the ending!
Everything was beyond fantastic:D so I have nothing for you to improve on.
So,to further that,Im just going to say you did a magnificent job!Truly! I loved it:D 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for the review, they are always appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by EnigmaticEyes16 You know why you're here.

31st December 2011:
Hello!

Well, this was an interesting little story. I really liked it. At first when Draco came in and started confessing his love, I was like "that would never happen!" then he left and came back as his typical self and I realized she must have been dreaming. It was really funny though to see Draco so out of character but in a situation where it works, because it was all really just Hermione's imagination. Which means she might secretly have a thing for Draco. Anyway, lovely story.

xxEnigmaticEyes16

Author's Response: Hehe. I love your reaction to it! I originally intended for it to be kinda confusing, as the only way I could see either of them being together is if they are super out of character, lol. And I'm still not even sure whether she really does feel something for him or not. That seems to be happening to a lot of my one-shots... hmmm. I've gotten requests to continue it, so we might see. ;) I'm so glad you liked it, thank you so much for reviewing! I love your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginger Lust You know why you're here.

19th December 2011:
Well, it was a bit confusing but well written.
My first thought was that the first 'Draco' was actually Ron...or else it was just a dream on her part. Let's hope that it was just a dream or else Hermione had just ended her marriage. Either way, both of them (in the first part) were way OOC.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :D Just so you know the confusion and OOC-ness in the first bit are intended. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Woodrow Rynne You know why you're here.

22nd November 2011:
Um..this was...confusing? Wait...was she dreaming about before? I'm confused. :(

But if she /was/ dreaming, (right?), this was very well written and a very good attempt at De-cliching. I know how difficult it is to do that! But you did it very nicely. The piece was hilarious- Malfoy's snarky attitude was so accurate! :D

Hm..Hermione was a little off, though. I mean, would she get so sappy and stuff, if her enemy proclaimed his love for him, even if it was a dream? I don't quite know.

Otherwise, I really enjoyed it! It made me laugh, and it was definitely a unique idea! :) I didn't notice any spelling/grammatical errors either, which is always a plus! ;)

Author's Response: Yup is was a dream... or was it? Hmmm, perhaps we shall never know... or we will I can't be sure.
Though the point was for it to be flustering, bwahaha! And yay you liked my Malfoy!
Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoFerret11 You know why you're here.

18th November 2011:
Hey there, I happened to participate in the same challenge (the De-Cliche It one), so I wanted to see what other people had written.

Well done! This was really funny, I liked it a lot. The line, "Close your mouth Granger, you donít want to muck up those papers with your slime do you?" literally made me laugh out loud. :D

I think it was still cliche, but it's really hard to change that, as I know from having tried myself, haha. But I liked how you wrote it. Making the whole scene into a dream was predictable, but funny, nonetheless.

One mistake in the writing: you've written, "your first and hopefully offense" and obviously there's a word missing there. :] Just so you know.

Also, the line, "You have gone insane havenít you?" made me giggle. Well done! Really funny.

Overall, I liked this, and I think you did a good job writing it. Good luck in the challenge!

--Emily

Author's Response: Yay, thank you for reviewing! It would be more of a serious fic, only I'm no good at that so it's gotta be funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp You know why you're here.

17th November 2011:
hi, here for review tag.

Lol this was hilarious!! hermione was dreaming before wasn't she? lol.

but i really liked reading this. it made a nice fun read. haha good job!

cheers!
AditiDraco95

Author's Response: YAAY! You got it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jakumo1 You know why you're here.

13th November 2011:
That's it? 0.o It's a cliffhanger! Do you think that you'll ever write any more for this story? :-3

Author's Response: I had intended it as a one-shot but I am getting a lot of wonderings as to maybe it continuing. Lets just say for now its not impossible...lol
Thank you for your review! ;D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwartsishome You know why you're here.

12th November 2011:
I think I know what's happening! Thought you wrote it really well and the descriptions were great!

Go to sleep proud ;)

Author's Response: That's awesome! And thank you so much, glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosie Weasley You know why you're here.

7th November 2011:
I think I know what's going on here, but it is quite confusing. I don't understand Draco's sudden turn of personality, but it was a very descripitve piece of writing x

Author's Response: Hehe, I give it away in there, only real subtly. But I guess the confusing change was the point lol! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cathy_bennet You know why you're here.

6th November 2011:
Brilliant :) haven't quite figured out what's going on yet, but please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! And it was meant to be confusing so it's okay, lol. I wrote it as a one shot, but maybe I will write a few more to go along with it. Thanks again :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login