Reading Reviews for Imprinted Wounds
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Letters

15th December 2012:
GAH YOU NEED MORE CHAPTERS IMMEDIATELY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smileywiley Draco Malfoy

30th May 2012:
I really like your story and I always check up on it for any updates, please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you enjoy my story, and continue checking, more updates will ensue!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Reviewer. Letters

19th May 2012:
Gah!! You and your cliffie's!
BlackBerry owner eh? Cool.
Hurry up with your chapter 6, an interesting chapter ought to be part of this story.
Speaking of this story, you might want to go over it and edit some stuff but nevertheless, good chapter.

Author's Response: LOL, yes me and my cliff-hangers :D
Yep, I own a BlackBerry ;)
Ooh, chapter 6 may take a while, I don't know :L
Thank you for the review and for reading.
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Letters

15th May 2012:
i want more wah:( (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
I wrote ch.6 but the whole thing is getting re-edited so you'll have to bear with the Student :(
Sorry.
Many thanks for the appreciated view,
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ForeverDramione Letters

24th April 2012:
Oooh, Draco's in for it! I love this chapter and I like that you're moving at a slow pace, and I can see the change in your writing, I like it!
Quick update for chap.6!!
10/10

Author's Response: LOL, yes he is! :D
Thank you! I appreciate the kindness, and I hope too, they were all written up but then I lost the work!! :( Might be a late update.
Thanks for the review!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Letters

19th April 2012:
Anything could have been in that letter if it was from a drunk Ron. To recall every nuance of the story for and educated guess, I have to re read it :(
I realy got into the chapter, you had my fullest attention. see you next chapter!

Author's Response: Couldn't have said it better myself ;)
See you next chapter too! Many thanks for the review!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe Letters

19th April 2012:
thanks for updating!
ok so im kinda confused about the letter... what did it say? because i have no idea if i've missed something or what?
please help clear my confusion!

Author's Response: Its okay ;)
Ahha, thst's the thing; this chapter was designed to leave the reader confused, it was meant to make you wonder :D
Unfortunately, as I've mentioned, the letter won't be in any of the chapters, but you'll find out about its topic in the next chapter, you're in for a shock, I guarantee it!:P
Dw, you'll understand when you read ch6 :)
Sorry for not helping! :/
Thanks for the review --
~RavenclawS


 Report Review

Review #8, by Laurie Draco Malfoy

28th February 2012:
Hey ya ! As you are asking for comments on your writting, there're two things you could improve :
- Your description of Sophia was a bit too much. The character makes sense, but maybe you should try to find ways to introduce your characters step by step ... I mean I don't really understand why we know so much already (is she that talkative? Has Hermione been asking that many questions?)
- Same thing for the description of the office: very complete, too complete .. I don't think Hermione had time to make that many observations on the room, while she was eager to meet her new boss. It would have been consistent if she had been left waiting in the room.
That were my impressions while reading, and I'm nothing close to a professionnal writter. So please, don't take it the wrong way, I think it is a really good start ! It's great that you found the courage to write, keep it up !

Author's Response: Oh, I just realised you're super right! Thank you for pointing that out, I shall fix it ASAP :)
Thanks for the review, I truly appreciate your comments!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Explanations

7th February 2012:
I havent gone back to re-read the story yet, what was this chapter? ten pages? WoW, I was really able to get into it and enjoy what was going on. Thank you :)
as for the kiss, I was surprised that Hermione wasn't kissing him to distract him from the pain he would go thru when he wasn't calm. I expected her to rush over and stick her tongue down his throat and tell him it was part of the cure lol
I enjoyed your chapter alot!

