Reading Reviews for Welcome To Crazyville
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noori From Highs to Lows.

26th March 2013:
This is really good! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by noori It's better to be absolutely Insane than downright Boring.

26th March 2013:
Merlins baggiest pair of pink pants. This amazing! Carlieis an amazing character, and this made me laugh more then I should have! Love yo writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl From Highs to Lows.

27th November 2012:
Haha that A/N alone deserved a review. I like this girl. She rather reminds me of myself and my crazy bff (bestest freckled friend) when we use dramatics to the extream.. I hope to see more of this lovely stuff!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: hahaha, aww really? your too kind! well I'd love to meet your bestest freckled friend, you sound like nice fun people :P thanks so much! people like you give me inspiration to right more often

 Report Review

Review #4, by clownfish_potter1188 From Highs to Lows.

6th May 2012:
hehehe, 'the ground DOES need hugs and company'...BEST SENTENCE EVER

10/10

Author's Response: haha, aww, thank you so much! Im so glad you like my story :) hopefully i'll get some new chapters up soon. might be a while though cos I have my exams coming up :/ x

 Report Review

Review #5, by clownfish_potter1188 It's better to be absolutely Insane than downright Boring.

6th May 2012:
FAVOURITED

I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT :D

Author's Response: wow, THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LSU4evr From Highs to Lows.

24th November 2011:
haha i love this story. it's really clever :) looking forward to more

Author's Response: thanks! thats sweet of you to drop by and leave a comment :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janet From Highs to Lows.

12th November 2011:
I love this story its SOOO funny! So please update soon! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you! i shall! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by carellio From Highs to Lows.

11th November 2011:
This was a great chapter!
PLease update soon, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: hehehehe ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by carellio It's better to be absolutely Insane than downright Boring.

11th November 2011:
haha, this made me laugh!
Carlie is so crazy, but it's great :)
Loove it!

Author's Response: awww thanks :D im loving the reviews guys! :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie It's better to be absolutely Insane than downright Boring.

11th November 2011:
I looove this! It's so funny:)

Author's Response: hehehe ;) will update soon i promise x

 Report Review

Review #11, by You-Know-Who From Highs to Lows.

10th November 2011:
Yeeah, I liked it so far :) Waiting for more

Author's Response: thanks! :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mary Ann It's better to be absolutely Insane than downright Boring.

17th October 2011:
LOL hilarious story!! I bursted out laughing. Love the chapter length. Is her secret crush James? And what year is Fred in? Carlie is absolutely mental!! cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: haha thanks :) there all in the same year group. ive forbidden myself to say who the secret crush is, but really with a couple brain cells you'll work it out soon ;) thanks for your wonderful review xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login