Reading Reviews for Secrets
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladyrae Long-Needed Relationship Advice

19th January 2014:
Please update! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ventari SylverFox Long-Needed Relationship Advice

11th December 2013:
Cute. I like how adorable this story is coming out to be. Cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MinMcG Long-Needed Relationship Advice

9th October 2013:
AHH! I'M SO HAPPY YOU UPDATED!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should be updating again soon! :)
-Becky


 Report Review

Review #4, by Clare His Story of Miscommunications and Girls With Never-Ending Legs

4th October 2013:
Wow! I'm not sure how I've missed this story when I've been reading before but I'm so glad I found it!
My heart broke slightly when Remus kissed Amber and I feel for Ophelia so much.
Your writing is absolutely incredible and your attention to detail and particular description of emotion have kept me enthralled through out.
Your description of Remus and Ophelia is so beautiful, there's been so many moments when I've been reading this that I've awwwed out loud and wished all guys were like Remus!
I had intended to get on top of some uni work that I have to do today but the discovery of this story has taken precedence.
I cannot wait for more and will be eagerly checking back for more updates to see Remus and Ophelia hopefully reunited!
Thankyou for such a brilliant story so far! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review, Clare! It's so nice to read that people enjoy something I'm working on! :) Hopefully I will be updating soon. Thank you again!
-becky


 Report Review

Review #5, by Elin His Story of Miscommunications and Girls With Never-Ending Legs

28th September 2013:
Read this story a while ago and then I didn't find it again. I have only managed to find it again now, and I'm not disappointed. I was really happy to see that you had updated and really, it just gets more interesting for each chapter you publish. I love reading about Remus and the Marauders and your take on it is very cool.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I had to delete it whilst I edited it massively, but I'm glad I did because it's much better this time round. :) Thank you very much!
-becky


 Report Review

Review #6, by Shannon His Story of Miscommunications and Girls With Never-Ending Legs

22nd September 2013:
Need more please I beg you! I love this story you've created, you're such an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I will definitely try and update soon! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauderette His Story of Miscommunications and Girls With Never-Ending Legs

15th August 2013:
Ahh! I'm so happy you updated! I love this story and this chapter was awesome! I like that we got to see Remus's perspective of all that. He and Ophelia are so oblivious, but I can't wait for them to get together and be adorable! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The next chapter should be going up soon - back to Ophelia's POV now. :)
Thanks again! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #8, by Char Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

27th May 2013:
ohhh hell no. that boy deserves some butt kicking. and what is this? it's MAY! i NEED an update, or i will possibly explode. I just love this story, it's my favorite Remus/Oc. sorry if my review is a little weird, its like 12:30 in the morning

Author's Response: Your favourite? Really? Wow! That's so kind of you to say! Thanks a lot! :) An update is imminent, I assure you :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #9, by Call me Cat Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

9th April 2013:
Please please write more soon!!

Author's Response: I will do! Thanks for reviewing :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

31st March 2013:
Aw, SUCH an amazing chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will do! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristin Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

30th March 2013:
You can't stop like that! Love the story and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Muahaha, I feel evil stopping it at that point! Thank you very much for the review, I'm putting the new chapter up as we speak! (or type!)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #12, by S_BERDOG_B The Rules Of The Date (Even Though It's Not a Date)

23rd October 2012:
Love this story! Your Remus character is so cute:) Update soon. Love Bear

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is pending validation. :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #13, by Valery_Bubbles Sirius' Hair Woes

7th October 2012:
I've only just found this story tonight, and I absolutely love it. This may not be a big review, but I just wanted you to know that you should be proud of your work as an Author. :)

Author's Response: this is such a lovely review! thank you so much, i really appreciate it :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #14, by JenniTheSquib I Have Life-Endangering Friends

14th December 2011:
Good chapter :) I liked the letter from her dad: Very interesting and I can't wait to find out what he did! For the time being, though, it's a great subplot and something to speculate about.

I liked the girls joking around when they were sitting by the lake - it was funny and completely reminds me of my own friends... :P And the boys' prank-related mathematical genius made me giggle - I could completely see them doing a survey like that!

I liked the scene with Sirius - it's cute how bent he is on discovering who the girl is :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #15, by MelodyBlack Hello, My Name is the Walking Potions Disaster

4th December 2011:
whootwhoot!! loved it and cant wait for when she reads her leader and has her fisrt tuter session, lovely upload :) cant wait for more

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #16, by JenniTheSquib Hello, My Name is the Walking Potions Disaster

3rd December 2011:
Long chapter! But that's good :) Let's see... I love Fliss! And Remus, of course :] I just want him to fix Ophie so she'll stop starving herself! I look forward to seeing the tutoring sessions with Regulus - that will be interesting...

Author's Response: Haha I know, this one is very long. I did think about breaking it up but I couldn't really find a cut-off point. Ah well.

That's actually a part of the old version, this new version doesn't have that particular element in it, her starving herself. That's the part I had to edit out because the staff hid it.

Thank you for reviewing :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #17, by JenniTheSquib Entertaining Muggle Boys and the Definition of a Square Root

30th November 2011:
Good first chapter :) I like all the characters and how you've portrayed them, whether original or canon. Great banter between them, too - it makes it interesting to read. Looking forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #18, by MelodyBlack Entertaining Muggle Boys and the Definition of a Square Root

29th November 2011:
i love the story so far and cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: thanks very much! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #19, by xjamesandlilyx Entertaining Muggle Boys and the Definition of a Square Root

27th November 2011:
I really like it so far!
I love how she's best friends with Remus - somehow that doesn't come up a lot - and I like how she has secrets, that she's not the typical I-Have-such-a-hard-life-so-pity-me character you sometimes see. I also like how it's not too cliché - not at all, really, except for maybe the James being Head Boy part.
So, love it so far! Please update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Like I said in the description for the first chapter (at least I think I did) I have about 12 chapters of this story written, but staff hid it. I was having a lot of trouble getting them to un-hide it but in the end it was a lot of hassle and just decided to make a new one. When each chapter's finished I'll put another one up so you don't have to wait too long. Thanks again :)
-becky


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login