Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for If no one died...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffie Victory Plans

3rd August 2013:
LOVE THIS!! Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix9279 Victory Plans

14th December 2011:
not to be nitpicky but its still a bit hard to follow. id hate to have to give up on this story because it is a intresting concept, the exicution does need work though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoonyLisa Back to Godric's Hollow

24th November 2011:
I also Agree with Phoneix btw about the lack of set up and moving to quickly but it is a great story

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoonyLisa Animagus

24th November 2011:
This is a great story and I love the idea but I really wanna offer you some advice as one author to another. (despite none of work ready to be up on the site) I just think, for you, your strength isn't in speech and pet names between harry and Ginny for they both seem to jar and seem very false in the story. As I said, I love this story but these two don't seem your strengths; which isn't bad at all.all author's have weaknesses - just play to your strengths as Moody once said :-) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Return to the ministry

15th November 2011:
Another good chapter. I'm glad that Harry was able to enjoy his birthday with his parents for a change.
I take it that the clock that Harry got from the Weasley's is the same has they've got showing the members of the family? If so, only Harry and Ginny's name would be on it with space to add their childrens names as their born. Just like the Weasly's clock shows. 9/10 and plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Home with the people I love

15th November 2011:
A good chapter. Trust Ron to be the more protective brother (I suppose it's because he is nearer Ginny's age) than all the others. And what happened with Harry's dad? You have Harry eating then going to bed, but there would sometime before they go to bed.
9/10 and to move on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by phoenix9279 Back to Godric's Hollow

3rd November 2011:
I like the idea behind the story with no one dead, however, the story is a bit difficult to follow at times it seems to be moving rather quickly with little set up. Still all in all enjoyable to read

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Back to Godric's Hollow

1st November 2011:
Another nice chapter. I loved how Harry spoilt Ginny, well he does love her. Though I think that 25 Galleons was a bit cheap, I would have thought that 500 to 1000 Galleons would be nearer the mark. And again for a four bedroomed house I would have thought that maybe 120.000 Galleons would be nearer the mark. You have to remember that these are expensive items their buying.
9/10 for this chapter and adding to favs. Plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 You did it!

1st November 2011:
A nice (and original idea) start to your story. I love the idea of people were never killed. Harry has everyone he ever loved back and young Teddy grows up with a mother and father.
10/10 and to go to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for both your reviews! Its my first 1! I've written loads of chapters! Just waiting to post them!
Thanks
Julia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login