Reading Reviews for We Never Gave Up
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamespotterlove Time To Move On

12th November 2012:
Keep updating. This was a good chapter. Exactly like i would have introduced the James and Harry

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I was afraid I made their introduction too fluff'ish, and too sweet. Thanks for reading x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Corleone Time To Move On

29th October 2012:
Ok...so my eyes watered up a bit when James and Harry see each other, so congrats on that one. You HAVE TO KEEP THIS GOING AND FOR GOODNESS SAKE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Doing my best to keep writing. I have so much going on these days, and so many stories going in and out of my head, but I haven't forgotten this one! Also, glad the meet up between James and Harry reached out to you - I was afraid it wasn't good enough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG Time To Move On

27th October 2012:
This is the last chapter done?!

NO.

YOU MUST CONTINUE THIS!

I will be waiting.

Author's Response: Why hello there :D
I'm trying to find time to write in between school and other stuff, but this story is one of my biggest priorities atm. I'm gad to see that you've enjoyed it so far, and I loved reading your reviews on the first chapters (especially Memories, as it was my favourite thing to write) and I hope the rest will be just a good.
- LittleEllehammer


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Home Again

27th October 2012:
Thisi getting happier.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG Memories

27th October 2012:
*GASP*

He remembered everyhing with Lily.

This is so touching x3

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Operation Danger-Ahead.

27th October 2012:
She made it.blood hell she made it!

And James.a true Gryffindor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG Desicion

27th October 2012:
She.SHE IS AN INTELLIGENT WTCH DAMN IT.

Why dd she do that? I mean...I mean...

Merlin help her.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Imprisoned

27th October 2012:
So sad Dx This is good so far...

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG Understanding

27th October 2012:
Such a sad ending Dx

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Choices

27th October 2012:
This is really good so far! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jamespotterlove Home Again

23rd October 2012:
Please get the story going again I check a few times a week for a new chapter and would love one for my birthday next Friday.

Author's Response: I've just had a long time with no inspiration, but recently I had a fresh start and I feel ready to try again and continue with forgotten things. I'm so happy you check, and I hope I can post more often so you won't have to wait. Oh, and happy belated birthday! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterluverxXx Home Again

8th June 2012:
you have to keep writing this, its sooo good!

Author's Response: Work in progress :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamespotterlove Home Again

16th March 2012:
Please update this story is so good. I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm working on it - and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MarauderLover7 Home Again

3rd February 2012:
Wow! Firstly, I love the banner! :D It's absolutely beautiful.
This is a great story - I love the concept and you've presented it well. :) I read the whole thing in about twenty minutes - you had my attention from Sirius' perspective in the first chapter. :) I absolutely loved the flashback scenes, particularly the ones from early on, since there aren't many stories like that. :)
There were a few little errors, but most of your grammar and spelling is good, which is a big plus - I struggle to read anything that's not correct. :P
I'm excited to read the next chapter - Harry should be showing up in the Hospital Wing any time now. I'm not completely sure how far through Harry's first year this is, but I figure he'll turn up with Ron's dragon-bite, or perhaps unconscious having just defeated Quirrell. :P
Keep Writing!
MarauderLover7.

Author's Response: The banner? Really? I wasn't really sure how to make it xD
I had the most fun writing the flashbacks, not sure why. Everything just came to me, word after word after word. Might write another one that's going on in that time, or just get a few extra flashbacks.
I do so to xD Sometimes I find myself correcting something if it's bad enough (the spelling!)
Still trying to find out exactly HOW Harry is going to meet James. I'm afraid that it will be rushed, or awkward...
This would be after Christmas. Is it a bad thing that I'm a little confused about it myself? xD

So very happy that you took your time to read it, thank you so much! I guess some of my inspiration comes from you're story that I check for new chapter EVERY day.
I'll keep writing :D
-LittleEllehammer


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneNerd203 Home Again

26th January 2012:
Omgosh! This is so good! I loved this chapter and Im just dying for more!! Oh aand by the way awesome new banner!

~Abi

Author's Response: Thank you! I finally took my time to find out how to actually get the banner in here, so I made a quick one :3 I'm writing, writing, writing to get the next chapter ready :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma Memories

14th January 2012:
It's wonderful story. I love it. Please continue!!

Author's Response: Thank you :3
I will!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avril_ Memories

10th January 2012:
oh god! awesome chapter i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneNerd203 Memories

28th December 2011:
Aww its so sweet!! I love love love this chapter!! Totally the best so far. Awesome job! ^_^


~Abi

Author's Response: It's also my favourite :3

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneNerd203 Operation Danger-Ahead.

18th December 2011:
Aww yay! I love love love your story!!! Its so cute. Please post more soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma Operation Danger-Ahead.

12th December 2011:
It's so good!! Want to know how Harry is going to react and James is probably going to have a hard time to be full restored. You have to write the next chapter fast!!! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Becka Potter Operation Danger-Ahead.

11th December 2011:
I'm really enjoying this and its a really good idea for a story so update soon :DD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kathy McGovern Old Friends and New Adventures

10th November 2011:
Finish the story now

 Report Review

Review #23, by bellatrixwoman Choices

21st October 2011:
That ws really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bellatrixwoman Choices

21st October 2011:
That ws really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Evans 21 Choices

20th October 2011:
Loved it really good hope they found him

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login