Reading Reviews for Musicboxes
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mysterious Art: Part 1

19th April 2012:
This is amazing! Words can't decribe how much I like this! Please write more soon!:)

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! I will. Part II I'm hoping to get done soon, but I'm not sure since school is super heating up. You can check out my other stories in the meantime though! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Art: Part 1

5th April 2012:
Yes, way too short, it was only JUST beginning to get interesting. A band with way too many guitarists. You need a bass player and a tamborineist, Play some Beattles tunes. Rose can be a backup singer. enjoyed the chapter, hope to see you soon.

Author's Response: I plan on making it a little longer, so keep looking out for changes, and of course, the next chapter.
And, just for you, I'll put in a bass player and a tambourine. Updates coming soon! And thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Potions and Partners

5th February 2012:
Loved how Rose realized what was really happening and ended the duel quick and turned on Slughorn putting fault in it's rightful place. That was fast trick thinking.
excellent chapter :)

Author's Response: Yep. Thought Slughorn was quite a character in the stories, I just continued it :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Echogirl Potions and Partners

4th February 2012:
I really like this chapter and this story! I can sorta imagine kiera playing some sort of instrument as well as singing ( maybe cello violin or piano?) can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Reading my mind, are you? I have Kiera playing one of those...keep reading to find out which one ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by maya:) Timetables

15th January 2012:
This is great. I really really enjoy this story. I like the rose/scorpious bit as well. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as my newest story's first chapter is validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by H4NA Timetables

15th January 2012:
Hahhahahahahha Scorp and Rose at the end! I like old Sluggy uere, he sure does know how to pair them up :) Keep on the good work!

Author's Response: Yes, he is quite a character, isn't he, now?

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Timetables

9th January 2012:
I dont think Malfoys and Weasleys get along very well. nice fight in the brew.

Author's Response: Next Chapter: Rose's POV and a fight :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Louise Timetables

8th January 2012:
Uhh Update sooner! can't wait for next chapter. please don't make huge drama about ScoRose.

Author's Response: There will be action, but not a huge, huge amount of drama. Gotta have some dueling in there somewhere, right? :) And I'm working on chapter 6 already.

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherin1012 Year Six, Day One

29th November 2011:
PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER I AM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!1

Author's Response: In progress! Hopefully will be done this week, and it can be validated by next week!

 Report Review

Review #10, by H4NA The Train

22nd November 2011:
Cool chapter! Really interesting beginning! Fave!!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I appreciate reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms4aisa Sorting for Kiera

13th November 2011:
aww cute story! :) love it and can't wait for the next chapter :) (L)

Author's Response: Why thank you! Next chapter should be up soon I hope :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie Sorting for Kiera

12th November 2011:
I really like this story.
just want it to be longer! I reckon that you could have atleast put the first and second chapters as one!
But anyway, it doesn't matter, this is really goood :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the chapters will get longer and more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagicallyClumsie The Train

28th October 2011:
When's the next chapter? (:

Author's Response: very soon, hopefully next week!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login