Reading Reviews for Your Glasses
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephanie O Studying...well not really.

5th January 2013:
I liked the fun, lightheartedness of this! Great ending line! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cranes113 Studying...well not really.

20th June 2012:
aw :) that is the best Harry/Ginny fic ever! I've read it like five times :D so cute and happy and omigosh i love it!
BEST. STORY. EVER.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I so thrilled you liked it that much, thank you, thank you, thank you! Oh my gosh I'm so thrilled, thank you!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #3, by PrincessOfDarkness27 Studying...well not really.

30th May 2012:
Hi I'm new. I'm a passionate Harry/Ginny fan so this fic is simply gorgeous. Could have been a tad bit longer and that's why it's getting 9/10 sorry :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you, I'm a passionate Harry and Ginny fan too, that's why Harry/Ginny are the only pairing I write, which is crazy, but a fun process at the same time.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverRoses Studying...well not really.

12th March 2012:
Ah! That adorableness is overwhelming! Gah, another of those way-too-perfect ones where "awesome", "amazing", "beautiful", "gorgeous", and like words just do not even begin to describe it! How do you do that? That little lurch in my heart when Ginny said yes to Harry's proposal? PRICELESS!

My second favourite line, though, was WITHOUT DOUBT:

"Please keep your baby making o' of this library" by Seamus Finnegan. AH! I LOVED THAT LINE!

Another thing that I adored was just your description of their kissing in the library...and I LOVE all of Harry's lines during that time...or, well, both of their lines throughout the entirety of this undescribably magnificent story!

Your portrayal of Harry and Ginny and their relationship has got to be the very best of anything I have ever read! I almost feel like a traitor for saying it, but...gosh, your writings of Harry/Ginny...I enjoy them more than those in the actual books, they are just so GOOD! (Ya, good is a lame word to describe this story, but what ISN'T??)

Why is there not a rating like 1,000,000,000,000,000/10 for stories like this??

Author's Response: Ah, everyone seems to like the one-shots I'm most unsure about. I'm glad you liked this one, I'm actually thrilled it really makes my day.

I'm like jumping up and down because you are really, really, really so nice and I wish I knew you or something because you are really just that awesome. You truly are, your just like so, cool.

Your like Harry and Ginny. You really just make my day. Really ;)

Why is there not a rating like 1,000,000,000,000,000/10 for reviewers like you?

Thanks so much for being wonderful!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Random writer Studying...well not really.

9th February 2012:
Once again reached your extremely high standard keep up the good work. =D

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm so glad you liked it!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lisa Studying...well not really.

19th December 2011:
Hi. It was very sweet, I liked it alot!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for your nice compliments, it really made my day. I'm glad you thought it was sweet, that made me really happy.

Thanks you so much for taking the time to review :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyFan91 Studying...well not really.

3rd December 2011:
Aaaaw - really sweet!

I'm a HUGE H/G fan, and this is one of the best one-shots I've read! Truely!

Love your writing, it flows nicely, easy to read, captives the reader!

Lots of praises!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm the biggest Harry and Ginny fan, so I try really hard to make my writing come out nicely.

I'm really glad you liked them though that made my day.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Bowtruckle's Niffler Studying...well not really.

20th November 2011:
Extremely cute! I loved it

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks, I had fun writing it.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #9, by my wicked quill Studying...well not really.

3rd November 2011:
simple plot but the message was so strong. "AS Long as I can see you smile" i almost cried.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so thrilled you liked my writing it means so much to me!

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #10, by thenameismg Studying...well not really.

31st October 2011:
I'll review just because you said 'please'
this is just...
afpdihfalfnddfndfal (I'm very articulate)
ok now: this was incredibly sweet and it felt real , and you captured the character's personalities and their relationship perfect, and it's really well written. It's romantic , cute and playful without being cheesy or clichéd , and it's exactly like I think Harry and Ginny's relationship would be.
The proposal felt very real, especially because we didn't know it was going to happen before it happened, and that's something I really like.

Ok that wasn't so bad

Author's Response: Aw really? I love writing fluff, to the point where it makes everyone sick.

I'm so glad you thought it was real though, I love writing Harry and Ginny and I love having them be happy.

As for the proposal, I loved writing it. I had it in a folder on my computer and I didn't really know what to do with it until I got the idea for this story :)

Thanks so much for the review that just made my day :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #11, by maskedmuggle Studying...well not really.

29th October 2011:
Hi! :)
nostalgia. @tda here if you didn't know! I just wanted to skim through the story and get an idea of it to help make the banner better, but then I got really caught up in the story and by the end of it, definitely had to review to let you know how much I LOVED it.

This is without a doubt such an ADORABLE, fluffy, sweet and AWWW story! I LOVED Harry/Ginny's characterisation, all their dialogue was just incredibly sweet and their love was so adorable! Harry proposing was so cute. This whole story was written well, what I especially liked was how amazingly adorable it was! xD

Nice story :)
- charlotte

Author's Response: That was super nice of you to review! I don't know if people from the TDA normally review the story, but I'm so happy you did.

I'm so thrilled you liked it. I really had fun with this one-shot, I got the idea from the music video of Taylor Swift's the story of us.You know where she's playing with the guy's glasses?

I love writing them! they make such a happy couple. I feel they are so unloved and it makes me so sad because they're love is so freaking wonderful!

I'm going on a little rant, I tend to do that when Harry and Ginny come up in conversation.

Thank you so much for the review :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #12, by Phillip Studying...well not really.

18th October 2011:
Great job as you usually do!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like my writing!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jade Studying...well not really.

15th October 2011:
Aw thats a really cute story and how cool was that when Harry just slips the question to Ginny that was just slick

Author's Response: Well Harry's a slick sort of guy, he can sweep Ginny of her feet...that's one of the things I love about him!

I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the review!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Studying...well not really.

13th October 2011:
OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK, OK , OK, your review wish is my command!! ;) Bravo !! Take a bow! You deserve a standing ovation for this brilliant gem! I enjoyed it immensley, little lady! You write the best H/G proposals, too!! I always watch for your stories because of the marvelous talent and heart behind them! You Rock! :):)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this one! I always love reading your reviews your favorite reviewer! You always make me feel really good about my writing!

Thanks so, so, much!

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Elphias_xmas_socks Studying...well not really.

13th October 2011:
Aw I actually loved it :) twas very cute. I love little fluffy stories like this one - and this was really well writen as well :)
10/10
Elphias_xmas_socks x

Author's Response: Really? I glad you thought it was cute. I really love writing fluffy stories and when people like them, well that just makes my day!

Thanks for the review!

Lizzie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login