Reading Reviews for What Will Happen?
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sexy Slytherin Hard to Resist

30th August 2013:
Please keep writing! I want to find out who wins the prank!

Author's Response: I'll try! Trying to catch my muse again, but I've got some progress in chapter eight. Thanks for the reading and reviewing(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by SillySlytherin Hard to Resist

30th August 2013:
So far I think this is the best dramione fanfic I have ever read...your very good, could you give me any tips on my fanfic?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Hard to Resist

23rd January 2013:
Okay so I just had to point this out because it was bothering me, but Nargles aren't small, clever creatures capable of human speech. They're tiny, invisible insect-like creatures that cause peoples' brains to go fuzzy, rendering all thought useless.
I shouldn't know this, and not a lot of people do, but that's what I spend my days learning. #nerdlyfe

I've just read this today, and so far, it looks really good. Can't wait to see where you go with this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!
I get your point on the Nargles. I just figured that if she thinks they could steal her things (Order of the Phoenix), she'd think they're a devious sort of creature. Luna believes in a lot of things, maybe she'd think they'd understand if she spoke to them? I dunno, that's just my mindset on her character.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellie Hard to Resist

22nd June 2012:
Yay! So glad we get to read more of your great story! Good job and thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with the story! Sorry about the long wait for updates... I'm glad you still like it, and found time to read and review(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterpower What Do You Say?

21st June 2012:
I love love love love love this story! (the lack of commas is intentional)

10/10
Love Potterpower
Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterpower And So it Begins...

21st June 2012:
I love this I can totally see Blasie and Dracio doing this and you're right you've made Brown and Patil dead slutty the way J.k Rowling has kind of write them.

10/10
Love Potterpower
Xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you think they're in character! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellie War of Trickery

12th May 2012:
Are you going to continue this story? it's so good and I love it! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Yes I will continue it, but it may take a while. I've lost my muse and I have a lot going on right not but I'm working on it. The next chapter is slowly coming together- keyword slowly. Thanks for reading and reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 War of Trickery

9th February 2012:
How about trap them in the stained glass windows, but let them move around and speak? Glue them to the bench at breakfast? Make bird calls when the say the word mudblood or the word "I". their all self centered and love to talk about themselves. Turn the whole table into ferrets, misery loves company they say :)
Till next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, great suggestions! If I do end up using one of these for a prank, I'll be sure to give you credit! Thanks for reviewing and sticking to the story, especially since updates are taking a long time...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie War of Trickery

9th February 2012:
This chapter is really good!! felt like it was over to quick though :( looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it was kind of short, not much hapened either, it was really more of a filler. Glad you like the story(: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by starwonderabba Two Questions

23rd January 2012:
please write more xxx

Author's Response: I have a bit of writer's block but I'll update as soon as I can... Thanks for reading and writing a review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Two Questions

22nd January 2012:
Very good, not only love, but a mystery in the brew. well done

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thanks, again, for taking your time to read and review; it's appreciated(:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie Two Questions

18th December 2011:
This is a really good story! great job so far, hope you update soon, can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Please be patient though, as I'm not a very fast writter and updates might take some time!

 Report Review

Review #13, by VeeKAY And So it Begins...

10th December 2011:
how do you make your banners?

Author's Response: I'm actually not that tallented! I have no idea how to make amazing things like that, I just signed up to The Dark Arts (link on the right column of the page) and sent in a request to get a banner. It's pretty simple but be sure to be specific.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterforlife<3 Two Questions

10th December 2011:
i really, really like this :D please keep updating (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Having a bit of writer's block and tons of homework is really preventing me from having the next chapter done, but I'll try to be quicker from now on!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vira Two Questions

27th November 2011:
Great job! Please, keep updating chapters. I really like where this is headed and can't wait to see who the poetic, yellow lovebird will be at the end. ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't even know for myself how it's going to end, I just write whatever keeps the chapter flowing and pops into my mind. But, just to warn you, I'm not that fast of a writer, sorry...Any thoughts or advice for the story? And, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionedrunadrinny Two Questions

