Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Speak Now
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco'sLover Speak Now

21st July 2014:
Aside from a few grammatical errors, this story was bloody amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Everyone in the world Speak Now

8th August 2013:
This is probably the worst story I have ever read. You are a sophomore in high school please grow up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Esther Speak Now

1st May 2013:
That was really good.It was funny too.

Author's Response: Thanks for those kind words!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by yerawizard27 Speak Now

3rd September 2012:
Aww! That was so sweet! Hinny 4 ever! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy Speak Now

26th January 2012:
this was so cute!! i LOVE fanfics based on songs. this was so perfect. i loved it!! i could just picture dan and bonnie at the end. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Firefly567 Speak Now

24th January 2012:
One of my favorite songs! I thought this was so cute and you really did a good job with Harry and Ginny!

Author's Response: Thank you so much && thanks for your awesome review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by oliverwoodssecretlover Speak Now

6th December 2011:
I love Taylor Swift, and this is a really great songfic! I normally don't read songfics, but I thought this one might be good, and it was! nicely done, and keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review means alot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saffron12416 Speak Now

5th November 2011:
I love it! Its awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sci_fianime Speak Now

27th October 2011:
Nicely written but Cho was too OOC for my liking...

Author's Response: Thanks for the response!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sophie_elle_malfoy Speak Now

23rd October 2011:
Wow, this was the best Speak Now song fiction I've ever read. I read many Speak Now song fictions before (mostly Dramione, Scorpius/Rose) but this was the best. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think I did the song justice! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Helen Aquino Speak Now

21st October 2011:
awesome awesome and awesome

my fav song couldn't have been put in i better story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means alot!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login