Reading Reviews for Delicate Minds
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Delicate Minds

30th April 2009:
wow!! this was extremely short- but weirdly enough I really liked it, I have yet to read a story like this before and it was a good read. I like the two thoughts being mixed together, it was really well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wired2damoon Delicate Minds

4th January 2007:
This is by far the shortest fic ive read but it was great at showing Harry's inner battle with himself!!! well done!! i rate it 9/10!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon Delicate Minds

4th January 2007:
This is by far the shortest fic ive read but it was great at showing Harry's inner battle with himself!!! well done!! i rate it 9/10!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heather Delicate Minds

4th January 2005:
I felt this one didn't capture the fear or angst that Harry seems to have. It shows he needed to make a decision in his mind but it didnt really interest me as the other stories. Good try.

Author's Response: Thanks for the input....
I'll look over it a bit and see if I can capture more angst.

~Jess


 Report Review

Review #5, by jake epstein Delicate Minds

28th April 2004:
you don't like harry? then why do you read his books, silly? anyway, i love fights with the mind, seeing as i was once a psych major. and congratulations, you pulled it off very well! definate 10 meterial.

Author's Response: I don't really know :).
Thank you! It means a lot to get such good praise from someone who actually knows about the mind!


 Report Review

Review #6, by nixiedark Delicate Minds

11th April 2004:
okay, r u ritin' more, cause u beter, that was amazing, wonder wat hapens 2 harry. smell ya later

Author's Response: oh no i'm not writing anymore....thats as far as my thoughts went on that one... do you think i should do a chapter fic on something though?

 Report Review

Review #7, by draconigena Delicate Minds

4th April 2004:
Uh Jess... using older english is me... stop trying to be me! Haha, just kidding, but really I usually talk in obscure sentence that include variations of the english language... But on the whole it was a very good fic, when you get right down to it I do believe that you have the general idea of Harry's thoughts!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by draconigena Delicate Minds

4th April 2004:
Uh Jess... using older english is me... stop trying to be me! Haha, just kidding, but really I usually talk in obscure sentence that include variations of the english language... But on the whole it was a very good fic, when you get right down to it I do believe that you have the general idea of Harry's thoughts!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login