Author's Response: 13 Pages actually ;) Sorry it was so long :/
I would advise you to re-read all the chapters, I changed it A LOT. As in, some important parts have been completely changed, so please do re-read them, I'm so sorry!!
There's reasons behind why Hermione didn't want to kiss him, since its the first time and she still hates him, it would be uncredible if she did do as you said ;)
Thanks for the review!! :D
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Explanations

7th February 2012:
I love this story! I think the edits made it even better!! Great chapter, and no i dont think the kiss was too early. I mean, they were lying in the same bed with Draco naked talking about the past and becoming vulnerable. Please update soon!! XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Also thank you for the review, and I'll try my best, I'm currently working on another Dramione though at the moment ;)
Again, thank you for the review!!
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #11, by I. Like. Draco:) Explanations

7th February 2012:
Nice, chunky chapter :)
It was good, update quick please!
10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!
And I intend to! :D
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Explanations

7th February 2012:
Thanks for updating!
Loved this chapter!! It's was nice and long!
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #13, by Forever Dramione. The Boy Who Lived

6th February 2012:
Jeez you changed this!! I read the original version and I'll admit, this one is definitely better!! I distinctly remember reading a review saying your taking it slow (a good thing) and I'm happy you are, rushed Dramione fics don't work 'cos of the history between the two ;/
Don't make us wait, update QUICK.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words!
I'll try my best to update quick, and it will be going slow!
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #14, by wbsam The Boy Who Lived

5th February 2012:
Very very very well written, congrats!! Charachter development perfect until now!
Don't keep us waiting too long! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you ;)
I hope not :D
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader The Boy Who Lived

5th February 2012:
Totally wicked. This is a huge cliff hanger.

You did not give a single clue in the last review and now after a wonderful chapter, a huge mystery. :) But loved the chapter.

Its nice to see that the characters are not totally OOC from the books. I did go through all the chapters again, it was a while since last update and definitely you have refined the story.

Just one suggestion - small paragraphs are easier to read, the start of this chapter was a bit too long to read without missing out on somethings.

In all, love the way in which you end each chapter with a mystery . and keep readers wanting more.

Wonder what Harry has in store.

Can't you give a small hint... as to who forced Christie to get the blood from Draco on the contract. :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the big cliff hanger! But the next chapter is posted! So you'll find out everything!
I'm so sorry, but the suspense is what keeps you coming back and reading my story! Mwahaha >:D
Thank you, I'll try my best to have shorter paragraphs in chapter 6 :)

Ooh, now that I cannot do >:) You'll find out in chapter 5, which is validated and out now!
Again thanks for the review!
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyRoxie The Boy Who Lived

4th February 2012:
Just started reading your story. So far, I do like it and if i had the software i would make you a banner. I am interested to see where this all goes. It doesn't seem like you are going with the typical plot which I am enjoying very much. I hope you make this at least a little unique and don't rush into anything. Make it more...believable. :) Great start...

Author's Response: Thank you! And I hope not to rush into anything! Please continue reading this!
Many thanks for the review --
~RavenclawStudent


 Report Review

Review #17, by Shabnam Avinash Yuvraaj Malhotra Draco Malfoy

23rd January 2012:
This was really good. I love the whole idea of Hermione becoming Draco's assisstant!!! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: I intend to! :D
Thanks for the review --
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Allyce The Boy Who Lived

23rd January 2012:
Wow. Awesome chapter! It' ll be Interesting to find out more about Macnair and Christie.

Author's Response: I hope so! :D
Thanks for the review!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Allyce Draco Malfoy

23rd January 2012:
Love it! Great idea , can't wait to see what will happen

Author's Response: Thanks :)
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #20, by sara suffox Draco Malfoy

22nd January 2012:
I really like this story so far, except for the swearing- I don't think it added to the story and seemed out of character.

Author's Response: Errm :/ ... the story may turn OOC at times, but that's what makes the story the author's own right? :)
Thanks for the review --
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #21, by nichole Draco Malfoy

22nd January 2012:
Awesome starter love it good job ;)

Author's Response: Thank you ;)
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal The Boy Who Lived

22nd January 2012:
I really like this story! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Their all out!
Thanks for the review!!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #23, by rebecca riddle The Boy Who Lived

1st January 2012:
Damn you!!! Just hurry ylup and get your next chapter out!

Author's Response: Lawl. xD
Its out now! :D
Read it!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jade Hermione Potter The Boy Who Lived

10th December 2011:
Favorited! update quick!

all smiles
-Jade

P.S: 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Boy Who Lived

7th December 2011:
thnx for updating ur story! cant wait till next chap! im interested to know why harry isnt in scotland...
I LOVE FLORENCE+THE MACHINE!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I love them too ;)
Yes you should because it is most definately going to shock my beautiful (:D) readers...
Thanks for the review
~RS


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>