Reading Reviews for Remember
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by earlyable Of the cure, wonder and the end

28th September 2012:
Love the ending, although it was a bit cheesy. Hope you write some more soon!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree Of the cure, wonder and the end

24th June 2012:
Omg, this story was so good, it was filled with so much suspense!:D x

Author's Response: thank you. i'm really glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by siren song Of the cure, wonder and the end

15th April 2012:
THE END?! no...it can't be. it seems a little rushed...but it was a nice ending and the incest part made me laugh :) love the story and keep up the great writing

Author's Response: i know i know. it seem rushed. *sigh* im thinking of taking it up again and writing more. and im glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiddenbyhair Of the cure, wonder and the end

23rd March 2012:
you should write another story!

Author's Response: i have 3 other fics posted if you want to take a look at them :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Of the cure, wonder and the end

23rd March 2012:
Thanks for the thanks!! This chapter seemed a bit rushed. But it was a nice ending 8/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks for the thanks for the thanks ? :P
yeah, i thought it was a bit rushed too... but it was only ever meant to be a short story sooo :/


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_forever Of the cure, wonder and the end

23rd March 2012:
A great end to a great story and thanks for the shoutout :)

Author's Response: thank you so much and no problem :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Of the cure, wonder and the end

23rd March 2012:
The end? I feel like it just started. That was a quick end. Suppose it will have to do.

Author's Response: the end :) it was only ever meant to be a short story.
thanks for reading and reveiwing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bunny Animagus Of the cure, wonder and the end

23rd March 2012:
Oh my Merlin this was such a cute ending! I love how it didn't actually work the first time (well, I don't love it because Rach would have still been like O.o) but Rose didn't give up on her best friend, eeks!

Anyway, thank you for sharing this story with us Marauders, it was such an original idea and I have never seen any other fanfictions that had anything like it within various websites.

Thank you!

-Bunny
x x

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it :)
i didn't want it to work out the first time, but i still wanted it to have a happy ending (im a HUGE fan of happy endings).
i love to share my stories so i am so happy that you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Of arguments, the blame and numbness

22nd March 2012:
it was a good chapter. I just cant see why he would erase her memory if she already told Rose. Suppose he was insane that day?

Author's Response: im glad you think so :)
scorpius is a messed up child (in my mind anyway). he does what he wants and i guess he was just having a bad day :/
thanks for reading and reviewing! next chapter should be out in 2 days!


 Report Review

Review #10, by earlyable Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
Interesting storyline and pretty original... perhaps you sgould go through and check all your spelling though.

Author's Response: steph, i'm pretty sure that's your job seeing as you are my beta :P but im glad you think its iinteresting :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amy Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
I liked it...but i don't really understand why the whole Wotter clan doesn't like her anymore...can u explain?

Author's Response: ok, i think i will have to rewrite a few bits so its clears. basically, only rose and james and rach's parents (and rach, but she forgot) knew what actually happened (that scorpius put a jinx on her). rose and james panicked about what happened and lied to the wotter clan and told them something that made rach seem like a bitch. as to what that somethings, im not sure (yet).
and as for rach's parents, they tell dumbledore the truth but he doesn't pass that on to any of the teacher.
basically, everyone thinks that rach is a bitch because of what rose and james told everyone.
i really hope that mames sense, if it doesn't just tell me and ill try to explain again :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by zebra Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
Oh wow, this is a great story! I like it!
You write very well. The only thing that I don't understand after reading this last chapter, is why James and Rose lied about what happened. And how long ago that flashback happened. How often has Rachel collapsed? ...So I'm excited to find out more.
I hope the cure will work. And I wonder how she'll react. ...Is Scorpius the bad guy in the story, or will he come around sooner or later? Well, I guess I'll find out.
This is great! (=

Author's Response: thank you so much :) as for james and rose, sometimes making up something complicated is easier than telling the truth. i learnt that the hard way :)
i am thinking that the next chapter may be last (it might'nt be)
And as for Scorpius.we shall see :)
thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bunny Animagus Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
Oh my Merlin, I was not (and I repeat NOT) expecting that. Aaaah, now I'm excited for this...
Update A.S.A.P I beg of you!

-Bunny
x x

Author's Response: MWA HAHAHAHA :) im glad you didn't guess the ending :D next chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by xoxo gossip goat Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
i was doing some stalking and found out I was an evil bitch in your story, the only reason I'm kinda okay with this is because I presumably made out with the spawn of Draco Malfoy

Author's Response: um, no one in this story is meant to resemble anyone. if you mean all my other characters, then you should know that i used the first names of some of my friends. they only share their names. my other characters with the same names as my friends aren't how i percieve people in real life, they're just part of my imagination. they aren't meant to resemble anyone.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_forever Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
OMG this is an amazing twist and I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter please update soon!!! James/Rach for ever!!

