Reading Reviews for Anastasia
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracodarlingxx In Which I Wake

1st September 2014:
!!! WHAT JUST HAPPENED?!

so glad you've updated, this story has taken a turn to be super super exciting!! so is this one of the underground societies that you mentioned in your summary?
and you know the whole thing where she's asleep in the wizarding world but awake in a different body in this white world? is that kinda like avatar? cos it's awesome :)
so you clearly knew this was coming from the start, right? cos when i first read the first chapter, i was confused by the start, but now it all makes sense :D

so looking forward to the next chapter :), please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley6 In Which I Finally Play Quidditch and Spill Secrets

26th August 2013:
Hurry up!!! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will try to get to this story at some point again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginni In Which I Finally Play Quidditch and Spill Secrets

18th February 2013:
Hurry up and write more! this story is amazing!

Author's Response: I'll do my best! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginni In Which My Life Becomes Utter and Insane Chaos

18th February 2013:
... i knew it... cuz im psychic like that

Author's Response: haha nice job! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginni In Which the Toad Makes us Take a Stupid Safety Exam

8th February 2013:
I love how there are small references to original HP characters, and some blatantly obvious ones like cho chang, Neville Longbottom and Professor Slughorn

Author's Response: I'm glad you caught them! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginni In Which I Learn of how to be a Lovegood-Scamander

5th February 2013:
i dont know why i HAVE to write the review but anyway i like the names lysander

Author's Response: haha, well, you don't HAVE to review, but it's much appreciated!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginni In Which I am Assigned... Parole?

5th February 2013:
I love how Hermione seems just like she used to.

Author's Response: Glad I was able to portray her that way! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginni In which I am Brought Against my Will

5th February 2013:
Really cool how the backstory is told. and i love the name.

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hiddenbyhair In Which I Finally Play Quidditch and Spill Secrets

29th January 2013:
nice clifie :) Hope to see a quick update

Author's Response: Will try my best! :-) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterBlack7201 In Which I Meet The Utter Chaos' Backwash

7th October 2012:
Loved the new pass word to the Gryffyndor tower.Umbridge Is A Toad??!!! Perfect.you only need to add flies and the transformation is complete.Great thinking to keep Ann on the team

Author's Response: haha thanks for reivewing! Love the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adrianne In Which I Learn of how to be a Lovegood-Scamander

23rd August 2012:
I can tell by my genius. ANNA IS LILY. There. All out now.

~Adrianne.

Author's Response: Nice! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hiddenbyhair In Which I Get Expelled (Sort of)

13th August 2012:
please update it's been ages since you've updated

Author's Response: I'll do my best, Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loona In Which I Get Expelled (Sort of)

8th August 2012:
I absolutely love this story!! The characters are amazing, I can't wait to find out what Brendan was doing. And to read the epic revealment when everyone finds out Hufflepuff is using a girl!!! Please update this soon, xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the amazing reviwew! I'm glad you like it so much, I'll work on updating it soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IOpenAtTheClose In Which I Get Expelled (Sort of)

21st June 2012:
It's 'padfoot' again! I made an account because reviewing is such fun! I love your chapter titles, great plot, hilarious at times, yet scary at others. Brilliant story! Anna is epic [:

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you like it, (I'm very flattered :-) ) Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah In Which I Get Expelled (Sort of)

20th June 2012:
Argh, please update! I love this! Amazing! xox

Author's Response: Thanks! I'lll try! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AlmostInvisible  In Which I Contact A Lost Relative

17th June 2012:
Hi there, just me here with some constructive criticism. First off, I'd like to remind you that there's a spell checker where you put in the text of the chapter for a reason. Second, all it takes is a 5 second google search to get the correct spellings of the professor's names. Third, if Anna has been around scary people for almost all her life, wouldn't you expect her to be a little traumatized? In the story, she just slips right in to normal life with little more than scary memories. Also, in JKR's books, werewolves get tired and somewhat irritable before and after full moons, whether there's Wolfsbane involved or not. I've read some of your other stories and enjoy your writing and feel this story could be improved. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! I'll be sure to go back and fix these things when I get a chance, and implement these ideas into the story. I'd glad you've enjoyed some of my writing! Thanks for the constructive criticism, I haven't gotten very much, and this is great! thanks for taking the time to tell me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by noneedtocallmesirprofessor In Which I Contact A Lost Relative

15th June 2012:
love the story! can't wait to read what happens next...

Author's Response: thanks! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot In Which I Contact A Lost Relative

15th June 2012:
I really love this story and I really hope that Harry's not really dead! Your writing has had me laughing so much sometimes. Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Wow! Daymaker! Thanks for an awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by J. L. In Which I Contact A Lost Relative

13th June 2012:
I want more!! Where is more?! D:

Author's Response: Hahaha.. in the queue! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hiddenbyhair In Which I Let the Truth Roll

29th April 2012:
new chapter soon? i am highly impatient

Author's Response: I'm hoping so!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 In Which I Let the Truth Roll

8th April 2012:
Brenden is scary. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know, he is. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterBlack7201 In Which I Let the Truth Roll

7th April 2012:
I must say that this is a great story.Sorry it took me so long to review.I am really the type who reads the whole story then decides how i like it.I think that some time in the next few chapters Brendan should be caught by Ron Weasley.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the great review! Nice idea, thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ems <3 In Which I Meet The Utter Chaos' Backwash

21st March 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!
Your story is amazing and I really want to know what happens next!
9.5/10

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for the fantastic review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by that random kid In Which I Meet The Utter Chaos' Backwash

10th March 2012:
Pretty pretty please update soon! Great chapter and i cannot wait to see James' and Albus' reactions. 10/10

Author's Response: I know! I'm working on it right now! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 In Which I Meet The Utter Chaos' Backwash

3rd March 2012:
Great chapter. Loved it. Update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Will try! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>