Reading Reviews for It's All About Perspective
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelaAngel Of Detentions and Discoveries

13th January 2012:
Okay, so (I know this is completely off the chart) I started a new story. Shoot me. :D And I want a banner for it. I filled out the information, but I can't figure out where to send it and how to send it. Please help?

(P.S. I just reread your story and it's as good as ever!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Well, you are on the Dark Arts site, right? You just make a new post thing under the banner section and someone will come along and make one for you! Hope it helps!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelaAngel Of Detentions and Discoveries

11th December 2011:
As usual, awesome chapter! I love the idea how Elizabeth is abnormal, and I also love how you add humor in there. :)

Author's Response: Honestly... I hated this chapter. I wanted something cool, but I couldn't think of what. My brain is completely fried for exams so I can't process good thoughts. Any ideas to make it better?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AngelaAngel Of Potions Class and Revenge

10th December 2011:
Hello, once again, I love your story! Can you read over mine? It's called The True Daughter of Gryffindor, but it only has one chapter so far. It should be by GryffindorFan19, which is my penname. And can you review, too? Thank you so much! And I can't wait for the next part of the story! :)

Author's Response: Sure! The next chapter should be up in a few days...

 Report Review

Review #4, by grace srouji Of Potions Class and Revenge

8th December 2011:
this was actually rather good, keep writing, you dont suck at it.

Author's Response: Thanks... I think? You know, you don't suck at reviewing, either.
Kat


 Report Review

Review #5, by KittyKat Of Introductions and First Impressions

3rd December 2011:
I love this! This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm really glad you liked it!!
Love,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelaAngel Of Potions Class and Revenge

3rd December 2011:
I'm so excited for the next chapter! When will it come out?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!!
I'm finishing up the next chapter (Titled Detentions and Discoveries) and the back log is five days, so I guess five days. Stupid backlog


 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelaAngel Of Thorough Humiliation and Sirius Black

1st December 2011:
I think you should make a Draco/Hermione pairing. Or a Lily/James pairing. Also, I have a question that might sound stupid, though I was just wondering. For the bold text at the beginning and end of the chapter, do you just add that into the actual chapter or is there a special text box for that? I'm writing my own story with my sister, and we were both wondering. Please help.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting (again), love you for that, and for the question, the disclaimer goes into the actual story part; just make it bold. Always have a disclaimer, and make it bold (easier to read), so you don't get copyrighted!
Love,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelaAngel Of Potions Class and Revenge

27th November 2011:
I can't believe how good you are at writing! I need to learn how to do that! Wow...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Your reviews mean a ton to me!!
Love,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #9, by AngelaAngel Of Thorough Humiliation and Sirius Black

27th November 2011:
Wow, long chapter, though it was amazing. I am now your devoted fan. Please write more stories that are 15+! Elizabeth Rousseau is the funniest character alive!

Author's Response: It makes me so happy to know that someone enjoys my stories. Thank you for reading, and I will write more just because you requested, any ideas for pairings?
Love,
Kat


 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelaAngel Of Introductions and First Impressions

27th November 2011:
This is an AMAZING story...can't wait for more! I love how you actually have correct grammar; many people don't. Elizabeth Rousseau is an amazing character. Perfect for the story. Can I just make one comment? Maybe you could add some attitude into some of the characters, like Elizabeth. She's perfect the way she is, but I think she needs more spunk. :) Thank you for writing this beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will defiantly add more depth to Elizabeth, you don't know how much your feedback means to me! And yes, I know; it aggravates me, as well, when people do not have correct grammar. Thank you, again, for reviewing, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Of Introductions and First Impressions

22nd October 2011:
Well, as your first ever reviewer and a fellow writer I would like to offer you some constructive criticism as well as some advice.

First of all your story is really good. I really enjoyed this and can't wait for more.

Second of all you should try and make your chapters a little longer, keep the suspenseful endings but add more detail to the little conversations, such as more humor or flirting which are both big hits.

And last of all, if you want a banner made, look at the sidebar- there's a couple of links. Click on the one that says the dark arts. It will lead you too a page where it will have a few tabs you can click on, if you click on the one that says "request a banner" it will lead you to a post which goes into detail about rules of the site and shows you the form used to post a request. All it takes is you to make an account, read the rules, and place a request and you will manage to get yourself a banner in about a week or two, it usually won't take too long for the arrange to make them! I have had two amazing banners from two artists from there, they are all really talented!

Hope this helps!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! As you can see, I now have a lovely banner! And I also made the chapters longer; it was hard to start off on a long chapter. (My third one is 5,000+ words) You don't know how much your review means to me


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login