Reading Reviews for Opposites Attract
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by honk Catfights

8th April 2013:
Love it! Rose is great, Scorpius is great and Lia's a bitchy brat. Just how it should be.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danielle Catfights

21st September 2012:
I love it so far! Update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley Catfights

5th September 2012:
ahh very intresting update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Catfights

24th August 2012:
Lia was a pain, she deserved to get her butt kicked. Alteast Rose got the guy :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by whatwouldhermionedo Hormones

6th May 2012:
please please PLEASE write more! i want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Of course I will :) Keep a lookout for new chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter111 Hormones

29th April 2012:
Loved it! Getting better every chapter. I like seeing things from scorpius' POV. Update soon and great job!

Author's Response: why thank you :) I'm working on the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Hormones

25th April 2012:
Awesome chapter! Malfoy only thought he was given a chance to volentier. I don't think she was giving him a choice. Yet I think he sorta liked the way he was asked ;)
I look forward to someone walking down to hospital next chapter, see you then.

Author's Response: Ah yes, fight scenes are SO fun to write! :) Thanks for reviewing! I hope to have the next chapter up really soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tragicYETmagic Hormones

25th April 2012:
yayayayayayaya you have a new chapter and i love it so much. I love rose weasley all sexyfied!!! THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Everyone else seems to love Rose too, including me! :) Keep a lookout for a new chapter soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderlover11 Hormones

24th April 2012:
ok to start.i was so happy when i saw you updated! i absolutely LOVE your story. this chapter was amazing! Rose obviously is good at getting what she wants ;) hahah. I really enjoy your amazinggg writing, so update soon!! :) once again, GREAT chapter!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I know, I love Rose a lot :D I'll be updating ASAP, so keep a lookout!

 Report Review

Review #10, by licaflowa Hormones

24th April 2012:
this story's been really good so far- when you gonna update again? :D

Author's Response: As soon as I can! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mysterious Hormones

23rd April 2012:
This is really good! Loving Roses's idea about provoking Lia, it's something I think Rose would do. Loving it, please write more soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :) I will write more, ASAP! Just gotta balance everything out, you know? :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna Patrolling

19th April 2012:
BEST STORY EVER, KEEP IT COMING!

Author's Response: Wonderful! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luna Patrolling

19th April 2012:
BEST STORY EVER, KEEP IT COMING!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderlover11 Patrolling

7th April 2012:
I am so happy I found your story it is so good! are you planning to continue? thank you so much for writing!

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it, and yes! I am planning on continuing! Hopefully the next chapter should be up soon...I had to switch some things around in the chapter I'm currently writing, but its in the process! Keep a lookout for new chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesGirl40 Patrolling

19th March 2012:
Oh Yeah! Lia is going to go visit the squid :) That girl is a loone. And she would be doing Malfoy a favor... I mean... making herself, Happy :)
Nice intro into the demise... Ummm I mean, dismissel of Lia the dragon Lizzard... Ummm I mean, lovely girl. Umm, yeah...
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, Lia is so much fun to make creepy :) Glad you like it! Next one is about 25% done currently, I hope to finish it really soon! Stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ellie Patrolling

19th March 2012:
Another great chapter! Good job :) do you know when your next update will be?

Author's Response: I'm hoping to get it finished during spring break, so soon! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Patrolling

11th March 2012:
So was Scorp hiding from his stalker? :P Great fun, but short, chapter. 250 pounds? Is Scorp on the hefty side, lol!

Author's Response: hahaha whooopss. Typo! Supposed to be 150 LOL :) Thanks for catching that! I'll fix it right away!
And yes, Scorpius is totally hiding from Lia :) She's a bit of a creep. Maybe a bit more!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by steph7 The Head Girl

8th March 2012:
When do you think your next update will be? love this chapter cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Its up now :) Hope you like it! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jblack The Head Girl

18th February 2012:
This is really great! (one thing you mentioned in the first chapter that Rose had brown eyes and Scorpious commented that her eyes were blue) I'm incredibly excited to read more!

Author's Response: Oh. I'll change that right away, thanks for catching that! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ellie The Head Girl

8th February 2012:
This is a great chapter! i really like scorpius's POV since its pretty funny, good job so far :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm currently writing the next chapter. Hopefully it will be up really soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by scorpius_love The Head Girl

7th February 2012:
hahaha Lia is such a creep. This is funny though. Scorpius' point of view is amusing, while Rose tells it how it is. It's a good combo. This is a great story!! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've just started writing the next chapter, but I hope to have it done soon! :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs.B.Lewis Beautiful

5th February 2012:
loving this story so far! update soon? :)

Author's Response: In progress! Chapter 5 is in validation! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoygirl101 Beautiful

26th January 2012:
fantastic! keep it up! i look forward to more!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon! Already almost finished, will be up probably next week! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by pianogal787 Beautiful

26th January 2012:
I just read your story, and it's awesome! I love the characters and their personalities. Can't wait to read more! Keep up the great writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter's nearly done, and shall be up as soon as I type it up when finals are over! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daisy Beautiful

19th January 2012:
Wooo!! I love that ending the best ending ever!!! Please update ASAP PLeASE!!! I'll beg if I have to lol :)
Gr8 work
D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter's almost done, should be up ASAP :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>