30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TonksFan101 Moldy-Voldy-Poo

19th January 2006:
This story rocks!?! can you plz do snape next??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wo0t Wo0t Moldy-Voldy-Poo

15th June 2005:
OMG! YOU SO EVIL*Gives hi-five*

 Report Review

Review #3, by kia Harry Potter

25th April 2005:
hehe. that was ver ver funny*in a posh brittish accent *. also YOU ARE CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Viridis Incendia Moldy-Voldy-Poo

5th March 2005:
hmmm not as good as the other but still funny. WRITE QUICKER

 Report Review

Review #5, by Viridis Incendia Dobby

5th March 2005:
Lol Cho with her obsession with crying and cedrics death. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH RIGHT QUICKLY

 Report Review

Review #6, by Viridis Incendia Harry Potter

5th March 2005:
lol how... interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenofSporks Moldy-Voldy-Poo

4th March 2005:
I think you should do the Maruaders,Lily, and Sirius' family. Like Regules, his mother, his father, Bellatrix and so on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dan_lover Moldy-Voldy-Poo

13th December 2004:
LMAO!!! this is hiarious stuff!! keep it up! could you do Mrs. Weasley, or even Rita Skeeter.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by d_chall Hermione

11th December 2004:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO.....(gasp!).. LOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL(uncontious)

 Report Review

Review #10, by d_chall Hermione

11th December 2004:
wait that wasn't enough

 Report Review

Review #11, by d_chall Moldy-Voldy-Poo

11th December 2004:
what can I say, Elmo scares me too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by d_chall Dobby

11th December 2004:
please don't hurt me

 Report Review

Review #13, by d_chall Hermione

11th December 2004:
lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by d_chall Harry Potter

11th December 2004:
ah poor harry, and poor pencil

 Report Review

Review #15, by missourigurl Harry Potter

1st October 2004:
this story, is like, sooooo funny!!! loves it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by punkrockgirl Dobby

29th December 2003:
hehe, funny and evil. luv it. you should make another one of your victim thingys Sirius Black, and then Dumbeldore. That would be hillarious......

 Report Review

Review #17, by amphibian beastrider Moldy-Voldy-Poo

13th November 2003:
good! very good! it's hilarious! do cho next, she's suffering from chronic depression, bereavement (cedric), and she's being abused by harry (even though he is in a seperate padded cell, he can still abuse her somehow) make her watch endless instant replays of cedric dying!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kpotter920 Moldy-Voldy-Poo

19th October 2003:
YOU HAVE TO DO.... WORMTAIL THEN SNAPE THAN RON!!! SPIDERS.... INSANE OBBSESSION S ARE THE BEST!! THIS IS AREALLY GOOD ONE!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Darkangel Moldy-Voldy-Poo

18th October 2003:
hey Cass, who's Lupin? Sirius is fine, we are planning for a child soon..... anyway, this story is so funny, u must do another one, say with........ Kreacher, that would be funny..... c u, Cassie & Sirius Black

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nobody Moldy-Voldy-Poo

18th October 2003:
lol..That is so funny! I just finished reading all four chapters and I was cracking up the whole time. Please update soon, I can't wait to read more of this. Can you do Draco Malfoy next? Oh, well, whoever you do, it will be funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunalovegood99 Dobby

28th September 2003:
Cho Chang: for her stupidity and being such a censoreding drama queen or.. Oliver Wood:for his obsession of quiddich

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lunalovegood99 Harry Potter

28th September 2003:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL *starts cryin from laughter* Not the pencil! a classic

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rasah Salem Harry Potter

31st August 2003:
Loved it. For D) Voldemort and his obession to kill Harry Potter

 Report Review

Review #24, by koolaid Harry Potter

29th August 2003:
Cedric

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassie Black Harry Potter

24th August 2003:
erm next should be Snape for an obsession with Voldie-poo, great chappie, excuse me while my mum hawls me off to Azkaban , again, Cassie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>