Reading Reviews for F r e a k.
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sofia The One With Bravery

4th March 2014:
AHHMYGOOOD please update this amazing story! I honestly rather this one, compared to Simply Smashing! I love love love looove it!
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zqad The One With Bravery

22nd February 2014:
You have an amazing writing style!
The premise of the story is also fresh and unique, and the main characters are so well developed.
I can not wait for an update :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Enlightened Piglet The One With Bravery

16th November 2013:
Just finished reading all 4 chapters and i have to say, this is brilliant! love the tone of this and the way you've characterised Albus. can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raven The Bookworm The One With Bravery

12th November 2013:
OH. MY. GOD. ALBUS IS SO CUTE! *Clears throat* Sorry about that. Random outburst, confessing my adoration of Albus Potter. But really, he's so cute. And hot. Again, sorry. I'm not usually this girly. But what can you say? I'm a fan-girl. I wouldn't be like Upton fan-girl, but I would be like, secretly I love with him. Ya' know?
Ha. I'm probably like, the only person who has a fan-girl crush on Albus Potter. Everyone else is too busy goggling at the marvel that is Draco Malfoy, or the cuteness that is Ronald Weasley, or the handsome face of The Boy Who Lives, or the stuttering mess of an adorable boy that goes by Neville Longbottom. But nobody likes Albus Severus Potter, the boy sitting in the shadow of his famous father. Other than me of course. I hate it when people turn Albus into a conceited, arrogant, pigheaded jerk. He obviously shows that he is at least a little bit of a nice guy in the epilogue, fussing over being in Slytherin. Silly boy, there was no chance of him being in Slytherin! He's such a sweetheart!
But now I'm boring you with my rant, so I'm going to wrap this up. Great story. Please don't stop writing. And I love Albus's POV.
(Terribly sorry if I bored you to a near death state.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah The One With Bravery

9th November 2013:
I stumbled across this story today and I think it's fantastic! Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by crimson-creamcer The One With Bravery

7th November 2013:
aw, I love it. I love kate, I love albus, I love oliver! will we get to meet james at some point?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The One With Bravery

6th November 2013:
I was looking back at this story a couple of days ago and i was so sure that you gave up on it. You don't know how delighted i am to see this at the top of my favourites, updated :)

This chapter was amazing. Your writing is 10/10 and your development of each character is outstanding. There is something wrong with Tim :/ And something completely loveable about Oliver. Have i mentioned how adorable Oliver and Kate would be :) *hint hint, cough, cough. Just saying.

Haha. I absolutely loved this and hope to see more :) This story is leading to something special! I CAN FEEL IT. KEEP WRITING MY FELLOW IDOL!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissStoryteller The One With Bravery

6th November 2013:
Brilliant!! I'm really enjoying it so far! I don't think that there's anything that you could do better right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyflower99 The One With Bravery

5th November 2013:
Excellent! I love story line. It has loads of potential. And I really enjoy your style of writing too! The attention to detail and your development of the characters is really mind-blowing :)

Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jimmy The One With Bravery

5th November 2013:
It's really well written ! I like it !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah The One With Bravery

5th November 2013:
Update please !! I really love it !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I like pie The One With Bravery

5th November 2013:
great chapter! extremely long wait though. but not for the next chapter, right? PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan The One With Bravery

5th November 2013:
Oh my gosh there's a new chapter and I love this story and I didn't realize how excited I was for this story until I started reading.

I don't think I've ever enjoyed a point of view switching in the middle of a chapter as I have in this story. Usually I'm against it but there are exceptions from time to time and this is that exception.

I don't think I've ever disliked Rose Weasley as much as I have in this story. She's just so judgmental! She thinks that Kate is no good just because of some rumors that she's heard and because she carries her camera everywhere. That would be like everyone choosing not to be friends with me just because they assume I'm boring because I carry a book around all the time. So far, what I've gotten personality-wise from Rose is something that I've always hated.

I like Dom though, she seems really friendly and nice. I like that she trusts Albus so much that she doesn't even think about what he's asking from her, she just assumes that he knows what he's doing and that it's right. That is some serious trust right there.

And I'm just so done with Tim, can he just go away because he's not a nice person at all and I hate how he just assumes that everything is Kate's fault. As much of a friend as he is to Albus, he's also blinded by the idea that Albus can do no wrong.

But oh my goodness, Kate did brilliantly back there! There's nothing like watching a jerk character get shut down with intelligence. I really want to applaud right now because I'm just do proud of Kate and how she stood up for herself!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miluv The One With Bravery

4th November 2013:
AW al is so cute! haha and im soo happy you updated i love this story to pieces:))) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Albus Potter's Woman Meet Kate!

4th November 2013:
Haha already like this & Kate too ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ellie The One Where Narration Varies

30th October 2013:
OK I started reading this story because I ran out of the last, and this one is brilliant too! I might even like it more. Please keep writing, you are remarkably talented and really good at drawing/describing people without donating whole paragraphs to the project, keep up the good work and post again soon! Ellie x

 Report Review

Review #17, by GoldenFeather The One Where Narration Varies

29th October 2013:
lOVLEY! Are you going to write anymore?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lympha The One Where Narration Varies

26th August 2013:
Hey! I don't know if you'll ever continue writing this story but I thought that I'd let you know that I think it's amazing. I just found it and I really enjoyed reading it. I hope you'll finish it one day. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LemonSkulls  The One Where Narration Varies

4th August 2013:
i LOVE this story! Oliver is such a great character :) I hope you haven't abandoned this yet!

 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_lovegood101 The One Where Narration Varies

1st January 2013:
OLIVER IS SOO SWEEET!

I LOVE HIM!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mathildarose Kate Makes A Friend

26th November 2012:
I love Oliver. Guh Ash Stymest is so dreamy, how could they not love him.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_Pie Kate Makes A Friend

14th November 2012:
the menstrual cycle. classic. this is shaping up to be a great story, KEEP WRITING. AND UPDATE. update and all shall be good. shankyou:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The One Where Narration Varies

7th November 2012:
OMG, amazing story. I love the story line, the characters and everything! Ah... this is incredible. Please update soon. Oliver is adorable by the way. I really like how you've written. 100/10

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by yerawizard27 The One Where Narration Varies

6th November 2012:
This is brilliant :) I find Kate really relatable and very funny. Update asap please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellyn Rose The One Where Narration Varies

5th November 2012:
more please! please sir can I have som more. haha...this story is great. can't wait for next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>