Reading Reviews for In Her Place
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maital In Her Place

15th June 2014:
Good and really funny x if it was longer I would have rated it higher or maybe I'm just so tired as it is 1:20 in the morning yawnnn but still it was a really great ant funny story x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snowtyfy In Her Place

8th June 2014:
This story was brilliantly hilarious! While your story Lady Malfoy is mysterious and touching, this is a completely different kind of wonderful! Thank you for writing both stories!!! The only thing I wanted to have happen was for Hermione to catch Draco. You made it clear toward the beginning that such an event was not to happen, so I wasn't disappointed, just made me curious to know more. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TooMuchMagic In Her Place

13th April 2014:
Hahaha OMG I loved this! Hilarious piece of work, I could barely catch my breath laughing. Draco was perfectly snarky and I like how he stands up for Hermione and all the crap she has to go through. The ending was the cutest! Thanks for sharing x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snoopy25 In Her Place

27th February 2014:
That was really good and being a potter fan caught the personalities of the characters very well.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emjay59 In Her Place

23rd October 2013:
Loved it. I was laughing so hard my husband came into the room to make sure I was ok. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindorseeker4 In Her Place

17th October 2013:
One of the best one-shots I've ever read! Draco as Hermione was absolutely hilarious. I thought the ending was perfect; "Hermione" stood up for herself and everyone respected her for it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by prefectperfect In Her Place

21st September 2013:
This was really good! Love the fact Draco gives her new shoes!! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by MandaBear1993 In Her Place

5th September 2013:
Adorably wonderful. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Malfoy In Her Place

21st July 2013:
I loved it! Poor Draco... JAJAJAJA!!! I was laughing throughout all of it!! His personality was portrayed amazingly!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarsh In Her Place

5th May 2013:
Mudblood Boobs! hehe ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarsh In Her Place

5th May 2013:
how cute! malfoy walking a mile in hermiones shoes

 Report Review

Review #12, by Delikizzz In Her Place

28th April 2013:
This was hilarious and super cute loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sdf In Her Place

22nd April 2013:
haha brilliant! this is so smart

 Report Review

Review #14, by nlknjl In Her Place

18th March 2013:
thats the cutest ending! i wish you would make moree :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jordan In Her Place

15th January 2013:
Lol the heels made me smile. If only guys knew the shit we do for them lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fluffball1000 In Her Place

25th December 2012:
Haha! I loved it. Just the feel-good story I needed. Thanks heaps. And now, I'm off to see if you've written anything else. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kalanapatheis150 In Her Place

8th November 2012:
Great story it actually made me laugh out loud!!Another one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RozeDelImperator In Her Place

7th October 2012:
That was such a cute story! I loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by GuardedSlytherin In Her Place

6th September 2012:
“Why are you such a prude, Granger?” McLaggen said irritably. “I mean, I just want to have some fun and you seem completely opposed to the idea. There’s more to life than just books, babe.”

Now, Draco was pissed. “Just because I don’t want your bacterial infested tongue down my throat, does not mean I am a prude. Why does everyone make fun of my studying? Fuck, if I want to study, I will study! And then I’ll have a real job and marry some guy who actually knows how to treat me properly instead of a douchebag who's in love with himself. Did you get that, McLaggen? Or maybe you just can’t hear it when someone’s talking about something other than you.”

“So… can we have sex or not?”

Draco let out a frustrated scream. “You know what? I give up. You should be a poster boy for birth control” He threw his hands up in resignation and stormed away. “Too many freaks. Not enough circuses.”

^
I could not stop laughing for a good five minutes. Bloody Brilliant, mate(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by DaisyDuck In Her Place

20th July 2012:
This, is an amazing story. The plot was original and i really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ella In Her Place

3rd June 2012:
Can you please do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FeltonLewis In Her Place

19th May 2012:
The last line. Oh my god. That last line made me not able to stop smiling :D that was so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gks181 In Her Place

23rd April 2012:
hahahaha this story is absolutely brilliant!!
i wonder what would happen if hermione found out about draco impersonating her for a whole day. and what she would do about it. maybe confront him? :P
idea for a sequel perhaps..?? ;) *hint*hint* ;)
think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CeeOdder In Her Place

30th March 2012:
Oh fantastic! This was delightful, I laughed so much. I thoroughly enjoyed the bit where Draco starts ranting at Crabbe and Goyle and ends with him threatening to throwing outer space at them.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Parvati_Khatri In Her Place

24th March 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! THIS IS HILARIOUS!
I LOVE U FOR WRITING THIS! I REALLY WISH U WOULD WRITE A SEQUEL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>