Author's Response: yayaya, i'm glad you thinks its good XD it makes me happy :D and i'm about 50% done with the next chapter. As for James/Rachel...we will see :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Of arguments, the blame and numbness

21st March 2012:
Huh well. I was close with my guesses. I like this chapter please update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: close. very close. on major difference, although, if that rach never went out with scorp. next chapter will be soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 Of defiance, change and those drawings

13th March 2012:
I didn't realize she had put everyone thru this before. Hope she is okay.

Author's Response: after the first two chapters, my story line sort of swerved quite a bit so things were a bit unclear (ill have to fix it once i finish). everything will be explained in teh next chapter which i am currently 50% done writing. i'd actually written the whole of chapter 5 already but silly me went and accidentally deleted it all >:( anyways, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hiddenbyhair Of defiance, change and those drawings

11th March 2012:
awesome idea! never would hve thought of it

Author's Response: i was deffinately trying to think of something original. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovethestorysomuch Of defiance, change and those drawings

5th March 2012:
yay!!! (*your loyal reader jumps for joy*) You updated, thank you!!! I love this though I am slightly confused as to where this has gone. Oh well I guess it will all make sense by the time the next chappie swings around. That had better be soon otherwise I will find out where you live and kidnap you and make you write it!!! JUST KIDDING!
Definitely a 10/10

Author's Response: you'll find out what happened in the next chapter. i know this one just sort of goes no where because all we know is shes being taken to st mungo's but we will see the truth come out in the next chapter (maybe, if i feel nice :P)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Echogirl Of defiance, change and those drawings

4th March 2012:
Really great story! I just started reading it and it's obvious you have talent. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: thank you so much. your comments mean so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Of defiance, change and those drawings

2nd March 2012:
Wow. This story is even more interesting. Ok new guess, racheal and james went out sonething happened where she almost died but she made it. She came back with new personality and went out with scorp? Update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks :) as for your guess, i cant give away too much but it is deffinately interesting to know what you think is coming next :)
a new chapter should be out in about a week


 Report Review

Review #22, by angelidream Of defiance, change and those drawings

1st March 2012:
Hi! I just read all 4 of your chapters and loved it! Which is saying alot because I was suppose to be doing an assignment that I have'nt started that is due in 5 hours...:/ yea I'm a procrastinator lol I really like ur story! It's different to a lot of the other out there. It's intriguing and gets your attention :) I just wanted to say that you are holding the suspense really well with the cliffies and every chapters brings up a new question to ask :p I love it! I am so sorry that you have had some nasty reviews :( Don't let them keep you down, some people are just jealous and instead of writing their own story they decide to target other peoples to make themselves feel better. And some people are just assholes in general :p Anyways I am rambling so I'm gonna go lol
Keep updating! From Talli xo.

Author's Response: thank you so much :) but i hope you got your assignment done in time!
im glad you think it is attention grabbing because that is something i was deffinately aiming for.
the ugly reviews arent plesant but at least staff can delete them if someone reports it so its ok because all the bad ones are gone now.
i hope you keep reading. the next chapter should be out in about a week :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy Of defiance, change and those drawings

1st March 2012:
I liked this chapter! It was good..i really want to know what happened! Its so mysterious. :)

Author's Response: thank you :) mysterious was deffinately the angle i was going for so im glad you are intrigued :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anon Of defiance, change and those drawings

1st March 2012:
Yayy new chapter!! But way to keep me hanging, I'm just so keen to know what happened to Rachel! I think it's fantastic the way your building the suspense and leaving a lot of questions in answered, though it probably would be good to know what her relationship was like with all the weasleys pre accident/ drama :)
Keep up the good work and post another chapter soon!
Ps. Who cares about the haters!! As long ad you like your story and you have at least one fan/ positive reviewer then go crazy :) xo

Author's Response: hahaha, i told you there was a new one soon :P
don't worry about the relationship pre-drama thing, its coming :D
and my writers block her just cleared in the last couple of days so the next chapte ris 50% done :)
the haters made me doubt whether my story was worth continuing but i definately came to the same conclusion as you have XD
thanks for reading and review, hopefully the next chapter should be out in a week or so :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon Of cons, Quidditch tryouts and long winded explanations

25th February 2012:
No new chapters?? I really want to know what happens please post more soon!! :)

Author's Response: i've had a few issues with people hating on my story and it kind of makes me upset because they don't give constructive critisism. but im about 75% done with the next chapter and hopefully it will be out within 2 weeks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>