Reading Reviews for broken innocence
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ere 13

23rd March 2007:
this is to fluffy 4 me, y isnt da title capitalized

 Report Review

Review #2, by ere 4

20th March 2007:
i hate this

 Report Review

Review #3, by ere 2

20th March 2007:
now that was just stupid, no offense

 Report Review

Review #4, by ere 1

20th March 2007:
poor ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley 13

19th July 2004:
Oh!!! what a cute story... There is a lot of spelling mistakes though. Anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: yeah i know im gonna gt round to that but for the mo its a miracle the small amount i have typed up lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertLuvr89 2

19th July 2004:
Good story, but you may want a beta reader.

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_Black215 13

25th May 2004:
OMG!!! amazingly awesome! Funny yet romantic....YAY! :-D

Author's Response: thankyou i appreicate your feedback it gives me a clear idea of what you ppls like!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lotrqueen451 13

25th May 2004:
that is the cutest story ever!!! please continue!

Author's Response: thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #9, by ltnaconejita 10

14th April 2004:
yay! the ball seemed so cool! keep going! what troubles will occur in the unforbidden love of Ginny Weasley and Draco Malfoy... lol, hurry and reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alee 10

9th April 2004:
SO GOOD! love it!!!!! i'll be checking in!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slythreinmelter 10

9th April 2004:
i have always thought that draco would come around in the end! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by J_Black215 10

6th April 2004:
hey i'm a rly big Draco/Ginny fan, that wuz sooo amazing!!! I RLY love it! Update soon! I just have ONE question, wouldn't Ron have noticed that Ginny was with Draco, I mean he did have a date in mind 4 her...newayz AMAZING story, and if u got the time check mine out Rocks Don't Float...it aint a Ginny/Draco, but it's gotten aite reviews...ciao

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shiseidox 3

4th April 2004:
Does Ginny hate Harry and Hermione just bc they didn't say anything on Ron's behalf? And if so, wasn't she bellowing at him earlier? *confuzzled* Everything's kind of sudden and the characters seem kind of OOC, but it looks like a good beginning.

 Report Review

Review #14, by We are MAD 4

4th April 2004:
I like this fic. I like ur plot, its v.v good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by We are MAD 3

4th April 2004:
omg, this is such a great fic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by We are MAD 2

4th April 2004:
Ooh, now its getting really good, reading on...

 Report Review

Review #17, by We are MAD 1

4th April 2004:
This is cute, I like it =), lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by madamrosemerta 1

4th April 2004:
why isnt anyone reviwing please its killing me in suspence

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login