Reading Reviews for Julietta: Lost and Found
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meldz Epilogue

27th December 2013:
hi just discovered your treasured stories and i was captivated. this story is fast paced but still has magic. thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it and am happy people are still reading this story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravinamalfoyblack Mudbloods and Prejudice

2nd June 2013:
hello again :)
what an intersting beginning!! im excited to see where this will go :)) though the thing about hermione's parents is quite sad. :/
Im lso confused with this whole dopted/kidnapped thing, BUT im sure it'll make sense in the next few chpters hehe good introduction :) and now on to the next chapter...
much love x

Author's Response: Heya, thanks for checking out the story, I hope you enjoy reading it. I expect you'll find lots of mistakes and confusion within this story, I wrote it in 2011 and haven't had time to go back and edit it. However, I hope you enjoy it.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #3, by dalarifat Epilogue

16th May 2013:
Hello,
the story is great! I like how different your stories with Erebus and Athena. But it could be better if you give us more details, you have many areas that you could expand the details. It sometimes just funny to imagine Harry would behave like that to his former friend, and also how Hermione/Julietta blended in so quickly in Pureblood society and others. But well, it's a good one :) Maybe if you make a revision and working on details it'll be better.

Thank you for the story! I've had fun reading it ;)
Dala ^^

p.s : sorry if you think I'm a bit harsh.

Author's Response: Not harsh but note that all the stories I write are AU and the characters tend to be OOC. I prefer less detail otherwise you tend to lose the story. I won't be making a revision or working on the detail, I don't have the time.

Thanks for reading and enjoying tho.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Epilogue

20th February 2013:
Aww!! I loved it! Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Cheers dears! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShaunaCaramel Epilogue

5th November 2012:
I absolutely LOVED this story! I always love stories where Hermione is really a Zabini. I've read the other one you wrote and also thought that was brilliant! And what someone said about a sequal... You should so do one! Or maybe you could write another story about her becoming a Zabini? I know I'm rambling on but I honestly loved this story so much that I want more. You should consider doing more stories like these because your talented at them:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

The sequel never worked the way I wanted, that's why it never appeared.

I am writing another Dramione though it isn't one where Hermione is really a Zabini.

Perhaps I'll do one in the future - they're fun to write after all!

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #6, by Asdfghjkl Pureblood Society

21st October 2012:
Ugh now you've murdered the house system!

Author's Response: Again, I thank you for the review but if my story is causing you so much anger then don't read it. I enjoy reviews I get and like to receive constructive criticism that I can use to make my stories better.

You're just telling me how I've ruined the stories for you. If you want to read canon Hermione - the Hermione that JK Rowling created - don't read any of my stories, for you will only be disappointed.

I take what JK Rowling has created and make my own stories. That's the whole point of fanfiction. Making your own story from characters and settings from an original work by an original author.

You're entitled to your own opinion but please stop reading what is obviously not tailored to you.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Asdfghjkl The Impossible Hope Restored

21st October 2012:
She's just not Hermione anymore. You took JK Rowlings wonderful character, murdered her, and then turned her into an OC. The only reason I say this is because now people are gonna call her Julietta. She's not Julietta, she's Hermione!

Author's Response: I thank you for the review but if you don't like the story then don't read it. I don't write canon Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Asdfghjkl Prologue

21st October 2012:
Okay I am soo confused

Author's Response: I hardly understand why you are confused, it's pretty straight forward.

 Report Review

Review #9, by krystal Epilogue

3rd September 2012:
Awe your amazing love 10

Author's Response: Cheers dears :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos lover Epilogue

28th August 2012:
Awww such a cute book i absolutly loved it.

