Reading Reviews for I Remember
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz Chapter 6.

29th March 2012:
Cute chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you again, will get it up as soon as I can :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spaz Chapter 5.

28th March 2012:
Whew!! This story is back!! I loved this chapter! I loved the drama of it all! Can't wait for the next one! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha yes it is back! I am so sorry that I am terrible at uploading quick but I have just put the next one up now :) Thank you again for reviewing, my faithful reviewer :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephanie M Chapter 3.

11th March 2012:
Oh dear! I'm sorry, hun. Before you can post anything/ request a banner, you must become a member first. You can do that by pressing the Create Account button. Sorry. :) I feel like a cluz right now.. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie M Chapter 2.

11th March 2012:
To get a banner, you go to the TDA (the-dark-arts. net) and press the rectangular button that says Request A Banner. Once you press it, there would be a page of rules that you must read in order to request one. On that page, you will be able to find the Standard Request Form Code. Use that code to request a banner by pressing the button on the top of the page, Requesting Arena. Once you press that, a page will pop up labeled Subforums. Press HPFF banner requests. Then, it's up to you to decide whether you want a member artist or staff artist to do your banner (I would personally choose staff artist, since they have more experience.) Once you decide, press the Start New Topic button and use the code you read earlier. Hope that clarifies everything :) If you have any questions, just reply this review and ask :) Don't be afraid to ask the staff there at the TDA. i asked a bunch and they helped A LOT :P

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm just doing it now :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spaz Chapter 4.

10th March 2012:
Oh, how I've missed this story, and your writing. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please hurry and update! :)

Author's Response: Awww that was really nice! I can't believe how long I have left this for, been writing a lot lately though so the next chapter should be up soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BK Chapter 4.

10th March 2012:
Exccllent chapter. Hope we get the next one soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I will be as quick as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephanie M Chapter 1.

9th March 2012:
Nice! it's got me wanting more!

In your summary, you say that you want a banner? :) Unfortunately, i do not know how to make one, but you can always go to TDA (the dark arts) to request one. :) Hope that helps!

Author's Response: How do I get to that? I am useless!:) Thank you for the review, will update as soon as I can :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spaz Chapter 3.

27th December 2011:
I really missed this story and your other one too! Excellent chapter, hope to see more very soon. :D

Author's Response: Aww that really made me smile! I am working on this story more than my other one at the moment to be honest, I think I have a bit of writers block :( x

 Report Review

Review #9, by branweth Chapter 2.

10th November 2011:
Aaaw this is really cute with the flash backs!!!
Can't wait for the next chapter to come up! =D xx

Author's Response: thank you:) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spaz Chapter 2.

8th November 2011:
Another great chapter, I can't wait for the next chapter. I really like the plot of the story it's very interesting, and unlike anything I've read before. I love this story! Hope you like your banner! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) That is what I wanted! Something different for once... Thank you for reviewing once again xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz Chapter 1.

30th October 2011:
I really liked this. It was a great way to start off, and I like Alison. I might be able to make you a banner. I just need to what you want on it and I'll do what i can! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!:D Ahh thank you so much! I'm not sure exactly what I want on it, maybe a picture of draco and one of Alison... Well any girl who is pretty with long brown hair... And could you write 'You've changed...' Somewhere on it? Thank you so much 'Spaz' :D xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login