Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That Girl is Fierce
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie Part One of Three

25th January 2012:
Nice job so far, but I rlly must say, viktor is Bulgarian, not Norwegian. Other than tht, pretty good :) *the slap was a nice touch. Ahhh third year memories... )*

Author's Response: yes, i did just recently find out that he's Bulgarian, but didn't feel it was that necessary to go back and change it. thank you tho, haha. the memories of third year are some of my favorites. hehe. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_LOVE_RON_ Part Three of Three

21st January 2012:
i LOVED this story soo much it was so intense i would love it so much if you could write ore... :)

Author's Response: thank you, but sorry, this story is over. i have another one out if you liked this one so much, it's called Amortentia and i'm even working on the sequel :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by writerndisguise Part Three of Three

13th January 2012:
Aw. I love this. A lot. I love that Blaise is the Head Boy too, since in most stories people cast Draco in that part. So thanks for the change of pace. :)

Author's Response: thank you! i liked the idea of Blaise of head boy just for that reason, i didn't want to cast Draco as head boy... that'd be awkward. thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramionedrunadrinny Part Three of Three

13th January 2012:
Oh. Goodness gracious that was a nice read. This story is relaxing and it reminds me of a long lost fairytale. Keep it up and please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: haha thank you Dramionedrunadrinny! did you hear about Polyjuice? it's my newest idea/ project-in-the-making, it's the sequel to Amortentia! it follows the end of book six into book seven! hehe, i'm soo excited! thanks for the review, i'm happy that story is over, tho. thanks again! BYE

 Report Review

Review #5, by EverDiggory Part Two of Three

7th January 2012:
Wow,I really really loved this. Some bits are sketchy and could use a little more details,but I'm sure it will all get better with time. I really like this. I think Dracos personality was spot on as it could be,considering he is OOC. I think Hermione's characterization was great as well. I really loved it. I'm super excited for the next chapter:D

Author's Response: What parts?! eek! yeah, i can believe it tho, I've left this story for months and now i just want it done so i can move on to my next (hopefully) better story. :P thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny Part Two of Three

7th January 2012:
Nice ending. That was a pretty read. I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: i am almost done with the last part... the part where all the good things happen! yeah! i'll try to finish it this weekend and get it in the Que before school starts back up on Monday :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ati Part One of Three

3rd December 2011:
amazing..please write more

Author's Response: I'm trying, i really am. i promise, next chapter will be up by the week's end

 Report Review

Review #8, by Athenagirl5519 Part One of Three

24th November 2011:
Good, you should continue. It's nice and sweet, but not really fluffy.

Author's Response: Good, it's not supposed to be 'fluffy'. it's about a strong-willed girl, not some pansy! Hermione is fierce, which makes the song fit :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionedrunadrinny Part One of Three

30th October 2011:
Hi! I told you I'll be back
Hooray a new story!!! It's very impressive XP
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: thanks :) i do too. but the problem is... i haven't even started on chapter two! i have so much other stuff to do

 Report Review

Review #10, by real_imperio Part One of Three

27th October 2011:
Aww, I love it! Lol, bet Draco didn't see that one coming! xP
Write more soon, please!

Author's Response: thanks! i only actually wrote that one part of the story so far, but i'm on top of things, so... don't worry too much XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login