Reading Reviews for Last Summer
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ash Black The end of it all

10th January 2005:
>> I can't believe it's over! Ron is so innocent and doesn't know whats really going on, does he. Interesting plot developements, now that it's over. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ash Black Punishment

10th January 2005:
>> Wow, a little favoritism, hmm? Snape is certainly himself. But why did Hermione call him "Severus?" I'm puzzled.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ash Black Cant keep a secret

10th January 2005:
>> I want to know her excuses! Now! (Sorry, you'll just have to forgive me, I am very impatient/curious about this story. Cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ash Black Fear

10th January 2005:
>> You make Draco out to be a very thoughtful and contemplative person, contrasting nicely with his darker side. Good job. Nice installment in your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ash Black Pretending

10th January 2005:
>> I see that Neville is in character. "I thought Snape was going to kill me - Aurgh!" Good job with Harry at the end of the chapter - nice dialogue for a character. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ash Black Truth Hurts

10th January 2005:
>> Hermione certainly seems to be in the center of all this, isn't she. Interesting developements are coming about, hmm?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ash Black Arrivals and Departures

10th January 2005:
>> God, a drunken Hermione. It's amazing that Hermione recovered from fearing Draco to being passionately in love with him. I suppose it's all up to the authors creation of Hogwarts/Hogsmead.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ash Black Missing

10th January 2005:
>> Very sad, and it's too bad Hermione is having trouble communicating with Harry. Urgh, I agree! Hermione and Draco.... and she loves him! You seem to be straying away from the Hermione of JKR.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ash Black Love Triangle

10th January 2005:
>> Wouldn't Harry + Draco + Hermione + Ron = a love square? LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ash Black Big Mistakes

10th January 2005:
>> Harry and Hermione dating is certainly an interesting twist... what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash Black Nightmares

10th January 2005:
>> Wow, that was interesting. Draco seems to be very intense here.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ? The end of it all

7th July 2004:
......?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Black Love Triangle

7th April 2004:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! smiles sweetly please?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serpentine Nightmares

7th April 2004:
Awesome! Please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_Lovegood Big Mistakes

7th April 2004:
Please hurry and update! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liza Big Mistakes

7th April 2004:
cool... continue...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sirius Black Nightmares

7th April 2004:
Wow that's just wow!

Author's Response: Thanks for another review, I really apprecciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login