Reading Reviews for Dancing With Delilah
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Ticking Away

21st February 2013:
I can't wait for chapter 10 I'm super excited! I wonder who this person is? Who would want to hurt Draco so badly? I kinda thought it to be Nott but then he was crossed off the list when he was being threatened be said villain. I know its male but I can't wait to find out who it is! Upload soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione4eva Between a Rock and a Hard Place

8th June 2012:
OMGOMGOMG This is so intence i can't stop readin it! OMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFG

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamiehall Ticking Away

25th April 2012:
Awesome story, I can't wait for more! I really hope you won't abandon it. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grr Ticking Away

25th March 2012:
Great flashback. I love the concept of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Veronica Ticking Away

5th March 2012:
Please update! I can't wait for the completed story, I'm so enthralled!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jamiie Ticking Away

1st March 2012:
hello, i really love your story and i think you should update it more often. just saying, been waiting for forever here.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mia Ticking Away

26th February 2012:
Update Soon! I Check Everyday! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jean Ticking Away

24th February 2012:
Oh my goodness! I am so excited for the next chapter! Fantastic story, and good intrigue regarding the cause.

 Report Review

Review #9, by phillipsz Ticking Away

23rd February 2012:
You got me hooked..waiting 4 moore! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 Ticking Away

22nd February 2012:
Draconis Silver,

I enjoyed this chapter. I'm glad you provided a little backgroud to Draco and Hermione's relationship. It was a sweet and romantic moment that he shared with Hermione back at Hogwarts.

I can't wait to read about the polyjuice plot. I think it is Pansy because she always loved Draco through out school and Hermione (the Gryffindor Princess and part of the Golden Trio and and Muggleborn to top it off) stole her Draco from her. I know she is "happy" with Blaise but I'm not so sure she can let go of the past.

I wait to read more. Great Job!

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #11, by Summer Ticking Away

22nd February 2012:
The flashback was wonderful. So glad you updated. Demanding for more DRAMIONE. :D
Hope you update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesGirl40 Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Interesting, their going on a hair spree! lol Who knows, have one of them show up at Hermione's place of employment and see who makes her more jittery. Not bad for a filler chapter. see you next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Cannot wait to read more, please post soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_me_hate_me Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Phew! I'm so glad that this is finally out! Keep writing your amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionelovesRon24 Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Great Chapter! The Preview sounds soo interesting!! CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE, YOU ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Thanks for updating! And thanks for the preview of the next chapter!! It sounds good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XXXX Losing Control

9th February 2012:
when are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daniele Nicole Let the Games Begin

21st January 2012:
im comfused this doesnt make sense whats even going on

 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Losing Control

9th January 2012:
Big mystery going on. Much longer, Hermione is going to think she can fly without a broom. Doesn't seem to me that her mind was wiped, just locked away. I feel bad for her. Whatever it is that Blase does, he better be a fast worker.
Good chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you're liking this story! The next chapter will explain a bit more about what is going on, and incorporate some humour too!

Keep reading! :')

~ DS


 Report Review

Review #20, by darkwonderland706 Losing Control

9th January 2012:
This story just gets better and better. I so want to know who is the bad guy. I want to say it's Ron and then it can Blaise. I'm lost! lol AMAZING CHAPTER!

Author's Response: It's all a big mystery for a while longer! I can promise you it's going to be a huge shock! :)

Stay tuned :D

~ DS


 Report Review

Review #21, by Haylee Let the Games Begin

8th January 2012:
I love this chapieee! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiSTY_VoLPe Losing Control

7th January 2012:
Great chapter! cant wait to see if blaises plan works!

 Report Review

Review #23, by megthechef43 Losing Control

6th January 2012:
Yea, There is hope for Hermione. I hope she really remembers the truth at some point.

Yeah! I love polyjuice operations. So much info can be divugled during them.

Grr... Who is trying to ruin Draco's life?? Ron maybe?? Draco did steal Hermione and he seem the type to not allow Hermione to be happy if he can't have her. Just my thoughts.

Keep up the great work!

Megthechef

Author's Response: Thank-you for the awesome review! I'm glad to see this story has people thinking, but I'm not going to reveal anything yet, but I promise it's a massive surprise. Good or bad? You'll have to wait and see!

Thanks again :)

~ DS


 Report Review

Review #24, by KxxDxx Losing Control

6th January 2012:
Wow, this chapter is defiently the best so far. Love the fashbach/dream the most. Love this story xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Summer Losing Control

5th January 2012:
I think the bad guy has a thing for Hermione. Anyways. This was the most amazing chapter, I just wish for some more Dramione though. Draco better doesn't do something stupid with Astoria! :D I love it, I hope you update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>