Author's Response: :) Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heather Epilogue

12th August 2012:
I really liked this story. I only had a few complaints when reading it. At first the whole Julietta/Hermione thing was confusing. There were a few parts that you only briefly discussed that i thought should have been elaborated, more dialog seemed necessary. I wished there were a few more parts where Draco and Jullietta talked and got to know each other. But oh well!
But i really liked this and wished there was a sequel!!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I know Julietta is a bit all over the place. I promise you my writing has got better since then! I'd go back and edit it all but I don't have time right now :(

I'm glad you liked it though, I had had thoughts of a sequel at one point but the characters weren't very cooperative so I gave up! lol (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by fanfic1484 Epilogue

11th August 2012:
I really enjoyed this story. You write very well

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura :3 Epilogue

2nd August 2012:
Loved this story! I've always fancied hermione-turned-zabini stories with a Dramione twist! It was written really well. I wasnt sure why there were so many errors but then i learned you had dyslexia, and i totally forgave you! Keep on writing fantastic stories!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm sorry that Julietta has so many errors but I don't have time to go back and correct everything now :( Rest assured all new stories are beta by my Mummy :) so should be free of errors.

I'm very glad you enjoyed the story tho :)

I have another Hermione turned Zabini story with a Dramione twist coming up for it won't be around for a while yet!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura :3 Epilogue

2nd August 2012:
Loved this story! I've always fancied hermione-turned-zabini stories with a Dramione twist! It was written really well. I wasnt sure why there were so many errors but then i learned you had dyslexia, and i totally forgave you! Keep on writing fantastic stories!!

Author's Response: Ooer Lol, for some reason I got your review twice (I'm not complaining)!! Thanks again tho and still glad you enjoyed it, I enjoyed writing it, so this seems like a win win situation!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Tender Discoveries and Harsh Realities

1st August 2012:
I would never hate you for a cliffhanger!!! I love cliffies!!

Author's Response: Oh good. I never know what response I'm going to get when I write a chapter with a cliffhanger! Glad to know you don't hate me for it though :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Epilogue

18th March 2012:
Aw! Omg! Brilliant story! It was really cute at the end! I can't wait to read some more of your stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your comment means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose Crumbling

14th March 2012:
I love this story.Its awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Milly Epilogue

18th February 2012:
What an awesome story!!! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maaya. Epilogue

12th February 2012:
Amazing story! I loved the epilogue, short but sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyFreak Epilogue

11th February 2012:
Beautiful story. Epilogue threw me off the time frame since it starts with "recent wedding". But i still loved it.

I love Hermione as Julietta. I've only read one other twin story and each is unique- and amazing.

Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah I noticed my mistake with the time frame but I ended up deciding to leave it how it was (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crista Crumbling

9th February 2012:
Wow, good call. Who woulda lunk. Nice switch up bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelica The Impossible Hope Restored

9th February 2012:
Amazing, I love that you brought in the "mudbloood" scar on her arm to prove who she was. Great thinking, major impact.

Author's Response: Thank you, I thought that was a good think to add, especially with who she is dealing with!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angelica Welcome To Hell

9th February 2012:
WOW awesome!! Can't wait to continue! I've read 3 Blaise has a twin under encantment charms so far, but this is the best! Oh and btw great job on Ron, I've never liked him in the books or movies, always liked Draco even though he's a jerk.

Author's Response: Ahh thank you, I had a lot of fun writing this story so I hope you continue to enjoy reading it :) Haha, yeah I don't like Ron either, I kinda see him as a character that's there but one that wouldn't really be missed. He seems to serve no purpose, or that's what I think anyway. I always liked Draco as well, and anyway love matches always work a little better when hate is involved :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saby Epilogue

9th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this story. I don't know if you are going to write a sequel or not but I wish you would. I want to thank you for posting the last few chapters so quickly, it makes the cliffies easier to deal with. :0) Keep writing as you are a talented author. I wish you luck & thank you for sharing your story with me. GOOD JOB!!!

Author's Response: I never thought about writing a sequel to it. And obviously I'm posting a different story now. But I might write a sequel for it in the future, you never know :) You're most welcome, though really I was just lucky that there was no submission queue that day. Ahh thank you so much, your review has made me very happy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue

9th February 2012:
I'm glad all things worked out well in the end, no matter how confused I was for awhile lol
Job well done

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm sorry you were confused for a while there but I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>