Reading Reviews for A deadly game.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriusly Love Sirius Hello, tributes.

18th July 2012:
AHHH! Please update this story soon I HAVE to know what happens next! This story has so much potential! Please carry it on! It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathryn Introductions are in order.

12th July 2012:
i like it so far. its very good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Muggle Hello, tributes.

29th April 2012:
Oh. My. Merlin. I need to read more. This is epic. All those Weasleys, so sad. Are they trying to kill off whole families? I really cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

Next chapter will be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinkpanther16 Introductions are in order.

25th March 2012:
I'm so glad you made this story! I've wanted someone to write a Hunger Games crossover story, and here it is!!! Update soon, I have a feeling its gonna be a good one. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Introductions are in order.

16th November 2011:
You really should continue this story, it's good. I hope you don't abandon it and get back to working on it. Is this kind of like the Hunger Games.

Author's Response: Yeah I will continue it eventually, I just wanna finish writing the story first before updating it in case it goes no where, and yeah its a crossover from the Hunger Games.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WinkyTay Introductions are in order.

24th October 2011:
its great :) will there be more?

Author's Response:
Possibly, if I get around to finishing the second chapter. :3


 Report Review

Review #7, by maskerade Introductions are in order.

21st October 2011:
I think this has a lot of potential :) I love the Hunger Games and would like to see more of this

Author's Response: Thanks, this means so much!

x


 Report Review

Review #8, by starryskies55 Introductions are in order.

19th October 2011:
I love the Hunger Games! Only half-way through 'Catching Fire' though :(
Good writing, interested in exactly why the Hunger Games started for Wizarding World?
-starryskies xx

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I love the books, and I hope you enjoy mockingjay once you get around to reading it!

You'll find out why exactly the games started for the wizarding world soon hopefully, !

-stickyfingers. xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login