Reading Reviews for The Captive's Dream
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Forever_More Volume V

8th August 2015:
This was really unique and amazingly written :D! Thanks so much for coming up with such a great idea for us Dramione fans!

 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Volume V

14th July 2015:
Very lovely.

I greatly enjoyed this story. It was original and well-written and developed and a great read for me. I am happy to see new things are still being created all the time. Keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Volume V

13th June 2015:
WOW! I can easily say that this is my favorite story. Your
writing is great and I was hooked from the beginning. I already
started to read all your other (completed) stories. They really
are good, nice job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Volume V

11th June 2015:
Wow...this is incredible. Your description during the day dream was so beautiful, and I feel like you kept them to character really well.

This definitely is a Dramione I've never read before, but I thoroughly enjoyed it and you wrote it amazingly! They are so sweet together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrunmayee Volume V

25th May 2015:
I just came across this story!! And this is superb... Very well written!! My fav ship ... refreshing plot... beautifully captured subtle emotions... Fluff and romance... AH!!! What more could I ask for? You made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by a fan Volume V

21st May 2015:
what a cute story...try to do another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! This is an old story I'm just posting now, so there definitely won't be any more chapters I'm afraid.

 Report Review

Review #7, by proudravenclaw Volume IV

13th May 2015:
Your Captive's dream has me captivated! So well-written and the characters so close to what they could really be.

Where's the last chapter? I'm dying to know how Hermione reacts and if she admits the way she feels.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've actually just posted it, so the story is now complete :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by adri Volume IV

5th December 2014:
very good. I'm really liking it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by adri Volume IV

5th December 2014:
very good. I'm really liking it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danielle Volume IV

3rd December 2014:
It's awesome! Will you be continuing? Pls say yes!

 Report Review

Review #11, by aurevoir Volume IV

1st December 2014:
This was the best surprise ever to come back one day later and see the next chapter. And I loved it. And I almost feel the urge to smack her, but not really because ah. I'm so excited to see how this ends

 Report Review

Review #12, by aurevoir Volume III

30th November 2014:
I am captivated by this story and need more. This is amazing - I'm glad to see you writing again =) I read some of your stories AGES ago and randomly stumbled back on your page.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nicole Swift Volume II

6th June 2014:
I really enjoyed this story. I see that you stated it to be finished, but you have not updated in like two years. I shall save it and hope you come back.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie Volume II

14th July 2012:
I think this is a great Idea for a story and I am really enjoying It so far, I can't wait to read more, you are an exceptional writer !! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harmonia Volume II

13th July 2012:
Lovely chapter! Can't wait for more =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by megthechef43 Volume II

12th July 2012:

You have in a short time become one of my authors on here. I'm loving your Dramione stories. I can't wait to read more of this story. It is enthralling.


 Report Review

Review #17, by dead_poet Volume I

19th January 2012:
dear kylie,

wow! what another great and unique story of yours! i really appreciate your characterizations of hermione and draco - you always create both so canon and yet so different. you show new facettes and such deepness to us readers. i so love this about your stories! i'm so curious about the plot - what place did they come to? are stuck in one of hermiones dreams? and - because of the fact that this story is nominated for best kiss- i'm so curious how it will happen :) update soon, dear!
10/10 as always. love, christel

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amulu_potter Volume I

21st October 2011:

wow! you are really brilliant

awesome plot. . .love it!

pls update soon


 Report Review

Review #19, by 802betty Volume I

17th October 2011:
LOVE IT! Oh my goodness I simply cannot wait until the next chappie is up for this one! :D No really... I really can't wait... like if you don't post soon I'll sick my Crumple Horned Snortracks on you! :0 Hahaha, I'm just messing with you :)

But seriously, you've got yourself an amazing story right here. :) I've been on this website for a very long time, written a couple of fics myself, and read simply thoussands of Dramiones, each of them good in their own way.

But then every once in a while I stumble upon a story like this that I can immediatly tell has got some real potential. There's a lot you can do with such a genuine and amazing plot, and I can't wait to see where you take it. :) Good job again! I hope to hear from you soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by loz Volume I

15th October 2011:
"Having been surrounded by boys who considered watching the numbers change on a Quidditch scoreboard as reading, she would never have guessed Malfoy to be anything different" one of many favourite parts so far! I love your story, love the quiteness but intenseness of their atraction. Please so more soon! I love the idea of Draco and Hermione being tranported to another time, especially regency.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login