Reading Reviews for Climbing Through Memories
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hola Replace the "Relation" with "Hard" in "Relationship"

16th April 2012:
I absolutely adore this story, and i do hope that you continue to write it! Great job! I love it! :)

Author's Response: thanks! i have to get my ideas running for this again, but i do hope to keep it going :)

thanks again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by jamiehall Replace the "Relation" with "Hard" in "Relationship"

22nd January 2012:
hi, i loved the story, but will you continue writing it? i really hope you will, it has a very interesting start. i can't wait for more, please update soon!!

Author's Response: hi there! so glad that you like the story so far, and i know i haven't posted in a while. i like to have a fic kind of far along so i keep posting on a regular basis, so i stopped so i can write ^_^

more shall continue to come though :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecca Replace the "Relation" with "Hard" in "Relationship"

12th November 2011:
Are you going to be writing more for this story? :-3

Author's Response: yup, more shall be coming. dont know how long this story will be, but a whole lot more is deifnitely on the way :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Happy Replace the "Relation" with "Hard" in "Relationship"

11th November 2011:
It's a really good story. Keep writing! We don't care about chapter titles - pretty much everything's been done. It's the content...and you've got that! Keep 'em coming! Thanks!

Author's Response: thank you!!! ^_^

so glad that you liked the chap!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoymanorwithdraco Sealed With a Pinky

5th November 2011:
please update soon i wanna know what happens!!! great story, keep going!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you like it so far ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mids Sealed With a Pinky

5th November 2011:
Loving it so far hun :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks loads ^_^

i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Sealed With a Pinky

4th November 2011:
the suspense is exhilarating! You must continue and quickly! I really love the direction you seem to be going in. Please update soon :D

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad that you like the story so far. hope that you continue to enjoy it!

until next time
-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gin-gin06 Sealed With a Pinky

3rd November 2011:
Yes he did buy her the book!! As soon as Hermione said she never read it i was practically jumping out of my seat and screaming at the computer for him to give it to her. and he did! :) How sweet.

He likes the theatre? How awesome is that!
And again with that sweet innocent Draco wanting to forget! If he says that one more time i fear my heart won't be able to break anymore-it will be too broken to break.

Love it,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: aww thanks! draco is just such the sweetie for buying hermione the book! can i have a draco of my own lol??

i always imagined another side to draco to be a soft side: theatre, sweet gestures, and things like that. just seems like it'd fit ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing! you're the best :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gin-gin06 Back to Day One

3rd November 2011:
Oh my gosh how bloody heartbreaking!!! He wants to forgot everything! Poor sweet Draco!

Hehe, saw this was yours so I HAD to check it out. Soo hooked, and seriously happy theres another chapter.!

well best be off!


Gin-gin

Author's Response: aw thanks for the support!! **big smile**

definitely have to feel sad for draco. poor thing. got to love him :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Happy Sealed With a Pinky

3rd November 2011:
Hello Again!!! So happy to see a story from you. Love the beginning. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: hey there!! so glad that you like the fic so far ^_^ ...i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by BeTrix Baggins Sealed With a Pinky

3rd November 2011:
I'm not quite sure where you are going with this Draco/Hermione thing yet, but its very believable. I also love how you've incorporated Harry and Ginny into this. Its adorable. I am impressed.

Author's Response: thank you :)

i've written a lot of fics, but none where there are shifts in time frames. it's the kind of fic where you're not meant to know what the direction is. it's something that just goes one sep at a time and you see how things unfold.

im glad that you like it so far, and i hope that you continue to read ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragoness101 Back to Day One

25th October 2011:
Hey, I like this story. keep on updating when you can!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! hopefully i'll post again this week :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Back to Day One

24th October 2011:
Ooooh! I'm interested already! I can't wait for the next chapter! But take your time. I understand college. :)

Sam.

Slytherin Review Brew.

Author's Response: thank you!! i should be osting on this again sometime this week ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by Madz444 Back to Day One

23rd October 2011:
I really like this!!! new chapter please? =D

Author's Response: aw thanks! i'll be sure to post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login