Reading Reviews for Protection
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scuterbug Oranges

25th June 2012:
Oh. My. Gosh! That was AMAZING! I am dying for more! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scuterbug Confessions

17th May 2012:
I loved it! You really need to post another one soon! I am dying here! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurorofthelight Oranges

18th January 2012:
Brilliant story so far! Such a new and refreshing plot. But you're beginning to annoy me with the deathgulper winning all the time! I also found it hard to believe that this one jerk would be able to take 2 of the 3 members of the Golden Trio! How about giving the good guys a win, eh!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurorofthelight Capture

13th January 2012:
You big bully! Picking on poor little James! If I was those deathmunchers I'd be alot more worried about Ginny catching them than Harry! Just don't leave us dangling too long for the next chapter! (p.s. I believe Yaxley is acutally a guy).

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover19355 Ditto

28th November 2011:
Oh wow. Poor hormone-driven Hermione... So not insane... Not in the least. Ok, maybe just a little. Anyway, good chapter! Can't wait for the next update.
~potterlover19355

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. :) Yea, not in the least... Sorry it's took so long to update. My computer crashed so I've just been stealing my sisters lately... The next chapter is being validated, and the one after that is already written. Just bear with me! :) You rock, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsBowen x Confessions

7th November 2011:
Very nice first chapter, but i would like to point out you have put 'defiantly' as apposed to 'definitely'.

Author's Response: Oh, yea. Sorry about that, I never have been that good of a speller :). I tried to fix it, so I guess I'll have to wait for it to be validated. Thanks alot, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by princess052099 The List

6th November 2011:
By the way, sorry about the funky space between the first two paragraphs. I tried to fix it, but it won't stay >:(

 Report Review

Review #8, by ExpectoPatronumExpelliarmus A Little Insight

6th November 2011:
Good but i didnt really understand chapter 3

Author's Response: It is actually the point of view in the enemies mind. It is showing what's going on in Cethin's mind. It will all make sense later on, especially after the fourth and fifth chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kathy McGovern The List

4th November 2011:
GREAT but it should be longer

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kathy McGovern Confessions

4th November 2011:
Too short needs an intro

Author's Response: Yea, it seems longer when you write it. I went back and rewrote the whole chapter but it is still a little short. I didn't like it too much either, so I hope you like the new chapter better :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miranda Jones The List

26th October 2011:
A very intriguing start, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and get the new chapter up as soon as I can. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aurorofthelight The List

26th October 2011:
I usually like to have at least 2 chapters before I decide to review a story and you didn't disappoint! This one has gripped me from the start! I assume CFT is Travers! I am surprised a deathgulper would still be on the lamb by this point in your timeline! Will be looking forward to future chapters! You are off to a great start!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! Im glad you liked it! I started to get inspired to take on a more humerous plot so I kinda changed it up a little.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login