24th November 2011:
That was really good. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks! Again, I write kind of slowly, so it might be a while until the next chapter is posted. Any thoughts on the story at all?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Noble Art

19th November 2011:
Ooh that's really good! Please update soon the suspense is killing me
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: I'm a bit of a slow writer, I'm sorry! Chapter five is being reviewed by my Beta right now, so it should be up in a week maybe... Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gks181 The Noble Art

13th November 2011:
haha i'm loving this story so far. can't wait to see how it ends. please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Well, not even I know how it's going to end, I just keep writing, there's really no set direction yet! Please be patient as I'm not a very fast writer so it might take a while for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramioneaddict The Noble Art

10th November 2011:
Continue please!!!

I love it.. really!

Author's Response: I'm glad(: The next chapter is still being writen, I'm a bit slow (sorry) but I'll post it as soon as I can! Any advice, complaints, or anything?

 Report Review

Review #20, by greekpanda Thwarted

5th November 2011:
I love Draco and Blaise's back and forth banter! Its so perfect, you captured the spirit of a teasing friendship perfectly, their lines are so realistic :). Keep up the wonderful work and I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I actually really enjoyed writing that part, it was easy for me to come up with all the insults (as evil as that sounds) which is one of the reasons that this chapter is my favorite so far. The fourth chapter is in validation and I'm having a bit of writer's block for five, so it might be a while! Thank you by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gran/ger Thwarted

30th October 2011:
I'm so enjoying your story! It's a breathe of fresh air with not a cliche in sight! I'll be sticking with you 'til the end; and promise not to be too selfish to review. Hope it won't be too long before your next chapter's up. So until then ciao !

Author's Response: I still need to finish chapter four actually! It's not the best, and certainly not my favorite chapter. I personally don't think it's as good as the others, especially chapter three. I have to finish it, maybe make it better, type it up, and send it in for validation, so probably another three days until you guys get to see it... And again, Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gran/ger What Do You Say?

30th October 2011:
Knew you know your stuff! I'm liking your story more and more as I read on. You don't need any critisism constructive or otherwise as far as I can see. Besides it's your baby and it would be rather crass in my opinion for we readers to offer advice. We have the easy part; whereas you probably burn the midnight oil to get chapters done! Sorry if I'm gushing as I just wanted to let you know what I feel!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! But you have to have some form of advice for me, right? This is my first one, and I really want to make it amazing so I need people's opinions and advice. While saying that it's good makes me happy, giving me help makes the story better :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gran/ger And So it Begins...

30th October 2011:
No worries! You're better than you think! In fact you're so good that ; being a contrary type; I wanted to go straight to the next chapter without reviewing! That's peverse and a tad rude I know; but your story is rather moreish in my defence.

Author's Response: Thanks! You don't think it goes too fast, do you? Too much dialogue maybe...? And it wouldn't be rude to not review, it just wouldn't make me as happy ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco_lover What Do You Say?

28th October 2011:
I read you answer to my review and I think I came up with something :)

Hmmm... I believe that since she now tutors him he find his love for her during those meetings. Though I suppose it will happen slowly, since after all his main goal is to kiss her. He'll of course cope with the fact that he loves her, but it will be hard.Especially since he doesn't know if she has love for him as well. Probably in the next chapter he'll tell Blaise his victory with the 'truce' and somewhat have gained her trust during breakfast or whatever other time...something like that I suppose...Is that what you needed or did you already have something like this planned out?? I'll try to help you some more if that's what you wish :)
10/10!!! ;)

Author's Response: I actually was going have the story go like that, but I thought that it'd be too predictable, so- plot twist! The next chapter...well, let's just say that things are going differently and everything is now back at square one ;) I had to keep people waiting, didn't I? It would be boring otherwise so I had to change things up a bit to make it interesting. Blaise does find out, but he- I can't tell you actually! I'll just tell you that the next chapter is called 'Thwarted', does that give you any hints? Thank you though :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco_lover And So it Begins...

26th October 2011:
Oo!!! So so interesting so far!!! This chapter, i got to say was very funny! Your rather really good! 10/10 well on with the next chapter!!! X)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Any advice for how the story should go?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>