12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by East The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd November 2012:
WOW. That is a large amount of hate for a tiny person. Can't wait to see how the story transforms. Does Clover become nicEr or will she still be a B**ch. Please say she changes for the better. But anyways great story. Loved the banner. Who's the girl in it though? But pls update asap

Author's Response: I can't even tell you myself yet. hopefully she does change for the better
The girl in the banner is amanda seyfred. thank you i made he banner myself :)
Ill try to get another chapter up, thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexFan The not so noble house of Greengrass

22nd November 2012:
There are a lot of grammatical errors that need to be fixed. They stand out so I couldn't help but notice them. If they were fixed then this chapter would be perfect.

The story sounds unique and different and it looks like you've really caught onto something here. Keep going with it.

Author's Response: Ah yes. grammar whoops.
Ill get onto that for you, perfect? thank you such a compliment
Hopefully i can get another chapter up soon thanks for the time to review xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hushpuppy The not so noble house of Greengrass

22nd November 2012:
Just the description of this girl and her desire to destroy anything good and honest makes my stomach hurt. Good luck with your story, it sounds like an angst filled ride!

Author's Response: thankyouuu
it sure will be thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by wytchkitty13 The not so noble house of Greengrass

22nd November 2012:
Hi there! I'm randomly reviewing stories and wanted to see what yours was about so here I am :D

Now this is a story that has captured my attention. Nothing like having a female Malfoy. :) This is a nice opening chapter. Clover is a character that has so much potential and you're giving us something refreshing. I will have to continue to read on this story. Adding to favorites because I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work and I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: thankyouu!
I'm very glad. unfortunately i haven't written anymore and have come to a hault. Im not quite sure where to go with this story! thank you for you're very lovely feedback I'm glad you think its refreshing :) music to my ears.
Thankyou so much


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lolz! The not so noble house of Greengrass

20th December 2011:
I love clover ..She seems so confident . a bit like me , actually. im manipulating at times. Using people to get what u want isnt bad at all... its smart. thats the ticket to being popular and getting boys and fame. Now i just need a castle and a hot blonde cousin... where to get , one where to get one? hmmm...

write MORE! (Thats a command)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jelllygirl The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd October 2011:
MORE> MORE>MORE keeep going

 Report Review

Review #7, by hater The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd October 2011:
this is terrible. she is like a female malfoy

 Report Review

Review #8, by cloverlover The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd October 2011:
lovin the story. my fave by far. always love the bad girls

 Report Review

Review #9, by joyce The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd October 2011:
hi there. clover is amazing, keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by whizz The not so noble house of Greengrass

23rd October 2011:
I love this story, great job

 Report Review

Review #11, by coolness The not so noble house of Greengrass

21st October 2011:
great story and i can't wait to hear more :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by acciojellybean The not so noble house of Greengrass

21st October 2011:
I love this so much. CLover is so awesome adn I hope you write more soon as I look forward to reading it and see where you are going to go with this idea.

Author's Response: thankyou so much for my first review, it makes me that happy, im glad you like next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login