Reading Reviews for Unorthodox
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Unorthodox

14th October 2012:
OMG!! I loved the story so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Thanks for the Memories

14th October 2012:
No! I am going to read the next chapter just to find out what happens, not because I love the story! Well, I love the story...

Author's Response: Lol I'm glad you love it. Sorry for the fluff hanger. XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Taking a Break

14th October 2012:
:'( That was so sad (and not in a sarcastic way). I still love it.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was sad writing it. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Letting Go

14th October 2012:
NO! No! Gr! Love it though…

Author's Response: I know. That's what I was thinking.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl How it Happened

14th October 2012:
Holy ***t! Woah! Love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos Sex Goddess Unorthodox

5th May 2012:
Loved it. Love Converse. Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvinpadfoot Unorthodox

13th December 2011:
Aw! That was such a cute ending. I really liked this story, Spencer just seemed to leap off the page. I loved all the little jokes between Spencer and Nikolas. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you read the sequel! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Unorthodox

13th December 2011:
XD yayayay!!! such a happy ending!! And i cant wait to read the sequel! EEK!

Author's Response: Sequel will be out by next week! Hope you love it, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin Unorthodox

13th December 2011:
AMAZING! I can't wait for the sequel! This is pure.. Just... Awesome. You my friend are truly wonderful :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. You really just made my day with this excellent review. The sequel will be out by next week! Hope you love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphadoraLupin Thanks for the Memories

4th December 2011:
Awesome chapter!!! I can't believe it's nearly over already :( your stories are amazing!! Is there going to be a sequel for this??? Hurry up and update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Aww, thanks, that means so much! There actually will be a sequel!! Next chapter will be up very soon, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal Thanks for the Memories

3rd December 2011:
Awe! Yay u updated! :D amazing chappy!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Taking a Break

24th November 2011:
Yay you updated!! Great chapter!! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinwheelgoddess Taking a Break

24th November 2011:
Keep up the good work. I recently took a break form reviewing and reading the HPFF novellas and this is one of the few that I have to say is very well-written. You should definitely keep on writing. I'll be sure to give you a review next time. Your grammar is great by the way and that's something that makes a story a ton better.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will most definitely keep on writing, and I very much look foward to your next review. Again, thanks. Your review was so wonderful,it really made my day, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin Taking a Break

24th November 2011:
Yay for updates! This story is truely amazing nad i really want to see what happens next. I think that she should get with Draco or something, does that happen?? Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter coming soon, I hope you love it as much as you love the other ones. Haha, I can't reveal anything, you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for your wonderful review, as usual. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by teresa Taking a Break

23rd November 2011:
This story is really really good! It actually made me cry. I really hope you right more of it. I really want to read what happens next. I think it'd be cool if he got back together with you. If this actually happened you guys would be a much better couple than him and Hermione. I like Hermione but in this story I think she should be with Ron and you should be with Nik.Pleaaase write more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad I got some sort of reaction out of you. But sorry I made you cry, hopefully it was the good kind of crying. The next chapter will be up very soon, and you'll see what happens. Thank you for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Letting Go

30th October 2011:
:'( awww! But great chapter and I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin Letting Go

28th October 2011:
Aww :( so sad. This was a fantastic chapter! Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupin How it Happened

24th October 2011:
Haha!! This was so awesome, I scoffed. "Please, while you have one, I've got five." I love this quote, Spencer just seems like such a real character... If you know what I mean. Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! Next chapter is in the queue. So glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal How it Happened

20th October 2011:
OH MY GOD! THIS IS AMAZING! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! XD

~DracoGal~

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much, I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by accioscheine How it Happened

20th October 2011:
HAHA I love this! Nikolas sounds lovely, and Spencer is such an interesting character.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login