9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rapier St. Mungo's

18th June 2014:
This is a really cute story! :D Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizmusic45 St. Mungo's

10th January 2012:
You need to write more Harry/Ginny, you write them so well :) I just love how you wrote this :) From one Harry and Ginny fan to another, keep writing your brilliant.

Lizzie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! This was the first time I wrote Harry/Ginny and I wasn't sure about it, so I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rogovjm St. Mungo's

29th October 2011:
That was a really cute one-shot. I liked the comment
"Albus Severus Potter. You have a lot to live up to." It gave me an idea for a different story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, I'm glad it inspired you :) I'll be sure to read it if you post it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpsceneit? St. Mungo's

24th October 2011:
awww cute :)
imagine calling your son your former headmaster's name.lol :D

Author's Response: thanks!
Haha, I know... But Harry never called him "Albus" anyway, just "Dumbledore" lol


 Report Review

Review #5, by yazz St. Mungo's

19th October 2011:
nice little story :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lana St. Mungo's

18th October 2011:
Oh, it was a great one shot! I always love all the fluffy family fics and this one was amazing! Little James and little Al seem so cute! Maybe you could write one for Lily's birth, I sure would read it!
Lana

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :) Hmm, maybe I'll start working on something...

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 St. Mungo's

18th October 2011:
An excellent one shot. I think you've done the main characters really well, right down to James little bit of jealousy. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you think I got the characters right, because they're always what's most important to me when I write :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley_13 St. Mungo's

18th October 2011:
Just lovely. I liked the fact the George had already put dibs on the name Fred, meaning Harry and Ginny weren't allowed to use it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it seemed like something George would do :) thanks for reading & reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mugglemania St. Mungo's

17th October 2011:
Awww!!! Sweet story. I love it. It's beautifully written and a great idea.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login