Reading Reviews for The Captive's Dream
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Volume II

14th July 2012:
I think this is a great Idea for a story and I am really enjoying It so far, I can't wait to read more, you are an exceptional writer !! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harmonia Volume II

13th July 2012:
Lovely chapter! Can't wait for more =)

-Harmonia

 Report Review

Review #3, by megthechef43 Volume II

12th July 2012:
Elysium,

You have in a short time become one of my authors on here. I'm loving your Dramione stories. I can't wait to read more of this story. It is enthralling.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #4, by dead_poet Volume I

19th January 2012:
dear kylie,

wow! what another great and unique story of yours! i really appreciate your characterizations of hermione and draco - you always create both so canon and yet so different. you show new facettes and such deepness to us readers. i so love this about your stories! i'm so curious about the plot - what place did they come to? are stuck in one of hermiones dreams? and - because of the fact that this story is nominated for best kiss- i'm so curious how it will happen :) update soon, dear!
10/10 as always. love, christel

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amulu_potter Volume I

21st October 2011:
hi,

wow! you are really brilliant

awesome plot. . .love it!

pls update soon

~apurvaa

 Report Review

Review #6, by 802betty Volume I

17th October 2011:
LOVE IT! Oh my goodness I simply cannot wait until the next chappie is up for this one! :D No really... I really can't wait... like if you don't post soon I'll sick my Crumple Horned Snortracks on you! :0 Hahaha, I'm just messing with you :)

But seriously, you've got yourself an amazing story right here. :) I've been on this website for a very long time, written a couple of fics myself, and read simply thoussands of Dramiones, each of them good in their own way.

But then every once in a while I stumble upon a story like this that I can immediatly tell has got some real potential. There's a lot you can do with such a genuine and amazing plot, and I can't wait to see where you take it. :) Good job again! I hope to hear from you soon!

9.5/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loz Volume I

15th October 2011:
"Having been surrounded by boys who considered watching the numbers change on a Quidditch scoreboard as reading, she would never have guessed Malfoy to be anything different" one of many favourite parts so far! I love your story, love the quiteness but intenseness of their atraction. Please so more soon! I love the idea of Draco and Hermione being tranported to another time, especially regency.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login