Reading Reviews for loving tough
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ina otaku loving tough

12th August 2003:
ina otaku ina otaku@aol.com or crazy4ever_14@hotmail.com name: Inaru Rios hobbies: reading, listening to muggle music, playing quidditch(chaser/keeper), talks a lot age: trio\'s age or what ever u like animagi:white tiger with beautiful blue eyes(ilgal) description: dirty blond hair, honey brown eyes, 5\'5, very long hair(down to the waist) my eyes turn purple when im really mad dating: any weasley-except Percy of course personality:i am vry friendly but shy around ppl i dont know, i like to hang with my friends, have good grades im the typical funny/romantic girl i hate when ppl call me bad names and only god knows how i will react, i like pranks (not too mean ) and i cant think of anything more favorite classes: DADA, COMC, Charms and transfiguration dislikes: i hate snape and slytherins and that trelawney fake house:gryffindor well please let me be on it and if u have a question e-mail or AIM me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam loving tough

12th August 2003:
Samantha Milroy prefers to be professor Sam…professor milroy sounds SO bad Transfiguration and Head of Gryffindor is good…but hey…whatever goes U know me by now…make this AWESOME!!!! animagi-panther-Bright Eyes AND/OR Metamorphagi - loves to play with eyes above all...scares the crap outta people pet snake - fraz sarcastic and quick sense of humor

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsRemusLupin loving tough

11th August 2003:
I\'d like to be a student, but being a teacher would also be really great! If you need something else, just ask! Now here\'s the usual Name: Natalie Sardana Eyes: dark blue Age: 16 height and weight: 5’4 & 97lb Hair: tight spiral red locks of curls a little longer then shoulder length house: Gryffindor amigus: wolf, nickname for my amigus form- Lykaios (meaning wolf-like or wolfish in Greek) Pet: A gray female owl named Adolfina (Lithuanian feminine form of Adolph, meaning \"noble wolf\") School wise: Very smart and always do homework, don\'t fool around much in class favorite subject: DADA Worst subject: divadations Race: British and Italian Personality: always wanting to have fun, try to be kind to everyone, very protective of my friends, try to be kind to everyone, love to smile, can be wild, serious when needed, can be a leader, not too much of a prank player but sometimes break rules if i have a good reason, very clumsy and a huge klutz, sometimes a little too crazy around my friends, I love love and everything to do with it i\'m not someone who wants to be with a guy for their looks or how strong they are but i look beyond that, like to laugh Dating: Remus Lupin (plzzzzzzz)

 Report Review

Review #4, by aline loving tough

11th August 2003:
Name-Jennifer Lovegood. sibling-Luna lovegood. Hate-Hermione Dating-Harry potter House-Griffyndor Friend-Ginny,Harry,lavender,and neville,and ron Personality-Spunky,fun,likes to giggle alot. Year-Whichever harry is in looks-Meduim-height,tan color,pretty,cheerful. Nationality-London

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tropic loving tough

11th August 2003:
Name: Nikki Haven House: Gryffindor Looks: jet black hair and gold eyes, very pretty Personality: sweet. brave, smart, sticks up for my friends, likes to make jokes, sarcastic, leader, gives good advice, loves to play pranks, someone you can tell your inner most secrets to and will not blab to anyone animagus: Panther with gold eyes. Pets: black owl named Ebby, and a tabby cat named Lumi Fav class: DADA and Charms Least fav. class: Divinatation Likes: coffee, singing, reading, keeping in shape dating: 1st choice: Draco Malfoy 2nd choice: Harry Potter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tropic loving tough

11th August 2003:
O and my Quidditch position is beater

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jennifer Black loving tough

11th August 2003:
Jennifer Black (Sirius\' s Daughter) is that o.k? Black hair hazel eyes 5,4 House: Gryfinndor Pet : black owl named siri after her dad Fav. Class: D.A.D.A Dislike: Draco Malfoy and The gang Dating:Fred Friends:Harry ,ron hermione and the gang Personality:Spunky, loves a good prank , takes a good joke sticks up for friends, brave, trustworthy, a lot like her dad she gets a lot is you look like your Father.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jennifer Black loving tough

11th August 2003:
Forgot the quidditch position chaser

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login