Reading Reviews for Always.
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Adrianne (the same as the scientist) (silly boy.)

1st September 2012:
OHMYGOD

/hyperventilates

YOU ARE SO FREAKING TALENTED THAT I AM JEALOUS
ohmygodhyperventilate

THIS WAS BRILLIANT. GAH.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiral05 (silly boy.)

25th August 2012:
This was chilling. So amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarahxox (silly boy.)

20th August 2012:
This is so sad

 Report Review

Review #4, by severus98 (silly boy.)

15th August 2012:
This is heart-breaking :'( Another great story! keep writing xox

 Report Review

Review #5, by HartOfARebel (silly boy.)

15th May 2012:
That was so sad! =( And heartbreaking! I loved the way that Severus hated James but acknowledged that Lily deserved the best and James was one of the best. And that you said that he hated Hermione because she was so smart and reminded him of Lily but that Harry getting with Ginny instead of Hermione was worse! I think you captured him perfectly!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizajane (silly boy.)

3rd May 2012:
Wow. I am so impressed. And very glad I'm going through your stories again to see what I've missed. :) Absolutely heartbreaking in the best ways possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaMalfoy (silly boy.)

6th April 2012:
LE CREY! OMG IM CRYING! AAAGH

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alexandra matsu (silly boy.)

5th February 2012:
I found you earlier today and now it's 5am and I'm not sleeping because I had to read all your stories. You just made me cry so hard. Don't EVER stop writing. And don't let them give you crap about updating frequency. You can update as often as you want, as long as you make them as beautiful as this was

 Report Review

Review #9, by iheartzuko (silly boy.)

26th December 2011:
aw, I love this. I think it's my favorite one-shot of yours.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  (silly boy.)

22nd December 2011:
Great one-shot, loved it!!
I don't normally read stories about Snape but I'm glad I did read this one.
Really moving and I like how you kept it in with the book but adding bits of your own too.
It's also good to read something in a different style to what you normally do, but it is kind of annoying knowing that you can do everything really well!! XD
As always love your work and can't wait to read more from you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by You Have No Idea Who (silly boy.)

20th December 2011:
This is so touching! I was almost in tears by the end of it. Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JANZme (silly boy.)

18th December 2011:
Oh my god.
You just made me cry.
Bad girl. Sniff.
Beautiful, you write everything so beautifully.
I can't write more, I'm too overwhelmed by your awesomeness.
Cheers:D
P.S. I always thought you wouldn't ship them since you liked James/Lilly so much. You proved me wrong :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs (silly boy.)

17th December 2011:
Oh. My. God. That was amazing. I can't even pick a favorite quote. It was all just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_forever (silly boy.)

16th December 2011:
This is great and I love the use of the words as subheadings for the different sections however I would love if you could update some of your other stories! I am major Deja vu, Breathless and Welcome to the Chase fan! Keep Writing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marvola (silly boy.)

15th December 2011:
I Love it :) But update breathless soon, k?

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiger_lily (silly boy.)

14th December 2011:
O.M.G.
HOW DO YOU DO THIS?!?!??!?!?!?!
THIS IS AMAZING!
THAT IS ALL

P.S.: UPDATE BREATHLESS. NOW. please?

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess052099 (silly boy.)

14th December 2011:
WOW. Breath-frigging-taking :). It was like poetry, and I absolutely loved, loved, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by catkid25 (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
I think you just broke my heart. :'D I love both of these ships so much but you just made me fall a lot harder for Lily/Severus. You also did the almost impossible, you made me cry! Only JKR herself has ever made me cry! INFINITY/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookaholic (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
really good
you got all the emotions right on this
so jealous you made this up
snape is actually one of my fac characters and this is perfect

 Report Review

Review #20, by lavalampXoXo (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
Amazing as always!!! Your my favourite author, did I mention that? You are amazing! But lil dream_BIG needs to update breathless and speaking in rainbow or I may just die ... Siriusly. I check your author page everytime I log on... LOVE this though, it's exactly as I thought snap would be feeling! Love ya! (but update.. Now... Do it!) xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #21, by distant_diamond_sky (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
Wow, this is perfect! I loved the details in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vivre (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
Your writing blows me away.

One I want to be as good as you.

Thank you.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheBattleOfHogwarts (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
"Oh, Severus. Donít you ever learn?)
(Eyes are the window to the soul.)" This bit was heart-breaking! The whole thing was flawlessly written and heart-wrenching!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
I have to say, this is pretty amazing. It almost (but not quite) makes up for the fact that you haven't updated anything in months, but I really think you need to get on that (namely breathless).

But anyway, I really like this one, especially how you took liberties that I feel like JK Rowling would have allowed in her plot. Also, I like how you did something that wasn't just funny like all your other stuff is.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mischief_managed18 (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
Oh my goodness. You, yet again, have struck with another amazing story. You have such a way with words it's truly incredible. This story is so good. I'm glad you did one for our dear friend Snape, I feel like he never gets enough and his life was so tragic. Thank you for writing this, it was incredible. Keep up the good work.
~Mischief_managed18

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>