Reading Reviews for Weasley-Granger Adventures
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust March 1st

31st July 2012:
Hi. I loved your story.
First of all, you write well. And you got the characters down pretty good.
I love how Ron had calmed down as he grew and excepted the fact that he and Hermione were going to be together forever. And therefore, marriage was inevitable. And I love how happy he was to become a father.
All together a very delightful story.
Look forward to more of yours.
Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a pleasant surprise to open my page, not expecting anything, and see this. :)
I am so glad you enjoyed it. It means so much!
If you liked it, please check out my other stories! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunamione13 March 1st

22nd March 2012:
very heartfelt i love it

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by thesinandthesinner Typical Ron

6th January 2012:
This was such a cute fic. I thought you caught Ron's character very well.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
This really means a lot to me because Ron is definitely one of my favorite characters.
Thanks for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Typical Ron

16th November 2011:
Cute! I just LOVE Ron in this chapter!!! This chapter seems good in Hermione's POV!!! I wonder what it would be like in ROn's POV...
10/10 and adding to favs!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Haha, are you suggesting I should do it in Ron's POV? Maybee :P
Thank youu! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by infantryforron Typical Ron

26th October 2011:
This story has a lot of potentional, and I really like how you Ron and hermoine interacting with each other. And I think you nailed Ron's reaction to hermoine being pregnant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover19355 Typical Ron

25th October 2011:
Cute story. Though Id always thought Hermione would be more of a... conventional reason to get married.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I see what you mean, but I thought it was cute, so I wrote it anyways :p

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marybeth Typical Ron

25th October 2011:
Cute story - I really enjoyed it. I think you wrote them just right!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed, and also glad to know you think I wrote them perfectly - it was what I was aiming for! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron_The_King Typical Ron

25th October 2011:
aww.. thats so sweet.. you're brilliant in making readers smile :)
whats up with Ronald's Diary?? i cant wait to read the next chap
and go on with the idea of one shots.. i l8ve one shots

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That made ME smile, haha.
It'll be up soon, I'm working on it :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login