Reading Reviews for Eyes the Colour of Moonlight
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet Godric's Hollow

12th July 2013:
This is very interesting. Strangely enough, I've never read a transfer student fic, so this is new territory. Good job so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TamsynLovegood Introductions

15th May 2012:
Keep writing! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TamsynLovegood Godric's Hollow

15th May 2012:
Is it Sirius? Or remus? I'm inclined to think Remus cos of her thing with the moon? Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TamsynLovegood Good-Byes

15th May 2012:
Ooh, is she going to meet bathilda bagshot et al??

 Report Review

Review #5, by TamsynLovegood The New Zealand School of Magic

15th May 2012:
Just writing this to say loved this chapter too! Can't wait til Lucina goes to Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TamsynLovegood Letters to the Moon

15th May 2012:
Love love love! I've been thinking about writing a fanfic about new Zealand magic, so it's cool to see I'm not the only kiwi who wants to!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xjamesandlilyx Good-Byes

8th November 2011:
Wow, I really love it! Can't believe I didn't open it before. It's really good. Please update soon? Can't wait!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you ! I actually cannot tell you how much you have made my day, just by reviewing :) so thank you !
The next chapter is currently going through validation so it'll be up soon hopefully. There's a a bit of lengthy backlong :(
nevertheless,I cannot wait for you to read it :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by xjamesandlilyx The New Zealand School of Magic

8th November 2011:
I love it so far! Still have one chapter to read, but I'm really happy with it!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you i really really appreciate each and every review so thank you , you're an angel :)
i do hope you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneJGranger Letters to the Moon

24th October 2011:
I really like this!! I think Lucina's an awesome character and you portrayed her really well. . .I love the introspective beginning to get an understanding of her before the dialogue and events begin to happen-the scene in the pool worked really well to establish her character!

I also like her step-mother. . .well I don't like her step mother but I like the way she's written, if that makes any sense. You did a good job creating a mean character, yet explaining why Lucina puts up with her yet wants to get away. In that way, you made Lucina's interest in going to Hogwarts really believable!

Good job! :) I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank You so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it so Thank You ! :)

it's good to have such positive feedback (you made my day :) )

I've just posted another chapter so I'm just waiting on validation. I can't wait for you to read it :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login